Staff Directory print

Principal301-253-7088

Mrs. Cheryl Clark

Principal

Cheryl_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Isabell

Assistant Principal

Rodney_A_Isabell@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-253-7088

Mrs. Sandra Chittenden

School Secretary

Sandra_F_Chittenden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Spotloe

Administrative Secretary

Kimberly_D_Spotloe@mcpsmd.org

PEP301-253-7090

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Blinn

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. L Ann (Laura) Forner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Franklin-Butler

PEP SPED Paraeducator

Sandra_E_Franklin-Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Gradwohl

PEP Teacher

Terry_L_Gradwohl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lanigan

PEP SPED Paraeducator/LHA

Jennifer_A_Lanigan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Marschall

PEP Parent Educator

Carolyn_M_Marschall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene McNab

PEP Teacher

Charlene_R_McNab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Morris

PEP Teacher

Patricia_M_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shae Nelson

PEP SPED Paraeducator

Shae_J_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wheeler

Teacher, PEP

Jennifer_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-253-7088

Mrs. Lisa Acosta

Paraeducator Spec Ed/LHA

Lisa_E_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariea Allnutt

Grade 1 Teacher

Mariea_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Baum

Grade 5 Teacher

Stephanie_L_Speicher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Beabout

Physical Education Teacher

Kevin_W_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paige Bell

Grade 5 Teacher

Paige_D_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Blache

Grade 2 Teacher

Amy_Blache@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne Brown

Speech Pathologist

Marianne_K_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Cuneo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leslie_R_Cuneo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Delaney

Physical Therapist

Maryann_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Dexter

Paraeducator Spec Ed/LHA

Timothy_J_Dexter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Epstein

Grade 4 Teacher

Karen_E_Epstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erricka Evans

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Erricka_N_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erricka Evans

Paraeducator Spec Ed/LHA

Erricka_N_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Fones

Paraeducator Spec Ed/LHA

Barbara_L_Fones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Haren

Grade 5 Teacher

Joseph_A_Haren1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hinkelman

Reading Specialist BD

Jennifer_L_Hinkelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Jones

Art Teacher

Elaine_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Kane

Counselor

Susan_P_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juli Katon-herzfeld

Resource Teacher

Juli_E_Katon-Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie Kucsan

Grade 3 Teacher

Stefanie_J_Kucsan@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-253-7088

Mrs. Christine Lampe

Grade 1 Teacher

Christine_M_Lampe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherry Larson

Staff Development Teacher

Sherry_L_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Looper

General Music Teacher

Suzanne_M_Looper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Lopez-Abernathy

Grade 1 Teacher

Yvette_Lopez-Abernathy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Macdonald

ESOL Teacher

Silvia_R_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen (Eleni) Marshall

Speech Pathologist

Ellen_G_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Martin

Grade 3 Teacher

Kimberly_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Maya

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_A_Maya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Sally) Merollini

Kindergarten Teacher

Sarah_L_Merollini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Melissa) Merz

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Katherine_M_Merz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Mitchell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Morgan

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_A_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) O'Neil

Grade 4 Teacher

Michael_S_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Osterman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marianna_R_Osterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Poole

Resource Teacher

Beverly_S_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin (Kristy) Ramm

Grade 2 Teacher

Kristin_M_Ramm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Ryan

Resource Teacher

Michelle_M_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliete (Julie) Selby

Teacher Kindergarten

Juliete_M_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Siaurusaitis

Grade 3 Teacher

Molly_Siaurusaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Smith

Occupational Therapist

Melanie_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Sparks

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_L_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Spiro

Media Specialist

Kathleen_A_Spiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette Wilhelm

Resource Teacher

Bridgette_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Yaniga

Media Assistant 10 month

Jessica_M_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Yaniga

Paraeducator

Jessica_M_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-253-7088

Ms. Rosa Alvarez

Building Service Manager III

Rosa_G_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Harris

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michael_B_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Building Services Worker

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tai Lee

Building Services Worker

Tai_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia Solis Ramirez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-253-7088

Mrs. Margaret Bailey

Food Services Manager

Margaret_P_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Celentano

Cafeteria Worker I/LHA

Coleen_L_Celentano@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-253-7092

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in