Staff Directory print

Principal301-891-8000

Mrs. Rachel DuBois

Principal

Rachel_C_DuBois@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-891-8000

Ms. L. Orinda (Orinda) Nelson

Principal Asstant Elementary

LOrinda_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-891-8000

Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) Welch

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Secretary301-891-8000

Miss Marcella Hagens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-891-8000

Mrs. Margaret Kennedy

Counselor Elementary

Peggy_C_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-270-1614

Third Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Jaime Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson Howell

Grade 3 Teacher

Alyson_P_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Maresco

Grade 3 Teacher

Julie_A_Maresco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Mazariego

Grade 3 Teacher

Vanessa_E_Mazariego@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

Grade 3 Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Tisch

Grade 3 Teacher

Courtney_Tisch1@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Miss Auda (Auda) Cottrell

Grade 4 Teacher

Auda_J_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Folakemi Foster

Grade 4 Teacher

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexia Gay

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexia_G_Gay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Rawson

Grade 4 Teacher

Emily_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough

Grade 4 Teacher

Kimberly_Scarborough@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers301-891-8000

Mr. Kenneth Allen

Grade 5 Teacher

Kenneth_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Goldman

Grade 5 Teacher

Tracey_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lane

Grade 5 Teacher

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang (Sam) Lee

Grade 5 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Luker

Grade 5 Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kharima Wilson

Grade 5 Teacher

Kharima_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Ms. Sarah Grace Beall-Ellersieck

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

SarahGrace_Beall-ellersieck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Bucklin

Teacher Special Education

Bryan_L_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon Eichenmuller

Teacher Staff Development

Jon_K_Eichenmuller@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers301-891-8000

Mrs. Soosan (Soosan) Faulk

Teacher ESOL

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Fogleman

Teacher Instrumental Music

Robert_T_Fogleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arethetta Lewis

Teacher Special Education

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice Nero

Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ESOL

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff301-891-8000

Ms. Sandra Boone

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Brown

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Alexander_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Brown

Paraeducator

Alexander_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Paraeducator

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Columbus Daniels

Building Service Manager III

Columbus_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milton_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Malloy

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Dwayne_D_Malloy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Membreno

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Maria_D_Membreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May (May) Nash

Paraeducator

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy (Kathy) Rutledge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_A_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Laura_C_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma Umar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-891-8000

Miss Njai Ceesay

Media Assistant 10 month

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eliot Edgar

Media Specialist

Eliot_H_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Piney Branch Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in