Staff Directory print

Principal301-924-3205

Mr. William Gregory

Principal

William_M_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Asst. Secondary Administrator301-924-3200

Ms. Sapna Chaudhry

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Sapna_Chaudhry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-924-3200

Dr. Kathlyn Carroll

Assistant Principal

Kathlyn_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rose

Assistant Principal

Karen_L_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandi Williams

Principal Asst High

Sandi_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-924-3200

Mrs. Carolyn Holonich

School Administrative Secretar

Carolyn_L_Holonich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ring

School Secretary II 10 Month

Caitlin_R_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary II 10 month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs301-924-3200

Mrs. Catina Wist

Teacher Staff Development

Catina_S_Wist@mcpsmd.org

Art301-924-3237

Ms. Jill Amato

Teacher

Jill_G_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Bernhardt

Teacher

Debra_L_Bernhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Praisner

Teacher Resource

Angela_J_Praisner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Spangle

Teacher

Michele_Spangle@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-924-3230

Ms. Elizabeth (Kathy) Green

Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-924-3206

Mrs. Janet Murphy

School Secretary I

Janet_I_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-924-3225

Mr. Muhammed Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Muhammed_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene Aparicio

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rene_Aparicio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Collins

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Donna_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vagas Diggs

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vagas_O_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Eldridge

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carl_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Flowers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

JOHN_L_FLOWERS@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Guevara

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jose_R_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dalante Jones

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dalante_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ward Jones Sr.

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Ward_B_JonesSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Jordan

Building Service Worker Sh 2

George_L_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirna Macias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

MIRNA_P_MACIAS@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Sorto Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marina_D_Sorto-Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard Turner

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BERNARD_D_TURNER@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelley Washington

Building Service Manager V

Shelley_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Business Education301-924-3247

Mrs. Pamela Johnson

Teacher

Pamela_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Business Office301-924-3208

Choral Music301-924-3246

Mr. William Evans

Teacher

William_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Maddox

Teacher

Michael_W_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center301-924-3219

Mr. Joseph Hock Jr

Career Information Coordinator

Joseph_R_HockJr@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-924-3229

Mr. John Way

Teacher

John_S_Way@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience301-924-3241

Mr. Scott Beattie

Teacher Career Support

Scott_M_Beattie@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-924-3210

Mrs. Elizabeth Al-Atrash

Counselor Resource

Elizabeth_G_Al-Atrash@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamii Avery

Counselor

Jamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Benson

Counselor

Nancy_L_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Lee

School Secretary I

Barbara_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance Lee

Counselor

Constance_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georganne Linthicum

School Secretary II

Georganne_M_Linthicum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Marks

School Secretary I

Gayle_S_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin McKenna

Counselor

Erin_M_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raenell Rafferty

Counselor

Raenell_M_Rafferty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Ritchie

Counselor Secondary

Natalie_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

English301-924-3235

Mrs. Samantha Ager

Teacher

Samantha_M_Ager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Condelli

Teacher

Gloria_I_Condelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Dibler

Teacher

Beth_M_Dibler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynnette Evans

Teacher

Lynnette_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Flowers

Teacher

Melissa_A_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Goodrich

Teacher

Christopher_S_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Green

Teacher

Alexandra_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geraldine Green

English Composition Assistant

Gerry_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marsha Greenberg

English Composition Assistant

Marsha_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Holman

Teacher

Mark_E_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Huck

Teacher

Peter_J_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shelley Jackson

Resource Teacher

Shelley_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Jasnow

Teacher

Patricia_J_Jasnow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leonard

Teacher

Lori_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Lock

Teacher

Christiane_Lock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Meushaw

Teacher

Maureen_T_Meushaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna Russell

Teacher

Brianna_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza Schad

Teacher

Liza_K_Schad@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-924-3221

Ms. Laura Bernard-Sanchez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Laura_R_Bernard-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Blacka

Teacher

Jane_Blacka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen Coogan

Teacher

Aileen_S_Coogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor, Other

Lulu_FetzerMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Gallahan

Teacher

Ann_O_Gallahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Tompros

Teacher

Marcus_A_Tompros@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-924-3249

Ms. Beth Bonita

Teacher

Beth_J_Bonita@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Cannon

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-924-3207

Mrs. Linda Berkheimer

School Business Administrator

Linda_E_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-924-3224

Mrs. Sharon Caruso

Cafeteria Worker I 9mo

Sharon_L_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Grobert

Food Services Worker

Jodi_Grobert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy Higgins

Cafeteria Worker I

DOROTHY_M_HIGGINS@mcpsmd.org

Miss Olivia Miles

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

OLIVIA_P_MILES@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Nestor

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

LISA_C_NESTOR@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Presley

Cafeteria Manager III

Robin_A_Presley@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-924-3231

Mrs. Tanya Aguilar

Teacher

Tanya_Y_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Bloom

Teacher

Michele_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilenia Di Cesare

Teacher

Ilenia_DiCesare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saida Dim

Teacher

Saida_G_Dim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Falls

Teacher Resource

John_Falls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gahagen

Teacher

Amy_L_Gahagen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. C Annette Hamilton

Teacher

CAnnette_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Kahng

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Moira Kenyon

Teacher

Moira_K_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica McCants

Teacher

Monica_A_McCants@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Peterson

Teacher

Maria_P_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Global Access301-924-3258

Mr. Andrew Dodge

IT Systems Specialist

Andrew_R_Dodge@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-924-3209

Horticulture301-924-3234

Mrs. Jill Coutts

Teacher

Jill_Coutts@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-924-3264

Mr. Alexander Silverbook

Teacher

Alexander_M_Silverbook@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-924-3253

Mr. Timothy Altaner

Teacher

Timothy_H_Altaner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Bennett

Teacher Resource

Jordan_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Cohan

Teacher

Thomas_A_Cohan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Fuss

Unassigned

Bryan_A_Fuss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Goodman Jr

Teacher

William_B_GoodmanJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Harriger

Teacher

Michelle_Harriger@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-924-3253

Mr. James Key

Teacher

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Kunin

Teacher

Valerie_B_Kunin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deloris Martin

Teacher

Deloris_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babasola Ogunsanya

Teacher

Babasola_A_Ogunsanya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deborah Randolph

Teacher

Deborah_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Siarkas

Teacher

Kathryn_E_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Speich

Paraeducator

Bonnie_J_Speich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Thompson

Teacher

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin (Kevin) Winiarz

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_D_Winiarz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude Young

Teacher

Claude_H_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-924-3217

Mrs. Catherine Boshart

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Boshart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Humphrey

Media Assistant

Susan_J_Humphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Reiff

Media Specialist

Joseph_M_Reiff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Williams

Media Services Technician

John_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers301-924-3226

Mrs. Stephanie Gelfand

Teacher Career Preparation

Stephanie_S_Gelfand@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-924-3222

Mr. Sean Davis

Teacher

Sean_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Grier

Teacher

Christopher_C_Grier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew Parsons

Teacher Alternative Programs

Mathew_T_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pete Siarkas

Teacher

Pete_G_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Thomas

Teacher

Marc_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-924-3223

Ms. Ashley Barber-Strunk

Teacher

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Gilchrist

Resource Teacer

Bonnie_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Kathy) Green

Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-924-3286

Mrs. Janette Hernandez

School Registrar

Janette_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Science301-924-3250

Mrs. Mary Baker

Teacher

Mary_T_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Baldwin

Teacher

Christina_M_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Chongpinitchai

Paraeducator

Joan_M_Chongpinitchai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Coutts

Teacher Resource

Jill_Coutts@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mary Cross

Teacher ESOL

Mary_C_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Dinerman

Teacher

Laura_Dinerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Erdman

Teacher

Allison_L_Erdman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Frensilli

Teacher

Janet_L_Frensilli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Gerhardt

Teacher

Glenn_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelia Gonzales

Teacher

Emelia_L_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britani Greco

Teacher

Britani_S_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Martin

Teacher

Gina_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Miehl

Teacher

Michael_J_Miehl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Miller

Teacher

Glenn_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Niedzialkowski

Teacher

Diane_M_Niedzialkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Orange

Teacher

Kristina_M_Orange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chun Roh

Classroom Teacher High

Chun_H_Roh@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Barbara Shoemaker

Teacher

Barbara_M_Shoemaker@mcpsmd.org

Security301-924-3262

Mr. Andy Blasher

Security Assistant

Andy_C_Blasher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Curry

Security Assistant

Karen_M_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Morgan

Security Assistant

Michael_G_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert O'Hara

Security Assistant

Robert_J_O'Hara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Rooney

Security Team Leader

Patrick_J_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-924-3121

Mr. Scott (Scott) Allen

Teacher

Scott_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Clark

Teacher

Bryan_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Games

Teacher

Michelle_D_Games@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Glover

Teacher

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Jaffe

Teacher

Katherine_A_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Kinnetz

Teacher

Joshua_J_Kinnetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine McKeldin

Teacher Resource

Christine_M_McKeldin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian O'Neill

Paraeducator

Brian_K_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Roth

Teacher

Lori_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Rubinstein

Teacher

Todd_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Saadi-Allen

teacher

Joyce_C_Saadi-Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Shevitz

Teacher

Beth_Shevitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Sinclair

Teacher

Karen_C_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Soso-Alacante

Teacher

Daniel_J_Soso-Alacante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Taylor

Teacher

Rebecca_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen Woolley

Teacher, Special Programs

Aileen_G_Woolley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-924-3228

Mr. Steven Bak

Teacher

Steven_B_Bak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judith) Belton

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Judith_A_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donovan Clark

Teacher

Donovan_R_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Czaja

Teacher Special Education

Anne_Czaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aubrey Evelyn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aubrey_D_Evelyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodie Friedman

Speech Pathologist

Jodie_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Galt

Teacher

Jill_B_Galt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Galt

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_B_Galt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Glixon

Teacher

Linda_L_Glixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharle Hussion

Vision

Sharle_A_Hussion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristian Kompare

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristian_M_Kompare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Lancaster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Troy_A_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Mannina

Teacher

Victoria_M_Mannina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine (Katie) Nichols

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_S_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Prashar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anita_Prashar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Racer

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Karen_J_Racer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie Sarf

Teacher

Bonnie_Sarf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Schwartz

Paraeducator

Phyllis_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Shen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jeanne_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Thomas

Teacher

Mary_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Wayne

Paraeducator, Special Education

Debra_A_Wayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur (Lamont) Williams

Paraeducator, ESOL

Arthur_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs301-924-3251

Ms. Krista Cosby

Paraeducator

Krista_D_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Ferris

Teacher

Rosanne_Ferris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie Fisher

Instructional Asst

Vickie_L_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Kaufman

Teacher

Carla_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carey Lane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carey_B_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Levy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jodi_A_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Warren III

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_H_WarrenIII@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-924-3227

Mrs. Catina Wist

Classroom Teacher High

Catina_S_Wist@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning301-924-3248

Technology Education301-924-3240

Mr. Jason Braverman

Teacher

Jason_R_Braverman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Daigle

Resource Teacher

Jason_P_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Lees

Teacher

Brendan_R_Lees@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Sparacino

Teacher

Thomas_C_Sparacino@mcpsmd.org

 
Overall site content managed by Carolyn Holonich. Please send feedback to: Carolyn_L_Holonich@mcpsmd.org.
Click here to log in