Staff Directory print

Principal301-469-1042

Dr. Catherine Allie

Principal Elementary

Catherine_R_Allie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg (Gregg) Baron

Principal Asst Elementary

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna (Anna) O'Dwyer

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_O'Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Leaman

Attendance Secretary

Pia_E_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-469-1042

Ms. Heidi Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heidi_L_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzana Basaric-Ilic

General Music Elementary

Suzana_Basaric-Ilic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorena Belloso-Bartee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_M_Belloso-Bartee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Benavides

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Victor_O_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce (Joy) Bishop

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Joyce_P_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizabeth (Liz) Borra

Counselor Elementary

Lizabeth_A_Borra@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany Burley

Teacher Kindergarten

Brittany_A_Burley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri (Sheri) Carline

Paraeducator Special Ed

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) Cetlin

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Andrea_J_Cetlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chin-Chueh (Annie) Chiang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Chin-Chueh_A_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Conrad

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Teacher ESOL

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Cupido

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_Cupido@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Deak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Deak1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Demoss

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_L_Demoss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blake (Blake) Giliotti

Teacher Staff Development

Blake_M_Giliotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hier-Barton

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia (Stacy) Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry (Sherry) Kamber

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Kamber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Maya) Kavcsak

Teacher Kindergarten

Maria_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-469-1042

Mrs. Li (LiLi) Li

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li (LiLi) Li

K/1st Classroom Teacher - CI

Li_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Tori) McDaid

Teacher Art

Victoria_A_Wenger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Monte

Bldng Serv Manager II

Michael_A_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arniko (Niko) Niraula

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Arniko_Niraula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aspasia (Spa) Offutt

Para Educator

Aspasia_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Olivo

Lunch Hour Aide

Veronica_R_Olivo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell (Mitch) Schorr

Media Specialist

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Shaffer

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Renee_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi (Jodi) Shapiro

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jodi_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Silverman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_S_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Sims

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Patricia) Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_Y_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stone

Unassigned

Susan_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara (Sara) Tesfay

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sara_H_Tesfay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara (Sara) Tesfay

Media Assistant 10 month

Sara_H_Tesfay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Teske

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sharon_R_Teske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jordan_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju (Manju) Upadhyaya

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manju (Manju) Upadhyaya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Manju_Upadhyaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Welter

Teacher Kindergarten

Jill_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Whitman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_M_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley (Wes) Wise

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Wesley_S_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Zhian Zhang

Classroom Teacher CI

Zhian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in