Staff Directory print

Principal301-517-8159

Ms. Billiejean (Billie-Jean) Bensen

Principal

BillieJean_Bensen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-517-8159

Mrs. Melissa Roller

Administrative Secretary

Melissa_A_Roller@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern301-517-8105

Assistant Principal301-517-8105

Mrs. Monica Abuliak

Assistant Principal (A-Gh)

Monica_Abuliak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Haas

Assistant Principal (Ov-Z)

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Sandall

Principal Asst High (Gi-Ou)

Elizabeth_A_Sandall@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator301-517-8294

Mr. David Stough

School Business Administrator

David_Stough@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-517-8105

Mrs. Marilyn Rossie

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marilyn_B_Rossie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Vidal

School Secretary II 10 Month

Cristina_Vidal@mcpsmd.org

Art301-517-5524

Ms. Marissa Roche

Classroom Teacher High

Marissa_A_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Ryan

Teacher

Lisa_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sandstrom

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Sandstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_A_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Zammett

Teacher

Connie_J_Zammett@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-517-5530

Mr. Michael Hayes

Athletic Director

Michael_S_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-517-5969

Mrs. Mary Norfolk

Secretary

Mary_E_Norfolk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-517-5580

Mr. Carlos Arbizu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_B_Arbizu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abel Ayala

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Abel_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ayala

Plant Equipment Operator II

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Bellamy

BSW

Larry_E_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajesh Bhandari

Manager

Rajesh_K_Bhandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alvida Bonilla

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Alvida_d_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bao Jin Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BaoJin_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Agustin Chuquitarqui

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Agustin_Q_Chuquitarqui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Antonio_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chaoming He

BSW

Chaoming_He@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elsa_A_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Victor_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pineda

BSW

Maria_O_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wai Siu

BSW

Wai_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyondra Twyman

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Keyondra_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

Chorus301-517-5590

Ms. Lindsay Hein

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_C_Hein@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Center301-517-8297

Ms. Janet Harris

College/Career Info Coord

Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-517-8108

Mrs. Paula Arata

School Secretary II 12 Month

Paula_M_Arata@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra Crawley

Counselor Resource (Vd-Z)

Alejandra_E_Crawley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Kiang Spray

Counselor Secondary (H-Ma)

Wendy_KiangSpray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Krimm

Counselor Secondary (A-Cm)

Danielle_N_Krimm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Andrew) Lambert

Counselor Secondary (Cn-G)

Robert_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanel Ramos-Jones

Counselor Secondary ((Raj-Vc)

Shanel_C_Ramos-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Rowan

Counselor Secondary (Mb-Rai)

James_V_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lekishia Stewart

Counselor (ESOL)

Lekishia_C_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

English301-517-5532

Mr. David Akatu

Teacher, Focus

David_Akatu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Byrne

Teacher

Catherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas (Nick) Confino

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Ehlers

Teacher

Anne_C_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Kelly

Classroom Teacher High

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Koval

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_H_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Lee

Teacher

Sharon_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin McCarrick

Resource Teacher

Martin_J_McCarrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista McKim

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Pang

Teacher Alternative Programs

Sean_I_Pang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Simpson

English Composition Assistant

Kate_F_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sutter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christina_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Tobiassen

Teacher

Dana_K_Sato@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-517-5523

Ms. Tamar Dworkin

Teacher

Tamar_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfonso Martinez

Paraeducator

Alfonso_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Nathan

Teacher

Sara_O_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Pena Martinez

Paraeducator

William_A_PenaMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Potasznik

Teacher

David_C_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Pryphun

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jenny_G_Pryphun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Quinones

ESOL

Jessica_A_Quinones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Staats

Teacher ESOL

Ann_H_McCallum@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-517-5585

Mrs. Amy Brewer

Teacher Career Support

Amy_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie James

Resource Teacher

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Ripley

Classroom Teacher High

William_P_Ripley@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-517-8293

Mrs. Aleyda Portillo-Holsey

School Financial Specialist

Aleyda_V_Portillo-Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-517-5581

Ms. Zhilan Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhilan_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepika Mirihella

Cafeteria Worker I

Deepika_R_Mirihella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Phillips

Cafeteria Manager IV

Alexandra_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Siozios

Cafeteria Worker I

Georgia_Siozios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasiliki Stathes

Cafeteria Worker I

Vasiliki_Stathes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-517-5949

Instrumental Music301-517-5590

International Baccalaureate301-517-5595

Mrs. Laurie Ainsworth

IB Coordinator

Laurie_K_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Interpreters301-517-5599

Ms. Lilly Davis

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Lilly_K_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendi Ely

Interpreter

Wendi_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joy Farnum Badley

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Joy_E_FarnumBadley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vera Follain-Grisell

Interpreter

Vera_Follain-Grisell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Graham

Interpreter

Maureen_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sujata Gupta

Interpreter

Sujata_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaylee Horn

Interpreter

Kaylee_R_Horn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shana Ilgenfritz

Interpreter

Shana_C_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latisha Kama

Interpreter

Latisha_M_Kama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne King

Lead Interpreter Hring Imprd II

Anne_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Kingseed

Interpreter

Diana_R_Kingseed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Koobs

Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kacey Lundgren

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Kacey_Lundgren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Nafpaktitis

Interpreter

Jill_D_Nafpaktitis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Tessy) Prokop

Interpreter

Maria_T_Prokop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Stiles

Interpreter

Laurie_G_Stiles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anton Struntz

Interpreter

Anton_T_Struntz@mcpsmd.org

Interpreting Services Office301-517-5539

Ms. Lisa Uscanga

Interpreter

Lisa_F_Uscanga@mcpsmd.org

ITSS301-517-8291

Mrs. Jennifer Lomax

IT Systems Specialist

Jennifer_D_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-517-5536

Mr. David Baker

Teacher

David_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mark Bradley

Teacher

Mark_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh Freeney

Teacher

Hugh_Freeney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacey Gordon

Teacher

Stacey_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Junkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Junkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Kraus

Teacher

Karl_F_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lee

Teacher

Jason_G_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Leidl

Classroom Teacher High

Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Merwin

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_Merwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Portalea

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_Portalea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Ruprecht

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_Ruprecht@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carmen Tong

Teacher

Carmen_Tong@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-517-5536

Media Center301-517-5620

Mrs. Sherry Weiss

Media Specialist

Sherry_L_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wormley

Media Assistant

Mary_Wormley@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician301-517-5591

Mr. Steven Mirman

Media Services Technician

Steven_Mirman@mcpsmd.org

Music301-517-5590

Mrs. Nicole Sherlock

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_M_Sherlock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-517-5528

Mr. Mark Crichton

Teacher Resource

Mark_D_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Dembroski

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond (Ray) Trail

Teacher

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Weaver Jr

Teacher PE

Frank_H_WeaverJr@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-517-5529

Mrs. Katherine Gross

Teacher

Katherine_A_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Krebs

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_Krebs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Williams

Teacher

Debra_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-517-8154

Mrs. Toni Waterton

Registrar

Toni_T_Waterton@mcpsmd.org

Science/Technology301-517-5537

Mr. Patrick Bilock

Teacher Resource

Patrick_Bilock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Bonney

Teacher

George_A_Bonney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Lillian_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Day

Teacher

Sarah_E_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Forrest

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Forrest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Grandin

Teacher

Jeff_S_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Greenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anu Gupta

Teacher

Anu_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Seth) Kenton

Teacher

Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariha Khan

Teacher

Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Piety

Teacher

Charles_Piety@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Starks

Technology Education

Kimberly_Starks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annika Wheatley-Heckman

Teacher

Annika_Wheatley-Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gale (Gale) Wolf

Teacher

Gale_D_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Security301-517-5915

Mr. Timothy Conley

Security Team Leader

Timothy_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Covington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bryant_A_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Hernandez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teressa Holmes

Security Assistant 10 mo

Teressa_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. German Mendoza

Security Assistant 10 mo

German_A_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Morris

Security Assistant 10 mo

William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Senior Class Advisor301-517-5583

Mr. Farron Riggs

Paraeducator

Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-517-5533

Mr. Adjua Adama

Teacher

Adjua_Z_Adama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Bernot

Teacher

Kevin_P_Bernot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Celenza

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_N_Celenza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Close

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Fry

Teacher

Jane_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Goldberg

Teacher

Brad_K_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Kennedy

Classroom Teacher High

Jillian_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Pettit

Teacher Resource

Michelle_L_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Seabreeze

Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Seabreeze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene Shuler

Classroom Teacher High

Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cort Weber

Classroom Teacher High

Cort_H_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zafonte

Teacher

Christine_F_Zafonte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-517-5526

Mr. Brian Adams

Teacher

Brian_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Backlund

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_D_Backlund@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick Graves

Paraeducator

Erick_S_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Griffin

Paraeducator

Diane_K_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Johnson

Paraeducator

Rebecca_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Newell

Teacher

Annette_L_Newell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rea

RTSE

Thomas_A_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Roit

Teacher

Wendy_A_Roit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Schoenthal

Teacher, Special Education

Stephanie_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Stein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_C_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Stohlman

Teacher

Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Tracy

Paraeducator

Connie_K_Tracy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism301-517-5622

Miss Florence Henry

Paraeducator

Florence_W_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Hoppman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Evan_L_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn Omeir

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Rochette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_M_Rochette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Rutter

Paraeducator

Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indira Weerakkody

Paraeducator

Indira_M_Weerakkody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Wise

Teacher

Caitlin_M_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, D/HOH301-517-5594

Mr. Thomas Barksdale

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_L_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Blake

Teacher

Sean_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Bradley

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Cosmos Poetzschke

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Julia_CosmosPoetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Doskos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Doskos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Felix

Teacher

John_M_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Gilbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Andrea_L_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Heier-Hammond

Teacher

Judy_A_Heier-Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hill

Teacher, Auditory

Elizabeth_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Oliveri

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Jodi_Oliveri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vladimir Pavlyukovets

Paraeducator

Vladimir_A_Pavlyukovets@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Perrodin

Teacher, Auditory

Mary_L_Perrodin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Richards

Paraeducator

Kelli_L_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louise Rollins

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Louise_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, LFI301-517-5623

Ms. Sandra Boyke

Teacher

Sandra_M_Boyke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyrisd Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lyrisd_Y_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Dutton

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Israel Getu

Paraeducator

Israel_Getu@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Hess

Teacher

Heather_L_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hitchcock

Paraeducator

Robert_A_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Kennedy

Paraeducator

Terrance_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Maurer-Hahn

Teacher

Danielle_Y_Maurer-Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Richard) Richina

Paraeducator

Richard_A_Richina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Wisniewski

Teacher

Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language Therapy301-517-5597

Mrs. Donnamae Clancy

Speech Pathologist

Donnamae_Clancy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Redman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_R_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-517-5587

Mrs. Lisa Gerhardt

Staff Development Teacher

Lisa_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning301-517-8108

Transition Support301-517-5598

Ms. Ellen Rohan

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Ellen_M_Rohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Sellevaag

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Kelly_Sellevaag@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-517-5521

Mr. Rudy Begazo

Classroom Teacher High

Rudy_M_Begazo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dulce Carrillo

Teacher

Dulce_M_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica D'eustachio

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_G_D'eustachio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Mcshane

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_R_Mcshane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mellgren

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Mellgren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana Morgan

Classroom Teacher High

Juliana_d_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse Seitz

Resource Teacher

Elyse_I_Seitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Vakas

Classroom Teacher High

Maritza_Vakas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Dutton

Resource Teacher

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rockville High School Web Team
Click here to log in