Staff Directory print

Principal301-972-7960

Mr. Douglas (Doug) Robbins

Principal

Douglas_M_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-972-7960

Mrs. Christina (Chrissie) Harney

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christina_N_Harney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Prescott

School Administrative Secretary

Teresa_M_Prescott@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-972-7960

Mrs. Jennifer Evans

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Karen Boettner

Classroom Teacher

Karen_S_Boettner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Casey

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Hufnagel

Classroom Teacher

Amy_E_Hufnagel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Angela Moser

Classroom Teacher

Angela_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Norris

Classroom Teacher

Lindsay_G_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Sholtis

Classroom Teacher

Victoria_T_Sholtis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Jaime McClain

Classroom Teacher

Jaime_D_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Smith

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_V_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret White

Classroom Teacher

Margaret_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. April Johnson

Classroom Teacher

April_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cristi Petropouleas

Classroom Teacher

Cristi_K_Petropouleas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Pinto

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_C_Pinto@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Linda Amato

Classroom Teacher

Linda_C_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Chip) Chiappone

Classroom Teacher, MCEA Faculty Rep

Robert_J_Chiappone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Fry

Classroom Teacher

David_L_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) Keegin

Classroom Teacher

Kenneth_M_Keegin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cassie) Sparrow

Classroom Teacher

Catherine_A_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Zgoda-Gillespie

Classroom Teacher

Sharon_A_Zgoda-Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Maeve Dewey

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Maeve_E_Dewey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Kelly Gardiner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_A_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Binder

Speech Pathologist

Kristen_Binder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Galloway

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_A_Galloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayna Martin

Teacher, Special Education

Dayna_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leigh_W_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Batya Toso

Teacher, Special Education

Batya_Toso@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Sharon Black

Media Specialist

Sharon_E_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Fisher

Media Assistant 10 month

Rebecca_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-972-7960

Mrs. Ashley LeFave

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Ashley_N_Lefave@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecelia (Celia) Sonnabend

Teacher Reading Initiative

Cecelia_D_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-972-7960

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Allaire

Teacher Staff Development

Jonathan_J_Allaire@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-972-7960

Mr. Byron Baughman

Teacher Physical Education

Byron_A_Baughman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Bryan

Teacher Instrumental/General Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole (Nikki) Johnson

Teacher Art

Nicole_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Lyon

Music

Amanda_P_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Lindsay Souders

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-972-7960

Ms. Barbara Zoellner

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Barbara_E_Zoellner@mcpsmd.org

Custodial Staff301-972-7960

Mr. Otho (Otis) Weedon

Building Service Manager III

Otho_W_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara (Nicole) Adams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Barbara_N_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy Comrie

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leroy_A_Comrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Fanny) Liang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Parise

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kimberly_A_Parise@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in