Staff Directory print

Principal301-891-8000

Mrs. Rachel DuBois

Principal

Rachel_C_DuBois@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern301-891-8000

Ms. Sundra (Sundra) Mann

Principal Intern

Sundra_E_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-891-8000

Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) Welch

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Secretary301-891-8000

Miss Marcella Hagens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-891-8000

Mrs. Margaret Kennedy

Counselor Elementary

Peggy_C_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Jaime Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson Howell

Grade 3 Teacher

Alyson_P_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley (Ashley) Libbee

Grade 3 Teacher

Ashley_E_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Mazariego

Grade 3 Teacher

Vanessa_E_Mazariego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexia Snyder

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexia_G_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Tisch

Grade 3 Teacher

Courtney_Tisch1@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Ms. Suzie Choi

Grade 4 Teacher

Suzie_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Auda (Auda) Cottrell

Grade 4 Teacher

Auda_J_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Folakemi Foster

Grade 4 Teacher

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang (Sam) Lee

Grade 4 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang (Sam) Lee

Grade 4 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Petroni

Grade 4 Teacher

Jessica_C_Petroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough

Grade 4 Teacher

Kimberly_Scarborough@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Ms. Tracey Goldman

Grade 5 Teacher

Tracey_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lane

Grade 5 Teacher

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace Lattimore

Grade 5 Teacher

Candace_N_Lattimore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Luker

Grade 5 Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Madsen

Grade 5 Teacher

Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kharima Wilson

Grade 5 Teacher

Kharima_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Student Services301-891-8000

Mrs. Virginia (Virginia) Avanesyan

Teacher ESOL

Virginia_E_Avanesyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Grace Beall-Ellersieck

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

SarahGrace_Beall-ellersieck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Branch

Speech Pathologist

Anna_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Bucklin

Teacher Special Education

Bryan_L_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arethetta Lewis

Teacher Special Education

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ESOL

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Mr. Robert Fogleman

Teacher Instrumental Music

Robert_T_Fogleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle Hutton

Teacher General Music

Krystle_F_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Litzner

Teacher Physical Education

Lauren_F_Litzner@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Ms. Krishni Patrick

Math Focus Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

STEM Lab Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica (Erica) Riccardelli

Teacher, Art

Erica_Riccardelli@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support301-891-8000

Mr. Jon Eichenmuller

Staff Development Teacher

Jon_K_Eichenmuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice Nero

Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-891-8000

Miss Njai Ceesay

Media Assistant 10 month

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eliot Edgar

Media Specialist

Eliot_H_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators301-891-8000

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Paraeducator

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Groven

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marianne_E_Groven@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Paraeducator

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May (May) Nash

Paraeducator

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides301-891-8000

Ms. Sandra Boone

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Groven

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marianne_E_Groven@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May (May) Nash

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May (May) Nash

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-891-8000

Ms. Joy Morgan

Instructional Data Analyst

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-891-8000

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Dhanaraj

Cafeteria Worker I

Marina_N_Dhanaraj@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-270-1614

Building Services301-891-8000

Mr. Columbus Daniels

Building Service Manager III

Columbus_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milton_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alpha Kamara

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Alpha_B_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Malloy

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Dwayne_D_Malloy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mac McDuffie

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mac_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Piney Branch Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in