Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1970

Ms. Cheryl Booker

Principal Elementary

Cheryl_E_Booker@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-1970

Mr. Maurice Young

Assistant Principal

Maurice_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Front Office240-740-1970

Mrs. Donna Deane

School Administrative Secretar

Donna_L_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Geier

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kathleen_C_Geier@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Ms. Marlo Brown

Teacher, Special Programs

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sadqi

Focus

Elizabeth_S_Sadqi@mcpsmd.org

Art /Music/PE.

Ms. Marlo Brown

Teacher Physical Education

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art Teacher

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Meyer

Art

Michelle_I_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Perry

Teacher General Music

Jeremy_P_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-1973

Mrs. Martha Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Martha_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anderson Manwarren

Building Service Manager II

Anderson_K_Manwarren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Osorio

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vilma_C_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-1957

Mrs. Christina Parent

Counselor Elementary

Christina_R_Parent@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Teodora Delcid

Teacher ESOL

Teodora_I_Delcid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Karakashian

Teacher ESOL

Heather_K_Karakashian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Taylor

ESOL Teacher

Madeline_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Food Services Staff240-740-1954

Mrs. Dona Keach

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Dona_M_Keach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Mendez

Cafeteria Worker I

Cecilia_D_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Lizzette Goyne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lizzette_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Hurst

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_N_Hurst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Oestreich

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_A_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Philippa Palmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Philippa_Y_Palmer1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen Salabie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aileen_M_Salabie@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Jessica Bain

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Boynton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_L_Boynton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Giles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannie Merrill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeannie_L_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Neal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Erika Rule

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_S_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Olivia Ahmadi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_S_Ahmadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Chinn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_A_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Clements

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_A_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Marques

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_M_Marques@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ransier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_L_Ransier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesley Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lesley_R_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dion_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1972

Lunch Hour Aides

Mrs. Rosa (Armida) Benitez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosa_A_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Drew

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Maria_Z_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Friedman Sanger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deborah_S_Sanger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Granados

Paraeducator, Focus

Jennifer_C_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nelson Moise

Lunch Hour Aide Temp

Nelson_Moise@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Judi Miedzinski

Media Assistant 10 month

Judi_B_Miedzinski@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Friedman Sanger

Paraeducator, Focus

Deborah_S_Sanger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Granados

Paraeducator

Jennifer_C_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judi Miedzinski

Paraeducator, Focus

Judi_B_Miedzinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Murray

Paraeducator

Erin_C_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Jacqueline Albaugh

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jacqueline_L_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Manzone

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Christine_A_Manzone@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Benjamin Bergfalk

Teacher Special Education

Benjamin_L_Bergfalk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Ghorbani

Teacher, Special Education

Sara_Ghorbani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Hanlon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hopwood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Hopwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Oestreich

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_W_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Michelle Markow

Speech Pathologist

Michelle_A_Markow@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Nora (Liz) Collins

Teacher Staff Development

Nora_E_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org