Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-0854

Mrs. Sherilyn (Sherry) Moses

Principal Elementary

Sherilyn_R_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Privman

Principal Asst Elementary

Marissa_P_Privman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-0854

Mrs. Sherrin Patterson

Administrative Secretary

Sherrin_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Marla_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-0854

Mrs. Melissa (Melissa) Hurley

Media Specialist

Melissa_B_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Baston

Media Assistant

Terri_A_Baston@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-353-0854

Mr. David Bishop Jr

Building Service Manager III

David_O_BishopJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Parent

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Andre_H_Parent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kit Ballou

Building Service Worker

Kit_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Chambers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Robert_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lightfoot

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brian_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Concepcion Moyna Vargas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Concepcion_MoynaVargas@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-0854

Mrs. Crystal Liao

Food Svc Satellite Manager II

Crystal_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Regina_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Arts Department301-353-0854

Mrs. Ava (Ava) Archer

General Music/Chorus

Ava_T_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Cavanaugh

Teacher Physical Education

Lynn_E_Cavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pallavikamal Donthi

Long Term Substitute (Art Vacancy)

Pallavikamal_Donthi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Gardiner

Teacher General Music

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gribbin-Lindemon

Teacher Art

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leber

Teacher Physical Education

Lori_M_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) McIntyre

Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa McPhee

Teacher General Music

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Ovenshire

Teacher, Art .3

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Rogers

Teacher, Physical Education

Jessica_E_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa (Terry) Winkler Romeo

Teacher Art

Theresa_WinklerRomeo@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0854

Mrs. Cory Anastasi

Teacher, Grade 4

Cory_H_Anastasi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Baisey

Teacher Reading Initiative

Debbie_D_Baisey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Barbosa

Teacher, Special Education

Anna_M_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) Barger

Teacher, Grade 5

Edward_A_Barger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Barrios

Teacher, Grade 5

Rachel_E_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Bauer

Special Education Paraeducator

Mary_K_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bickley

Teacher, Grade 3

Melissa_A_Bickley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Bissonette

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_M_Bissonette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Blackwood

Teacher, Grade 3

Lisa_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Paraeducator

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie Bradbard

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Jessie_M_Bradbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Brewbaker

Teacher, Grade 1

Megan_N_Brewbaker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Bross

Teacher Kindergarten

Lauren_M_Bross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikolle Bullock

Teacher, Grade 4

Nikolle_A_Bullock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator, Focus

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Cavanaugh

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lynn_E_Cavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Charbonneau

Teacher ESOL

Natalie_M_Charbonneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Collins

Teacher, Grade 3

Christine_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Corkery

Teacher ESOL

Ann_R_Corkery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Currie

Teacher, Grade 2

Michele_L_Currie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara Dickey

Teacher Kindergarten

Dara_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Dobson

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth_Dobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mollie Douglas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Mollie_M_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mollie Douglas

Teacher, Focus

Mollie_M_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0854

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Paraeducator

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Paraeducator, Focus

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Feeney

Teacher, Grade 4

Sara_D_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Finn

Teacher, Grade 5

Kirsten_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Flowers

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nancy_J_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Flowers

Paraeducator, PreK

Nancy_J_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Frye

Teacher, Grade 3

Lisa_M_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiarah Guice

Teacher, Grade 2

Kiarah_N_Guice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Henderson

Teacher, Grade 1

Holly_M_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raegan Hilbrecht

Teacher, Grade 4

Raegan_M_Hilbrecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Hogan

Teacher, Grade 5

Kerri_E_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire (Claire) Keleher

Teacher, Grade 1

Claire_Keleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katie_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Kohout

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_S_Kohout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Ledford

Teacher, Grade 1

Heather_L_Ledford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Paraeducator, Focus

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Lowe

Teacher, Focus

Lindsay_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Luna

Teacher, Grade 5

Jessica_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Maloney

Teacher, Grade 4

Kristen_M_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Paraeducator

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Paraeducator, Focus

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator, Focus

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Mumper

Teacher Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Mumper

Teacher, Acad Intervention

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jinnat Muyeen

Long Term Substitute (Special Education Vacancy)

Jinnat_Muyeen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Channing Newman

Teacher, Grade 4

Channing_L_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Orgel

Teacher Staff Development

Rachel_H_Orgel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Parnell

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_K_Parnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Riggs

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Riggs

Paraeducator

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Riggs

Paraeducator, Focus

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Schoppmann

Teacher, Grade 1

Nicole_Imbergamo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Paraeducator, Focus

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Shorter

Teacher, Grade 3

Stacey_L_Shorter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Shull

Teacher, Grade 3

Laura_C_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Paraeducator, Focus

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Thomas

Teacher, Kindergarten

Sarah_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Villanueva

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_L_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Weyrauch

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lori_C_Weyrauch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Wills

Teacher, Grade 2

Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Wolf

Teacher, Grade 2

Lisa_Wolf2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org