Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8030

Mr. Marc Cohen

Principal High

Marc_J_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leila Fahrner

Administrative Secretary

Leila_S_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8000

Mr. Ivan Aranha

Assistant School Administrator

Ivan_Aranha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Beaubien

Principal Asst High

Brian_H_Beaubien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dyan Gomez

Principal Asst High

Dyan_K_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Short

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anna_G_Short@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Sinicrope

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sheila_A_Sinicrope@mcpsmd.org

Business Office301-353-8011

Mrs. Monique Riddick

School Business Administrator

Monique_N_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-353-8012

Mrs. Anissa Black

School Financial Specialist

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-353-8005

Mrs. Norma Perfetto

Attendance Secretary

Norma_J_Perfetto@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator301-353-8042

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Bell

Teacher Career Preparation

Elizabeth_F_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Art301-353-8034

Mr. Donnie Aton

Classroom Teacher High

Donnie_J_Aton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hess

Art

Katherine_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Moran

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-353-8028

Mr. Jesse Irvin

Athletic Director

Jesse_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Automotive Service301-353-8032

Mr. John Maher

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-8027

Mr. Michael Dempsey

Building Service Manager V

Michael_V_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tomas (Tomas) Ayala Paca

Plant Equipment Operator II

Tomas_AyalaPaca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Ellison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Troy_W_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flaherty

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jeffrey_A_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_S_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Gray

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Robert_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Lacadin

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Virginia_V_Lacadin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Macias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Luis_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerald Moise

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Gerald_J_Moise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruddy Pena

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Ruddy_A_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Ramsay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Philip_H_Ramsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Solis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Elizabeth_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Telita Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Telita_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology Education301-353-8035

Mr. Darren Black

Teacher Resource

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Colbert

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_A_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Daniels

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Greenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Maher

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Nodine

Classroom Teacher High

Jean_H_Nodine@mcpsmd.org

Child Development/Pre-school301-353-8036

Ms. Susan Eckrich

Child Development

Susan_K_Eckrich@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center301-353-8029

Mrs. Patricia Maloney

Career Information Coordinator

Patricia_A_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

College Institute301-601-4378

Mrs. Elizabeth Murphy

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Elizabeth_B_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-353-8020

Mr. Timothy Rossini

Counselor Resource

Timothy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Fellows

Counselor Secondary

Ellen_P_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy McDermott

Unassigned

Wendy_B_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vilma Nadal

Counselor Other

Vilma_Nadal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rogena Parrish

School Secretary

Rogena_O_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda (Linda) Ramos

School Counselor

Linda_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Rough

Counselor Secondary

Maureen_M_Rough@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-353-8024

Ms. Linda McCabe

School Registrar

Linda_M_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

English301-353-8016

Mr. Scott Smith

Teacher Resource

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Burrall

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_S_Burrall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cosker

English Composition Assistant

Veronica_R_Cosker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Crouse

Classroom Teacher High

Shaun_Crouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Fellows

Teacher, Special Programs

Joanna_C_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Gonsalves

English Composition Assistant

Bonnie_M_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Harrison

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Hofmeister

Classroom Teacher High

Kellie_E_Hofmeister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo Kim-Miles

Classroom Teacher High

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Peluso

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_Peluso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Runyon

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Rivest Savini

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_RivestSavini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Song

Classroom Teacher High

Albert_K_Song@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa Weinstein

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Wolfe

Classroom Teacher High

LeeAnn_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-353-8013

Ms. Lisa Sprehn

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Lisa_C_Sprehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Emanuel Gardner

Teacher ESOL

Dorothy_L_EmanuelGardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuli Estler

Paraeducator, ESOL

Yuli_S_Estler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayya Klich

Paraeducator, ESOL

Mayya_Klich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Osorio

Teacher ESOL

Carlos_R_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Vasquez

Teacher ESOL/METS

Barbara_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-353-8034

Mr. Alex Rubinstein

Health Education

Alex_Z_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-8039

Miss Tammy Jarman

Cafe Mgr II 10 mo

Tammy_M_Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Min Qian

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

YiMin_Qian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Sorrells

Cafeteria Worker

Jane_E_Sorrells@mcpsmd.org

Football Office301-353-0880

Mr. Fred Kim

Football Head Coach

Fred_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

IB Coordinator301-353-8014

Mrs. Jean Awono

IB Coordinator

Jean_A_Awono@mcpsmd.org

Internship Office301-353-8038

Mr. Darren Black

Internship Coordinator

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist301-353-0826

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Dillow

IT Systems Specialist III

Joshua_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Literacy Office301-353-8070

Mrs. Anita Weinstein

Paraeducator

Anita_S_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8037

Mrs. Catherine Thompson

Resource Teacher

Catherine_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Fass

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Fass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Fauber

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_H_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Ferrer

Teacher, Focus

Nathaniel_Ferrer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith (Lindsay) Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katrina Hunt

Teacher, Focus

Katrina_E_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fred Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Fred_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Klemm

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Klemm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathieu Pernot

Classroom Teacher High

Mathieu_A_Pernot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junling (Juliet) Song

Classroom Teacher High

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Sullivan

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Christiana_M_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-8009

Ms. Nicole Little-Cook

Media Specialist

Nicole_Little-Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo-Ann Davies

Media Assistant

Jo-Ann_J_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Media Technician301-353-0857

Mr. Michael Johnson

Media Services Technician

Michael_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music301-353-8019

Miss Michelle Searle

Choral

Michelle_A_Searle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Stephens

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_R_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Boys301-353-8026

Mr. Michael Rutland

Resource Teacher

Michael_S_Rutland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Girls301-353-8025

Ms. Jessica Patterson

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_E_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Taryn_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Girls301-353-8025

NJROTC301-353-8018

Miss Suzan Hernandez

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Suzan_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felixberto (Pikes) Pineda

Instructor, JROTC AD

Felixberto_P_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Science301-353-8017

Mrs. Natasha Ezerski

Teacher Resource

Natasha_L_Ezerski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mara Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Mara_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nova Cobble

Classroom Teacher High

Nova_C_Cobble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Doyle

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_V_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Engle

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_R_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Malik

Classroom Teacher High

Shelly_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Shute

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_M_Shute@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan Fahey

Classroom Teacher High

Meaghan_S_Fahey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vonetta Wideman

Classroom Teacher High

Vonetta_R_Wideman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Zbarsky

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_J_Zbarsky@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-4690

Mr. Derrick Gilliam

Security Team Leader

Derrick_C_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Allnutt

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christopher_M_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Scott) Fleming

Security Assistant

Michael_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakiesha Lowery

Security Assistant

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Thomas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Gregory_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-353-8015

Mr. Martin Morin

Teacher Resource

Martin_J_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Edward Deitch

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_L_Deitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_G_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nic Hadley

Classroom Teacher High

Nic_A_Hadley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_A_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Knight

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Walko

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Special Education RT301-353-8043

Mrs. Rebecca Sutton

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-8033

Mrs. Angela Ackerson

Teacher Special Education

Angela_L_Ackerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm Allman

Teacher, Special Education

Malcolm_D_Allman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Giovani Ardila

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Giovani_A_Ardila@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna Bartholomew

Teacher Special Education

Edna_K_Bartholomew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Blaine

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Boord

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Kaitlyn_E_Boord@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kendra Brownlow

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kendra_L_Brownlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Bratten

Teacher Special Education

Sharon_L_Bratten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Bridge

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_E_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellyann Butterworth

Teacher Special Education

Kellyann_Butterworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Crippen

Speech Pathologist

Kevin_C_Crippen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Frye

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Karen_J_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Gage

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_B_Gage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Gottleib

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Judy_K_Gottleib@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J Edward (James) Grenning

Teacher, Special Education

James_Grenning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hammond

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Hopkins Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stacy_E_HopkinsJones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Hsia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_S_Hsia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer Jurado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elmer_O_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Kramer

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Lilly

Teacher Special Education

Thomas_Lilly@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Selin (Selin) Mammen

Teacher Special Education

Selin_Mammen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Dick) Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pablo Morales

Paraeducator

Pablo_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Mulhern

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Martin_J_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Ntali

Teacher Special Education

Geoffrey_B_Ntali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanie Parrott

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jeanie_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Oralin Pearson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Oralin_F_Pearson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pena Faustino

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maria_E_PenaFaustino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Rossman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Rossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rothert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_W_Rothert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Saladyga

Teacher, Special Education

Denise_D_Saladyga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Santiago

Paraeducator Special Ed

Victor_R_Santiago@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh Scates

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leigh_M_Scates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Sabrina_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracee Staples

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tracee_L_Staples@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Tatton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jean_M_Tatton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Wert

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Michele_R_Wert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Wheeler

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Woodruff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_S_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher301-353-8007

Mrs. Kataneh (Katie) Rahmati

Staff Development Teacher

Kataneh_K_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-353-8031

Ms. Carol Gough-Alonso

Teacher Resource

Carol_A_Gough-Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordana Ashe

Classroom Teacher High

Jordana_N_Ashe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Grey

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Reyes

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_R_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Rizkallah

Classroom Teacher High

Christine_S_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Coaches/Sponsors

Mrs. Joanna Fellows

Drama Director

Joanna_C_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Edward Deitch

Aviation Club/Photography Club

Edward_L_Deitch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dudley

Tennis, Boys/Girls

Jim_E_Dudley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Eckrich

FEA

Susan_K_Eckrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Ellis

Wrestling JV

Mario_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzan Hernandez

Drill Team

Suzan_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Johnson

Wrestling Varsity

Michael_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo Kim-Miles

National English Honor Society

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Little-Cook

Black-Eyed Susan Book Club

Nicole_Little-Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Main

Mock Trial

Jonathan_Main@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Malik

National Science Honor Society

Shelly_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felixberto (Pikes) Pineda

Rifle Team

Felixberto_P_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Rough

Gay/Straight Alliance

Maureen_M_Rough@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Rubinstein

National Honor Society

Alex_Z_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude Sayag

Soccer, Girls Var

Claude_F_Sayag@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Searle

Choral Dir/Swing Dance Club

Michelle_A_Searle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Song

Football Asst.

Albert_K_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana Weiner

Eagle Ambassadors

Christiana_M_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vonetta Wideman

T.R.U.T.H.

Vonetta_R_Wideman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Wolfe

Junior Class Sponsor/Newspaper

LeeAnn_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Wootten

Web Master

Joyce_D_Wootten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Walko

Football Asst.

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

 
This page is maintained by the Seneca Valley High School Web Team
Click here to log in