AP Calendar Page

Note: Times are subject to change
Location: Sherwood High School

Monday, May 4

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Chemistry
    • Environmental Science
  • 12:00 p.m.
    • Psychology

Tuesday, May 5

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Calculus AB
    • Calculus BC

Wednesday, May 6

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • English Literature and Composition

Thursday, May 7

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Computer Science A
    • Spanish Language and Culture

Friday, May 8

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • United States History
  • 12:00 p.m.
    • European History
    •  Studio Art (last day for Coordinators to submit digital portfolios (by 8 p.m. EDT) and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for the physical portfolio assembly

Monday, May 11

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Biology
    • Music Theory
  • 12:00 p.m.
    • Physics

Tuesday, May 12

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • US Gov't & Politics
  • 12:00 p.m
    • Human Geography
    • French Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 13

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • English Language and Composition
  • 12:00 p.m.
    • Statistics

Thursday, May 14

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Macroeconomics
    • World History
  • 12:00 p.m.
    • Micoreconomics
    • Italian Language & Culture

Friday, May 15

  • 8:00 a.m.
    • Comparative Gov't & Politics
    • Spanish Literature and Culture