Staff Directory print

Principal301-469-1042

Dr. Catherine Allie

Principal Elementary

Catherine_R_Allie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg (Gregg) Baron

Principal Asst Elementary

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna (Anna) O'Dwyer

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_O'Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Leaman

Attendance Secretary

Pia_E_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-469-1042

Ms. Heidi Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heidi_L_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine (Jasmine) Aviles Vega

Special Ed Para Itinerant

Jasmine_C_AvilesVega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorena Belloso-Bartee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_M_Belloso-Bartee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Benavides

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Victor_O_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce (Joy) Bishop

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Joyce_P_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizabeth (Liz) Borra

Counselor Elementary

Lizabeth_A_Borra@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany Burley

Teacher Kindergarten

Brittany_A_Burley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) Cetlin

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Andrea_J_Cetlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shella Chappell

Lunch Hour Aide

Shella_L_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chin-Chueh (Annie) Chiang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Chin-Chueh_A_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Cupido

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_Cupido@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Deak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Deak1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Demoss

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_L_Demoss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chunxiang Fan

Cafeteria Worker I

Chunxiang_Fan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blake (Blake) Giliotti

Teacher Staff Development

Blake_M_Giliotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quentin Hill

Building Service Worker

Quentin_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia (Stacy) Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-469-1042

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Lebron

Lunch Hour Aide

Frank_C_Lebron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li (LiLi) Li

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li (LiLi) Li

K/1st Classroom Teacher - CI

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Monte

Bldng Serv Manager II

Michael_A_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arniko (Niko) Niraula

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Arniko_Niraula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aspasia (Spa) Offutt

Para Educator

Aspasia_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ina Schiff

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ina_P_Schiff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell (Mitch) Schorr

Media Specialist

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi (Jodi) Shapiro

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Silverman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_S_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Sims

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Patricia) Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stone

Unassigned

Susan_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jordan_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Welter

Teacher Kindergarten

Jill_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Whitman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_M_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley (Wes) Wise

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Wesley_S_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Classroom Teacher CI

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in