Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0900

Mr. Everett Davis

Principal

Everett_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Niper

Principal Intern

Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara Witmer

Administrative Secretary

Cara_C_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0900

Mrs. Lisa Antoniacci

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_A_Antoniacci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Dorsey

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_A_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

School Secretary

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avrom Wofsey

Security Assistant

Avrom_H_Wofsey@mcpsmd.org

Attendance240-740-0905

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

Attendance Secretary

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0865

Mr. Charles Codling

Staff Development Teacher

Charles_D_Codling@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-0910

Mrs. Jennifer Ehlers

Counseling Department Head

Jennifer_S_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona Daly

Counseling Secretary

Ramona_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Finch

Counselor

Melissa_S_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Megary

Counselor

Jay_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0870

Mrs. Brenda Young

Media Specialist

Brenda_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Chester

Media Assistant

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0861

Mr. Clayton Lyles

Building Service Manager

Clayton_E_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fortunato Aroni

Building Service Worker

Fortunato_Aroni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Duque

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_S_Duque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Mohamed

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sarah_Mohamed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirby Rowe

Plant Equipment Operator

Kirby_J_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0901

Food Services240-740-0860

Ms. Yali Zhang

Cafeteria Manager III

Yali_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soonja Kim

Cafeteria Worker

Soonja_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Panduwawala

Cafeteria Worker

Samantha_Panduwawala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maliheh Shirani

Cafeteria Worker

Maliheh_M_Shirani@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Hirshorn

Arts Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Abid

Art Teacher

Wendy_S_Abid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Gingrich

Chorus/Band Teacher

Ashley_Gingrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Graziano

Computer Teacher

Brian_C_Graziano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Tilley

AOLC Teacher

Brooke_M_Tilley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lee Young

Instrumental Music Teacher

MaryLee_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-0900

Miss Christine (Chrissy) Gecoma

English Content Specialist

Christine_L_Gecoma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Briand

English Language Development Teacher Coach

Margaret_E_Briand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Brown

English Teacher

Sarah_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Davis

English Teacher

Virginia_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Galanko

English Teacher

Corinne_Galanko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nina Hagan

English Teacher

Nina_S_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Huber

English Teacher/AEIST

Laura_Huber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McCarthy

8th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher

Michael_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

ESOL Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

ESOL Teacher

Katia_Bore-Falecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pickell

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Pickell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0900

Foreign Languages240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

World Languages Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

French Teacher

Katia_Bore-Falecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marley Cook

Spanish Teacher

Marley_E_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Tilley

Spanish Teacher

Brooke_M_Tilley@mcpsmd.org

Language Arts240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

Reading Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica (Lynn) Harrison

Reading Teacher

Veronica_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Schmidt

Reading Teacher

Catherine_F_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-0900

Mrs. Luisa (Cristina) Libby

Math Content Specialist

Luisa_C_Libby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haniyyah Cooper

Math Teacher

Haniyyah_R_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger DeStefano

Math Teacher

Ginger_L_DeStefano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne DiNovo

7th Grade Team Leader/Math Teacher

Joanne_DiNovo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Pencek

6th Grade Team Leader/Math Teacher

Jill_M_Pencek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Segrist

Math Teacher

Amanda_Segrist@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Hirshorn

P.E. Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Bird

P.E./Health Teacher

Erin_M_Bird@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Provino

P.E./Health Teacher

Julie_Provino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Wasser

PE/Health Teacher

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Enrichment240-740-0900

Mr. Brian Graziano

Alternative Education Teacher

Brian_C_Graziano@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-0900

Ms. Michelle Lugo

Science Content Specialist

Michelle_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jena Mejia

Science Teacher

Jena_K_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bryna Selig

Science Teacher

Bryna_D_Selig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Temme

Science Teacher

Stephanie_J_Temme@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-0900

Mr. Walter Geddes Jr

Social Studies Content Specialist

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Bailey

Social Studies Teacher

Pamela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kate) Breeden

Social Studies Teacher

Katherine_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Enicks-Kniss

Social Studies Teacher

Lori_L_Enicks-kniss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hyde

Social Studies Teacher

Robert_Hyde@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-0900

Mrs. Jennifer Douville

Special Education Content Specialist

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thaseen Amin

Paraeducator Special Ed

Thaseen_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kate) Breeden

Special Education Teacher

Katherine_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Chester

Paraeducator Special Ed

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Davis

Paraeducator Special Ed

Virginia_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Goldfarb

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_S_Goldfarb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nina Hagan

Special Education Teacher

Nina_S_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana Lopez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Martin

Special Education Teacher

Erin_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Romano

Special Education Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Schwartz

Paraeducator Special Ed

Amy_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Sweeney

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_M_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Jessica_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Douville

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Redland Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in