Staff Directory print

Administration301-279-3949

Dr. Joey Jones

Principal

Joey_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Johnson

Asst Principal

Darryl_V_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Shabazz

Principal Asst Middle

Laura_L_Shabazz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cooper

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Jennifer_K_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-279-3949

Mrs. Marlene Williams

School Administrative Secretary

Marlene_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Yamada

School Financial Specialist

Debra_L_Yamada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karman Ellis

Attendance Secretary

Karman_A_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Czarnecki

School Secretary II

Heather_T_Czarnecki@mcpsmd.org

Arts301-279-3949

Mrs. Cynthia Saunders-Endicter

Teacher Resource

Cynthia_B_Saunders-endicter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Zmoda

Teacher, Middle

Emily_Zmoda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) Cameron

Teacher, Middle

Andrea_M_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

Teacher, Middle

Jennifer_P_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Swantkowski

Art & Photography

Joy_L_Swantkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Warner

FACS

Sharon_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Weber

Instrumental & Choral Music

Mary_J_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-3958

Mr. James Bruku

Building Service Manager III

James_Bruku@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Silver

Plant Equipment Operator I

Frederic_L_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Villaroel

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Keith_A_Villaroel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gilma Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilma_A_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Gooden

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_E_Gooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clemente Millan

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Clemente_A_Millan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Pilato

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edward_J_Pilato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Turpo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_Turpo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-3957

Mrs. Li Lin Alexander

Cafeteria Manager IV

LiLin_K_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan-Yu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Wan-Yu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Fong

Cafeteria Worker I

Shuk-Yee_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wen Lian Liang

Cafeteria Worker I

WenLian_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-279-3965

Mrs. Lisa Sorensen

Counselor Resource

Lisa_M_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Albrecht

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_Albrecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia (Alicia) Braun

Counselor Secondary

Alicia_L_Braun@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kris Douglas

Counselor

Kris_A_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Eig

Counselor Secondary

Heather_M_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hallas

Counselor

Katherine_I_Hallas@mcpsmd.org

English301-279-3949

Mrs. Phyllis Bank

English Resource/8A Team Ldr

Phyllis_S_Bank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Anderson

English

Mary_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian (Jillian) Coon

Teacher, Middle

Jillian_R_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Jordan

English

Stacey_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Reddington

AEIST

Kenneth_W_Reddington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Rose

Reading

Daniel_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Rubin

English

Elizabeth_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Settlage

English

Kevin_B_Settlage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Solomon

English

Lori_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren Wilson

Teacher, Middle

Darren_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-3949

Ms. Yun Lee

Teacher ESOL

Yun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst

Mathematics301-279-3949

Mr. Harrison Toy Jr

Math Resource & Gr. 7 Team Ldr

Harrison_W_ToyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danny Chang

Math

Danny_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Gagnon

Geometry

Ellen_L_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yoo Sung (Yoo Sung) Kim

Teacher, Middle

YooSung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian (Chris) Meyer

Algebra

Brian_C_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Reeves

Math

Janice_A_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-279-3949

Mrs. Gemma Rivera

Teacher, Middle

Gemma_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Salzman

Math

Wendy_F_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Verde

Math

Linda_L_Verde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennie Woo

Math

Jennie_M_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-3949

Mrs. Katie Yu

Media Specialist

Katie_S_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norda Kittrie

Media Assistant 10 month

Norda_Kittrie@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-3949

Mr. Adrian Blott

Physical Education

Adrian_Blott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert DeSanto

Teacher, Middle

Robert_DeSanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie Fourcade

Teacher, Middle

Kristie_L_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Niverth

Teacher Resource

Henry_A_Niverth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Reisch

Physical Education

Cathleen_J_Reisch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel (Rachel) Stream

Teacher, Middle

Rachel_A_Stream@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriella Wood

Health

Gabriella_M_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-279-3949

Science301-279-3949

Ms. Joy Lee

Teacher, Middle

Joy_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Fishman

Science

Elizabeth_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Garber

Science

Jill_G_Garber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Gibbs

Science

Rebecca_E_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Harriot

Science

Christian_J_Harriot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charmian (Charm) Redden

Teacher Resource

Charmian_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sunila Varghese-Saunders

Science 6/6B Team Ldr

Sunila_Varghese-Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonneke (Yvonneke) Weitzel

Teacher, Middle

Yvonneke_M_Weitzel@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-3949

Mrs. Sandi Coutu-Sanders

Security Assistant

Sandi_M_Coutu-Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Martell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_M_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-3949

Ms. Dina Coleman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Hagins

Special Education

Dina_M_Hagins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Michaels

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_H_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Minich

Special Education

Michelle_A_Minich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Lin

para-educator

Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanna Bang

Paraeducator

Susanna_S_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Greenberg

Kathleen_S_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ching Wan (Kathy) Lam

Paraeducator Spec Ed

ChingWan_K_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merav Levenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Merav_H_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-279-3949

Mr. Scott Perrone

PPW

Scott_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-279-3139

Ms. Lori Horkan

Staff Development Teacher

Lori_W_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support301-279-3961

World Languages301-279-3949

Mrs. Laura Alonzo

Teacher, Middle

Laura_E_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Avila-miller

World Languages Resource

Frances_E_Avila-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lastenia Cortavarria

Spanish

Lastenia_R_Cortavarria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith Kleinburd

Spanish

Faith_H_Kleinburd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora Temkin

Teacher, Middle

Nora_A_Temkin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-279-3949

Mr. Stephen Katzel

Teacher Resource

Stephen_M_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Anton

World Studies

Matt_Anton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Childs

Social Studies

Jeremy_Childs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Engelman

Social Studies

Linda_M_Engelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kate) Freedenberg

Teacher Resource

Kathryn_D_Freedenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Garbic

Social Studies

Jason_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Holloran

Ryan_A_Holloran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Schrenk

Social Studies

Martha_L_Schrenk@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Johnson

Resource Teacher

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Robert Frost Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in