Staff Directory print

Principal301-891-8000

Mrs. Rachel DuBois

Principal

Rachel_C_DuBois@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-891-8000

Mrs. Cinthea Greenberg

Assistant Principal

Cinthea_E_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-891-8000

Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) Welch

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Secretary301-891-8000

Miss Marcella Hagens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-891-8000

Mrs. Margaret Kennedy

Counselor Elementary

Peggy_C_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Vanessa Cruz

Grade 3 Teacher

Vanessa_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse Eisenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elyse_M_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Gazda

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_Gazda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika Granados

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson Howell

Grade 3 Teacher

Alyson_P_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Meyer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_P_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lena Richie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lena_Richie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexia Snyder

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexia_G_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Ms. Suzie Choi

Grade 4 Teacher

Suzie_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Auda (Auda) Cottrell

Grade 4 Teacher

Auda_J_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Folakemi Foster

Grade 4 Teacher

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang (Sam) Lee

Grade 4 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Moran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Rumsey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_O_Rumsey2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough

Grade 4 Teacher

Kimberly_Scarborough@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Mr. Robert (Robert) Bledsoe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Robert_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Goldman

Grade 5 Teacher

Tracey_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lane

Grade 5 Teacher

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Luker

Grade 5 Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Madsen

Grade 5 Teacher

Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine Sansbury

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katharine_E_Sansbury@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Volinski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_Volinski@mcpsmd.org

Student Services301-891-8000

Ms. Anna Branch

Speech Pathologist

Anna_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Bucklin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bryan_L_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arethetta Lewis

Teacher Special Education

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia Manha

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_Manha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ESOL

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Erica Cantu

Teacher, Art

Erica_L_Cantu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soosan Faulk

Teacher- Focus

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Debra Gomez

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_A_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle Hutton

General and Choral Music Teacher

Krystle_F_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

Math Focus Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

STEM Lab Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dave Russell

Teacher, Physical Education

Dave_O_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support301-891-8000

Ms. Candice Nero

Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-891-8000

Miss Njai Ceesay

Media Assistant 10 month

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eliot Edgar

Media Specialist

Eliot_H_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators301-891-8000

Ms. Rebecca Battistelli

Paraeducator

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Battistelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Battistelli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Paraeducator

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Paraeducator

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides301-891-8000

Ms. Rebecca Battistelli

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-891-8000

Ms. Joy Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-891-8000

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ada Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_S_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-270-1614

Building Services301-891-8000

Ms. Karla Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Malloy

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Dwayne_D_Malloy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ogburn Jr

Building Service Manager III

Charles_W_OgburnJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena (Elena) Villatoro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elena_Villatoro@mcpsmd.org

Staff Support301-891-8000

Ms. Sarah Jimenez

Teacher Staff Development

Sarah_D_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Piney Branch Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in