Alumni - 
Graduation Years

1965 1966 1967 1968 1969 

1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 

1975 1976 1977 1978 1979 

1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 

1985 1986 1987 1988 1989 

1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 

1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 

2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 

2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 

2010  

Welcome to the Alumni Page

 

 

falcon300px

 

If you'd like to have your information included or updated, please email your Name, Year of Graduation and email address HERE

 

 

PHS Alumni Reunion Website: alumniclass.com/poolesville 

1965

Bill Hitchens wwhitchjr@aol.com 
 James E. Teasley  james@teasley.com 
Dwight R. Ricketts,D.P.M. JRDR7@VERIZON.NET 
Marleen Whittington  MarleenW52@yahoo.com 

1966

Keith C. Hensley  kchturtle@gmail.com 

1967

Earle Arnold
earlearnold@comcast.net  
Mary Elgin Conlon
maryconlon@verizon.net 
Susan Daniel
sdannymarie@msn.com 
Charles Onley
ceonley@comcast.net 
Geoffrey Smith 
 Smiths5@qis.net 

1968

   

1969

Nancy Burdette Gallo

nbgallo@aim.com

1970

 Beverly Warfield Arnold   earnold886@aol.com 
Martha Jo Wootton Hipsher johipsher@suscom-maine.net 
Florence "Giauque" Parkhill  corona039@aol.com 
 Richard (Dick) W. Parkos   dickparkos@cs.com 

1971

   
 

1972

Gary Burdette GLBURD54@COMCAST.NET 

1973

 Sally Benedict Baum   sbaum@goucher.edu 
Bill Graf bill.graf@getronicsgov.com 
Glenn Hazard  hammerhead__@hotmail.com 
Carl Henderson CarlHenderson@msn.com 
 Carol (Hunsecker) Herr  JCJBC5@aol.com 

1974

Terry Burdette  bbredcoach@yahoo.com 

1975

 Nancy Benedict  twstdnob@garlic.com 
 Laura Carlisle  lacarlisle@msn.com
 Judy Hazen Connery   connerys@midmaine.com 
 Kim Graf DiBiasio  kdibiasio@hotmail.com 
James D. Herr  JCBC5@aol.com 
 Jon Kappler  jkappler@qwest.net 
Edy Osborne Pratt  Coachedy@aol.com 
 Kevin L. Shepherd   klshepherd@venable.com 
 Ellen Luhn Turner  ellendeette@aol.com 

1976

 Marty Kerlin   marty3dj@yahoo.com 
Patt McLaughlin (Innocenti)  patincen7@aol.com 
Lydia Joy Mullen (Burgdorf)  lburgdorf@cox.net 
Nancy Mullican  cinithehutt@aol.com 
Thomas Wood woodpyle7732@hotmail.com 

1977

Jill Bunnell jabunnell@comcast.net 
 Rick Herr   rick_herr@sil.org 
 Wendy Hiester Gilbert   wendysue99@yahoo.com 
 Matt Repass  mrepass@summitbrokerage.com 
   

1978

   

1979

George DeLaVergne  gdelavergne@optonline.net 
 Laura Luhn   lluhn@nlectc.org 
Bruce (B.J.) Parrott itchdogdaddy@comcast.net 
Stacy Proctor Shaffer 
sshaffer@ccg.carr.org   
 Diane Stidham (Kemp)   Stidham6@aol.com 
Tom Stoeckel stoeckt@pacbell.net 
April Linda Taylor aprilanddougpierc@gmail.com

1980

Mary Kerlin Davison  marykerlin@hotmail.com 
Ellen (Frohlich) Kirkpatrick   EVFKirkpatrick@aol.com 

1981

Edwin Dudley

dudleyedwin63@gmail.com

Paul R Hiester  phiester@ymail.com

1982

 Tony Lagana  tonyl@bmwofarlington.com 

1983

Chontelle Hockenbery (Dorrough) c.hockenbery@verizon.net 
Steven Hopkinson  Swimhop@yahoo.com 
 Gaye Lynne Vannoy (Jaramillo)  nataliebooboo@cox.net 

1984

 Brian Anderson  iamwileecoyote@hotmail.com 
 Kent Kussmaul  kussmauls@cox.net 
Lisa (Trossevin) Kussmaul  kussmauls@cox.net 
 Billy Potts   billpotts@comcast.net 
Paul Schirf  Paul@Schirf.com 

1985

 David Kerlin  flytb29@comcast.net 
Connie King BestMom1967@aol.com  
Shelly Pugh Lofland shel6@comcast.net 
 Dan McHugh  dmagoo35@msn.com 
Susan (Hopkinson) Moody   mood2288@bellsouth.net 
Rebecca (Benear) Pollen  Susie1967@comcast.net 
Cindy (Fowler) Watkins watkinsclan@comcast.net

1986

Mary (Strock) Clower  cloewerfam@comcast.net 
Chrissie Harney (Dorrough)  Christina_N_Harney@mcpsmd.org 
Susan (Davies) Faulds  krusin_suzin@yahoo.com 
Brian Mayeux  brianmayeux@yahoo.com 
Jill (Taylor) Wilton jcwilton@comcast.net 
Kathy Johnson Zimmerman  zimaces@aol.com 

1987

Debbie Landis Brooks  brooks3rrj@msn.com 
Richard Ehrlich  richer_21601@yahoo.com 
 Wendi Ellis  prplmeanie@aol.com 
 Julie Helfman  Ausagi69@yahoo.com 
Kelly Hoffer (Dearstine)  hans_mommy@cox.net 
Richard King III   JBkingshighway@msn.com 
Brian O'Karl  krazzykarl@yahoo.com 
Victoria Norris  VNo9511760@aol.com 
 Bryan Rosenberg   brosenberg@pobox.com 
Leslie Waite  lwaite@adelphia.net 
Cindy Warfield (Plymale) cwarfield2514@comcast.net 

1988

Carol (Fletcher) McCoy carolmccoy22@gmail.com 
Jennifer (Marceron) Moss   jennifermossapr@yahoo.com 
Scott R. Nimetz  bigredskinsfan1@aol.com 
Susan Luther Stackhouse sardog4@alltel.net 
Lara (Belcher) Walk walk1017@comcast.net 
Diana (Buczek) White   whit6609@bellsouth.net 

1989

Rose Marie (Hunter) Belcher ROSEMARIE125@msn.com 
Tony Belcher Belchercountry@msn.com 
Sean Burke  seanburke@comcast.com 
 Crystal Fuller (Waters)  balto@columbus.rr.com 
Annette Hood (May) hoodannette@yahoo.com 
Christine (Chrissy) King  cjennings3737@hotmail.com 
 Scott Mathias  RSMathias@aol.com 
Corina May (Lamberger)  corinabryan@msn.com 
 Steven Philpott  sphilpott@cableone.com 

1990

 
Dawn Aiello-Peay dawn.aiello-peay@integramed.com 
Wendy Armstrong  blueskywla@yahoo.com 
Kimberly (Buckner) Poore Kmbrlybc@yahoo.com 
 Matthew Shores  matthew.shores@firstcitizensonline.com 

1991

 Scott Spencer  sjspencer@hotmail.com 
Stephen Keeper   skeeper1973@yahoo.com 

1992


Regina Grubb  rrgrubb@aol.com 
Sherry L. Hankey  tc_219@hotmail.com 
Peter Pantskin Peter.P@yahoo.com 

1993

 Randy Clark  rtc95@yahoo.com 
 Heather Emory  swngkid714@hotmail.com 
Brian Grover  Vocalgrove@aol.com 
Christian Leber  Lebeaux@hotmail.coc 
Heather McDonald   hamcd6@aol.com 
Mike Metcalfe   Mikedmet@hotmail.com 
Mandy Springirth mgoehring@morgankeller.com 
Andrew Swick   superkerwin@iwon.com 

1994

Jennifer Mogus (Bliven)  jmogus1@aol.com 
Wayne Bolden   wbolden@earthlink.net 
Mark Cangiano  pro4y995@cs.com 
Michelle Eidell  lucedelsole76@hotmail.com 
Julie Hagy  julie.abernathy@integratelecom.com 
Chelsea Wildt  shell6676@hotmail.com 

1995

Darryl Berg   dcberg00@gmail.com 
Brian Buschman   sdfxcv@hotmail.com
Kelly Dyott (Root)   krdyott@verizon.net 
Kelly Gardiner (Swick)  kelly_swick@mcpsmd.org 
Holly Henderson (Magaha)  ryanandhollyh@comcast.net 
Holly McDonald  holly_mcdonald@mcpsmd.org 
J.D. Redden  jdredd2255@aol.com 
E. Sarah Rowe   esrowe@gmail.com 
Michael Smith  michael_c_smith@mcpsmd.org 

1996

Chris Adams  cadams7701@yahoo.com 
Jess (Hooks) Bushman  djbushman@hotmail.com 
Stephanie Edwards  stephe310@aol.com 
Paul Foster  pelmer3@yahoo.com 
Craig Gaddis   chgaddis32@aol.com 
Dawn Hankey (Kopp)  kopp@nist.gov 
Teri Kuhn  teri@ststravel.com 
Julie Leonard (Glassberg)  julie.leonard@nist.gov 
Mike Marshall   mikejmarshall2k2@yahoo.com 
Jennifer Massey  jenniferlmassey@yahoo.com
Sean S. Pierce  off2selizard@yahoo.com 
Alexander S. Rai  arai@comcast.net 
Dawn Ramos (Ferrell)   dmramos723@msn.com 
Brandon Rush brandonlrush@gmail.com
Laura Sholl  speedyturtle78@hotmail.com 
Adam Siegel  siegel@deas.harvard.edu 
La Toya Simms  la.simms@comcast.net 
Jesse Smith  jessesmith45@yahoo.com 
Matthew Vandover  bab5guy@hotmail.com 
James Watson       digitalbloodline@gmail.com
Adrienne Wojciechowski 

adriennewojo@gmail.com

1997

Matt Leber  mjleber32@yahoo.com 
Kirsten (Schmidt) Lewis kir05@hotmail.com

1998

Alan Bender  Alan.Bender@bovislendlease.com 
Barbara Burrell  burre003@bama.ua.edu 
John Bushman  John@drbuschman.com 
Kathleen Guglielmone (Minor)  katiemae66@hotmail.com 
Becky Haga (King)  katiemae66@hotmail.com 
Kyle Harmon  harmonk@mail.nih.gov 
Liz Murphey   lmurphey@mcsheaco.com 
Ross Hall Ostrander  rho4g@virginia.edu 
Tim Smith  HEZY52580@aol.com 
Matthew Toomey  toometown@aol.com 
Erin Vaughan  evaughan@countrycasual.com 
Mary Ellen Wolfinger  meelon@aol.com 

1999

Alicia Burrell  kierkutie@yahoo.com 
Tiffany Carlin   tkeller24@yahoo.com 
Jake Clifford  jakeclifford@yahoo.com 
Lori King  Lori.King@Invitrogen.com 
Kimberly Porter (Carter)  kimberly@duewest.net 
Melissa Powell  LoveSpecialed@aol.com 
Alaina Sacramo  asacram@clemson.edu 
Dan Schwadron  dschwadron@gmail.com 
Marnie Sundberg  marn11@hotmail.com 
Anthony Tucci  Anthony.Tucci@hotmail.com 
Lizzie Vinson  VinsonLee1@netscape.net 

2000

J.M. Ascienzo  asciejm@auburn.edu 
Ashley Conway-Mielak  ashley@themielakgroup.com 
Jennifer Cooper  jcooper2@elon.edu 
Andre Hammond   achammond82@gmail.com 
Brian Layer  layerbd@wam.umd.edu 
Kyle Klakamp   KRKlakamp@gmail.com 
Tammi Nichols-Hanna  josie1181@aol.com 
Erin Poticny  EEP1221@aol.com 
Autumn Rice   msautumn00@aol.com 
Matt Suchdolski  mattscamero@hotmail.com 
Robyn Sullivan   robynsullivan@mac.com 
Ahnna Smith  ahnnakim@yahoo.com 
Robert Smith   Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org 

2001

Tony Andrade  store152@pinchapennystores.com 
Katie Baldwin  kab3367@students.salisbury.edu 
Karen Buschman Barnes  karen@buschmans.com 
Ashley (Bettinger) Woods  ashleywoods83@comcast.net 
Tabitha Clem  taclem@smcm.edu 
Tommy Evans  ttevans@smcm.edu 
Amy Fitzwater  afitzwat@hollins.edu 
Alicia Krauss (Souder)  asouder@msmary.edu 
Mathie McCallion  fhchica2001@hotmail.com 
Jacob Poss  Iceman3225@aol.com 
Debbie Vandover  lifegrl13@hotmail.com 

2002

Brett Abelman  brett.abelman@gmail.com
Ameerah Abutaa  arbprncs21@hotmail.com 
Meredith Adkins  mca6408@students.salisbury.edu 
Sarah Allemohamad  Sarah1412@aol.com 
Angela Alvarez  angelita0220@hotmail.com 
Hillary Blaney (McDonald)  SweetieBlaney@aol.com 
Suzanne Brown  filiddamhsoir@gmail.com 
Tabitha Cabrera  Ecuchick324@aol.com 
Rodney Campbell   Rodney_Campbell@yahoo.com 
Laura Darling  blueworld007@hotmail.com 
Laura Deyo  laura.e.deyo@gmail.com 
Ashley Dronenburg  kxgirl311@aol.com 
Mandy (Stillions) Free   MandyChristner@comcast.net 
Meredith Fry  mfry@andrew.cmu.edu 
Tonya Graves  GDramaQueen1@aol.com 
Dawn Gazunis   dazunis@gmail.com 
Susan Guise   sguise23@yahoo.com 
PJ Horan  Golfboy2k@aol.com 
Kyle Klakamp  KRKlakamp@gmail.com 
Amanda Lewandowski  amandalew82@gmail.com
Patricia Loomis  lucy17p@aol.com 
Tim Orr  Orrt1@aol.com 
Lauren Reid  Footbllgal@aol.com 
Michael Romero  romero2520@yahoo.com 
Jenna Rosenfeld  Jenna612@aol.com 
Rachael Salaets  GuessWhereChickenHair@hotmail.com 
Kenny Sholes  kcs7110@gmail.com
Ben Smith   benoit987@gmail.com 
Lindsay Strain  swee8164@aol.com 
Karen Toomey   karen.e.toomey@gmail.com  
Alisha Vaughn  babygirl146@juno.com 
Jimmy Ward II  jward2nd@gmail.com 

Michelle Wilson

mw021124@yahoo.com 

2003

Karen Conner  KConner003@satx.rr.com 
Michael Dowdy   thedowdy@gmail.com 
Clair Hardwick  krazeekidclair@aol.com 
Kelly Hart  AprilBabe515@aol.com 
Jessica Hess   jessica_hess@hotmail.com 
Stephanie Schwam   stephschwam@hotmail.com 
Danielle Stout   dstout@diverseos.com 

2004

Brendan Boostrom  bboostrom@ucdavis.edu 
Marianne Lalonde   marianne.lalonde@gmail.com 
Manny Mayfield   manny.mayfield@us.army.mil 
Miro Nikolov   m.nikolov08@gmail.com 
Krupa Patel   Kpp125@gmail.com 

2005

Katherine (Daly) Depasse  Kat61005@gmail.com 
James Randal   mr.jamesrandall@hotmail.com 

2006

Anna Aryankalayil  aaryank@emory.edu 
Brandon Carroll 
brandoncarroll@vt.edu
Mia Carter mia.lee.carter@gmail.com
Kirstin Long   Kirstin@teamek.com 
Craig Sadler   csadler3@jhu.edu 

2007

Joe Cabahug   joekilledthecliche@gmail.com 
Jon Gardner   jon@4ufilmporductions.com 
Katie Hanna   Katie_Hanna07@yahoo.com 
Evie Hayman   royalchic19@hotmail.com 

2008

Stephen Dessel   desseldan@comcast.net 
Brian Dresser   briandresser@comcast.net 
Ashley Gunsteens   gunsteen@email.unc.edu 
Caitlin Potts   pottsce@jmu.edu 

2009

Julie Stout stout.julie.ann@gmail.com 
Edward Sullivan   ELSULLI@g.clemson.edu 
Kasey Nicole Williamson   kaseywilliamson@hotmail.com 

2010

   

 

This page is maintained by the Poolesville High School's Web Team
Click here to log in