Staff Directory print

Administration240-839-3201

Ms. Jennifer Lowndes

Principal

Jennifer_H_Lowndes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Isabelle) Mensah

Principal Asst Elementary

Rosa_I_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Front Office240-839-3201

Mr. Juan (Alvaro) Duran

School Secretary

Juan_A_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Speed

Administrative Secretary

Christina_M_Speed@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Aimee (Aimee) Domire

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Aimee_E_Domire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Fasulo

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_Fasulo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Malozowski-Kieval

Staff Development Teacher

Carla_D_Malozowski@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mrs. Arlyn Borst

Physical Education Teacher

Arlyn_M_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Bryant

General Music Teacher

Linda_J_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Cervenkov-Peet

Art Teacher

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Instrumental and General Music Teacher

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Godlove

Art Teacher

Stephanie_Godlove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yun Kwon

Art Teacher

Yun_R_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James O'grady

General Music Teacher

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Padgett

Art Teacher

Erin_L_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (AJ) Pagano

General and Choral Music Teacher

Albert_J_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jose Aragon

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Aragon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Quinteros

Building Service Worker

Carmen_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan Romero

Building Services Manager

Hernan_P_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ling_Zhang1@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Sheri Gobell

ESOL Teacher

Sheri_L_Gobell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacqui) Johnson-Eaton

ESOL Teacher

Jacqueline_C_Johnson-Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya Wray

ESOL Teacher

Maya_L_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Bettina Arrunategui

Grade 1 Teacher

Bettina_L_Arrunategui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Crilley

Grade 1 Teacher

Mary_T_Crilley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gilda (Denise) Mendelson

Grade 1 Teacher

Gilda_D_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Peterson

Grade 1 Teacher

Susan_K_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary) Silverman

Grade 1 Teacher

Mary_L_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Socoloff

Grade 1 Teacher

Susan_A_Socoloff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy (Dolly) Xeron

Teacher, Special Programs

Dorothy_L_Xeron@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Heather Altieri

Grade 2 Teacher

Heather_A_Parmelee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Molly) Crenshaw

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_R_Crenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria (Maria Ines) De Villena

Grade 2 Teacher

Maria_I_DeVillena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Hennigan

Grade 2 Teacher

Alexis_V_Perno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamalis Nieves

Grade 2 Teacher

Yamalis_M_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Rosenthal

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_L_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Leigh Baskin

Grade 3 Teacher

Leigh_W_Baskin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Cohen

Grade 3 Teacher

Nicole_D_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo'An (JaiCee) Guzman

Grade 3 Teacher

Jo'an_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M Veronica (Veronica) Kheradmand

Grade 3 Teacher

MVeronica_Kheradmand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Taveras

Grade 3 Teacher

Crystal_L_Taveras@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Bronwyn Coltrane

Grade 4 Teacher

Bronwyn_A_Coltrane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Correa

Grade 4 Teacher

Erika_X_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyndsay Fetrow

Grade 4 Teacher

Lyndsay_W_Fetrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Jaffe

Grade 4 Teacher

Linda_M_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ethel (Eddy) Schuster-Newman

Grade 4 Teacher

Ethel_O_Schuster-Newman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Jaime Bauer

Grade 5 Teacher

Jaime_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Fraizer

Grade 5 Teacher

Derek_L_Fraizer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Amy Kolence

Grade 5 Teacher

Amy_E_Kolence@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Quintanilla

Grade 5 Teacher

Rosa_L_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Stanley

Grade 5 Teacher

Michelle_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Melanie Cohen

Kindergarten Teacher

Melanie_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Fernandez-johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria_E_Fernandez-johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Lagarde

Kindergarten Teacher

Stacey_Lagarde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Lay

Kindergarten Teacher

Veronica_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Leibowitz

Kindergarten Teacher

Susana_G_Leibowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher

Nancy_H_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Ingrid Brown

Media Specialist

Ingrid_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Ronnie) Vicenzi

Media Assistant

Mary_V_Vicenzi@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Recess Team

Mrs. Mirian Alfaro

Lunch Recess Team Member

Mirian_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) Dohler

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Edward_T_Dohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah Hope

Lunch Recess Team Member

Tahirah_M_Hope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Meltzer

Paraeducator

Karen_W_Meltzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Navarro

Lunch Recess Team

Rachel_S_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Reynolds

Lunch Recess Team Member

Michael_S_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Nutrition Management

Mrs. Maria Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Maria_J_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxy Castro

Cafeteria Worker

Roxy_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Kristen Mullenholz

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leta Willet

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Leta_M_Willet@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism

Ms. Hannah (Leona) Carretero

Paraeducator

Hannah_L_Carretero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abibata Diallo

Paraeducator

Abibata_W_Diallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Hedrick

Kindergarten Teacher

Emily_M_Hedrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary O'Neil

Grade 1-3 Teacher

Mary_A_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Zinkgraf

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Zinkgraf@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - HSM

Mrs. Margaret (Margy) Hampton

Home School Model Teacher

Margaret_B_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justina Lanman

Home School Model Teacher

Justina_M_Lanman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - PEP

Mrs. Brenda Conley

Paraeducator

Brenda_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Omotibho (Jennifer) Ekatah

Paraeducator

Omotibho_J_Ekatah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Hill

PEP Teacher

Lauren_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Matthews

Parent Educator/Special Educator

Robin_G_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria McManus

Paraeducator

Maria_E_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne White

PEP Teacher

Yvonne_White@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Mr. Dominick (Dom) Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciara Caprara

School Psychologist

Ciara_W_Caprara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Cohen

School Counselor

Sarah_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Huguely

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carly Silver

School Counselor

Carly_E_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Mirian Alfaro

Paraeducator

Mirian_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) Dohler

Paraeducator, Focus

Edward_T_Dohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah Hope

Paraeducator, Focus

Tahirah_M_Hope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Meltzer

Paraeducator, Focus

Karen_W_Meltzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Navarro

Paraeducator

Rachel_S_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leta Willet

Paraeducator, PreK

Leta_M_Willet@mcpsmd.org

Technology

Ms. Pierangeli (Pia) Morrison

Technical Support Specialist

Pia_C_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noemi Santiago-Anaya

Instructional Technology Specialist

Noemi_Santiago-Anaya@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org