Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1840

Mrs. M Deneise Hammond

Principal Elementary

MDeneise_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1840

Ms. Karly Afable

Gr. 4

Karly_Afable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Alalouf

Teacher, Special Education

Tracey_M_Alalouf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Aleshevich

Principal Asst Elementary

Randy_C_Aleshevich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Aley

Media Assistant 10 month

Timothy_E_Aley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lindy) Anderson

Grade 4

Elizabeth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Anglin-Alonso

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Anglin-alonso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Armenta

Gr. 3

Jennifer_L_Armenta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Ash

Staff Development

Randy_W_Ash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Bannon

Grade 5

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Belkin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_G_Belkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Bell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Beth_S_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Berard

Media Specialist

Carrie_N_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion Bisselle

Speech Pathologist

Marion_S_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle Blanc

Grade 3

Isabelle_C_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Burke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Bush-Bell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Checchia

Paraeducator

Maria_J_Checchia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May Chieh

Teacher ESOL

May_M_Chieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cora Childs

Grade 5 Teacher

Cora_E_Childs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johnna Clifford

Paraeducator

Johnna_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Cunningham

Kindergarten

Susan_M_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Dagins

Teacher, Grade 3

Lauren_M_Dagins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Dembrow

Grade 4

Linda_Dembrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dorfman

Gr. 2 Teacher

Jennifer_E_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Dushek

Gr. 2

Johanna_L_Dushek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Erickson

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Kristen_Erickson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista Falcione

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_K_Falcione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Felrice

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_D_Felrice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Fernandez

Grade 3

Judy_S_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Foringer

School Administrative Secretar

Mary_B_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie Francis

Music

Natalie_M_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Free

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_N_Free@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nareerat French

Paraeducator

Nareerat_A_French@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Friend

Kindergarten

Patricia_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Froom

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_M_Froom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Gent

Grade 4

Susan_R_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Grassi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Matthew_J_Grassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hall

Gr. 5 Teacher

Emily_R_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sebastian Hand

Prekindergarten

Sebastian_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Hardison

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Melissa_L_Hardison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gi Ran Heim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gi_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Henry

Grade 1

Whitney_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette Horan

Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li-Faye Jih

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Li-Faye_Jih@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Keating

Kdg. Teacher

Jillian_P_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara (Jill) Kelley

Grade 1

Lara_J_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1840

Mrs. Nancy Kelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doona Kim

Gr. 2 Teacher

Doona_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisha King

Grade 3

Alisha_W_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Lang

4th Grade

Kimberly_F_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Latorre

Paraeducator, PreK

Mary_O_Latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeage Lee

Teacher ESOL

Yeage_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francie Leibovitch

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Francie_M_Leibovitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindi Lostritto

Grade 3

Cindi_L_Lostritto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Medina

Grade 1

Shannon_B_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franki Mirkin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Franki_R_Mirkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Monroe Bishop

Grade 2

Cynthia_M_MonroeBishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Moraca

Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilana Newman

Grade 1

Ilana_D_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin Nguyen

Teacher Kindergarten

Kaitlin_R_Day@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn Nicoletta

Teacher Kindergarten

Jaclyn_I_Nicoletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara O'Connor

Paraeducator

Cara_D_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Osorio

Special Education

Jane_B_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pasekoff

Paraeducator

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Rabberman

Grade 1

Lori_C_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Reed

Attendance Secretary

Debra_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Roberts

Gr. 5

Diana_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rosano

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_I_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Rowedder

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Cecilia_M_Rowedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherry Rubin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherry_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Rudegeair

Teacher Art

Jay_E_Rudegeair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seidel

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Jennifer_A_Seidel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Sier

Cafeteria Worker I

Janet_L_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Skellchock

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Solis

Teacher Reading

Stacey_V_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Tempchin

Grade 2

Anita_J_Tempchin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Then

ESOL

Carrie_E_Then@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Troilo

Grade 5

Christine_Troilo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Watson

Grade 2

Sarah_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Whitman

Teacher Physical Education

Douglas_A_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Heidi_W_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karlene Williams

Speech Pathologist

Karlene_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Williamson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erin_F_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Wright

Teacher General Music

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zervos

Counselor Elementary

Christine_L_Zervos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1840

Mr. Harvey Custis Jr

Building Service Manager III

Harvey_R_CustisJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jonathan_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Bennett

Building Service Worker

Joe_D_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Cruz

Building Service Worker

Teresa_d_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in