Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-8490

Ms. Marlene Kenny

Principal

Marlene_R_Kenny@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-279-8490

Ms. Karen Flanagan-Lange

School Admin Secretary

Karen_T_Flanagan-Lange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Riddle

School Secretary I 12 month

Kathryn_A_Riddle@mcpsmd.org

Leadership301-279-8490

Mrs. Nina Barbosa

Behavior Support Specialist

Nina_D_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) Baron

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Antoinette_L_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Dowling

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Susan_E_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Gillen

Behavior Support Specialist

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Jones

Staff Development Teacher

Lindsay_B_McGrew@mcpsmd.org

Art301-279-8490

Ms. Anavi Amegashie

Art Teacher

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-8490

Mr. Edgar Ayala

Building Service Manager II

Edgar_M_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mario_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Morman

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Eileen_P_Morman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-8490

Ms. Anavi Amegashie

ESOL Teacher

Anavi_M_Amegashie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samanju Arora

ESOL Teacher

Samanju_B_Arora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Dross

ESOL Teacher

Heidi_H_Dross@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-279-8490

Mrs. Fanny Cen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Fanny_H_Cen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-8490

Media Center301-279-8490

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez-Halper

Media Specialist

Claudia_C_Hernandez-halper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu-Lan (Selena) Kao

Media Assistant

Hsiu-Lan_S_Kao@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-8490

Ms. Arielle Bayer

General Music Teacher

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT301-279-8490

Ms. Heather Welter

Occupational Therapist

Heather_K_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominick (Dom) Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Gayle

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_Gayle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Schade

Occupational Therapist

Julie_Schade@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-8490

Mr. Lee Hertel

Physical Education Teacher

Lee_W_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Science301-279-8490

Mr. Michael (Josh) Carpenter

Science/SEL Teacher

Michael_J_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Social Worker301-279-8490

Mrs. Michal Powers

Social Worker 10 month

Michal_A_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-279-8490

Ms. Robyn Amendola

Speech Pathologist

Robyn_Amendola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Lindstrom

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_C_Lindstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Thomas

Speech Pathologist

Mary_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-279-8490

Mrs. Cassandra Belton

Teacher Special Education

Cassandra_R_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edmund (Ted) Cleary

Paraeducator Special Education

Edmund_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Cross

Paraeducator Special Education

Sarah_A_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather De La Cruz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_R_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Deckert

Paraeducator Special Education

Sarah_L_Deckert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zahra Dehghani

Paraeducator Special Education

Zahra_Dehghani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Douglas

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_E_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sambulo Dube

Paraeducator Special Education

Sambulo_Dube@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-279-8490

Mrs. Jody Figueroa-Velez

Paraeducator Special Education

Jody_Figueroa-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Gianniosis

Teacher Special Education

Ellen_Gianniosis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronica Gravette

Paraeducator Special Education

Ronica_J_Gravette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Greene

Paraeducator Special Education

Marianne_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharonah Greenhow

Teacher Special Education

Sharonah_R_Greenhow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Haug

Paraeducator Special Education

Suzanne_L_Haug@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Kessler

Teacher Special Education

Rachel_V_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dainia Langsam

Paraeducator Special Education

Dainia_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Markia Lewis

Paraeducator Special Education

Markia_L_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira Lopez

Paraeducator Special Education

Yanira_A_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Pat) Lyon

Paraeducator Special Education

Patrick_J_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick (Fred) Mandir

Paraeducator Special Education

Frederick_M_Mandir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quinn McCreary

Paraeducator Special Education

Quinn_Mccreary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Tina_H_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Myers

Paraeducator Special Education

Ruth_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Parlon

Paraeducator Special Education

Michael_J_Parlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Perez

Paraeducator Special Education

Ana_V_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Perlberg Horn

Teacher Special Education

Cheryl_S_PerlbergHorn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Richardson

Paraeducator Special Education

Elizabeth_C_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Ross

Teacher Special Education

Christina_D_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine (Josie) Sack

Paraeducator Special Education

Josephine_T_Sack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Salteris

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Salteris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Sarran

Paraeducator Special Education

Ellen_R_Sarran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Shrybman

Paraeducator Special Education

Anna_R_Shrybman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Shuttleworth

Teacher Special Education

Susan_L_Shuttleworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Marie (Katie) Smith

Paraeducator Special Education

AnnMarie_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Smith

Paraeducator Special Education

Dana_Hongmanivanh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paweenudh (Nudh) Suanpan

Teacher Special Education

Paweenudh_Suanpan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Titus

Paraeducator Special Education

Mark_W_Titus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roma Turner

Paraeducator Special Education

Roma_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Wade

Paraeducator Special Education

Dominique_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Waitsman

Teacher Special Education

Alicia_M_Eacho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Weiner

Paraeducator Special Education

Emily_S_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Wells

Paraeducator Special Education

Karen_R_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Whitfield

Paraeducator Special Education

Kim_D_Whitfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org