Staff Directory print

Principal301-972-7979

Mr. Jon Green

Acting Principal Middle

Jon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-972-7979

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacky) Orrence

Principal Asst Middle

Jacqueline_L_Orrence@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-972-7979

Ms. Alison D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Alison_M_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coree Ogden

School Secretary I

Coree_L_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-407-1028

Ms. Lori Kocur

School Financial Specialist

Lori_L_Kocur@mcpsmd.org

Security301-972-7979

Mr. Charles (Chuck) Boettner

Security Assistant

Chuck_H_Boettner@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-407-1038

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Manager III

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Bennett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terry_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Bourne

Plant Equipment Operator I

Carl_A_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Bryant

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leonard_E_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Malone

Building Service Worker Sh 1

William_F_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-972-7979

Mrs. Lynn Wiegand

Teacher Staff Development

Lynn_M_Wiegand@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-972-7980

Mrs. Emily Greenberg

Counselor Secondary/Grade 7

Emily_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Maruskin

Counselor/Grades 6 & 8

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lelia (Tammy) Psathas Lightcap

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_P_Lightcap@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-407-1037

Mrs. Cathy Kenly

Cafeteria Manager I

Cathy_Kenly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Nessul

Cafeteria Worker

Kimberly_A_Nessul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Tetlow

Lunch Hour Aide

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-407-1029

Art301-972-7979

Mr. Jonathan Gemmell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jonathan_M_Gemmell@mcpsmd.org

English301-972-7979

Mrs. Jane Lindsay

Teacher Resource

Jane_M_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Toman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maggie_J_Toman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nikki) Kirby

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_G_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McGreevy-Dorfman

Reading

Kelly_M_McGreevy-Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rice

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-972-7979

Mrs. Maria (Coco) Nocente

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Health Education301-972-7979

Mrs. Erin Goodrich

Physical Education/Health

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-972-7979

Mrs. Amy Dutcher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_K_Dutcher@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-972-7979

Mrs. Theresa Bliss

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_S_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Lizzy) Price

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_M_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti Swift

Teacher Resource

Patti_S_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Music301-972-7979

Miss Heather Sprague

Classroom Teacher

Heather_N_Sprague@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-407-1033

Ms. Joy McIntyre

Media Center Specialist

Joy_A_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Kavanagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_C_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-972-7979

Mr. Scott Willett

Physical Education

Scott_D_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-972-7979

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Gerrie

Physical Education

Kimberly_S_Gerrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Goodrich

Physical Education

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Science301-972-7979

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Callaghan

Teacher Resource

Margaret_L_Callaghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane McManus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diane_L_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Stanton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Yesnick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shari_K_Yesnick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-972-7979

Mrs. Carissa (Crissy) Brooks Jones

Teacher Resource

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Mattingly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edward_J_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Nachlas Cohen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_B_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Dewitt

Classroom Teacher

Charles_J_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-407-1021

Mrs. Susan Turnbull

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Susan_K_Turnbull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Aulls

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_M_Aulls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Bedard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caroline_L_Bedard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winessa Crutchfield

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Winessa_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Tetlow

Paraeducator

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista Vega

Teacher Special Education

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-407-1025

Ms. Kristen Binder

Speech/Language Pathologist

Kristen_Binder@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-972-7979

Mr. Edward (Ted) Gardiner

Teacher Resource

Edward_L_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Turnbull

Resource Teacher

Susan_K_Turnbull@mcpsmd.org

This site maintained by the Poole MS web team.
Click here to log in