Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-3700

Ms. Candace Ross

Principal Elementary

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Schaufelberger

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_R_Schaufelberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Kerns

School Administrative Secretar

Julia_A_Kerns@mcpsmd.org

Attendance240-740-3701

Mrs. Carol Friedman

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carol_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-3702

Counselor240-740-3697

Mrs. Jacklyn (Jackie) McKibben

Counselor

Jacklyn_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-3704

Ms. Alice Metrick

Manager

Alice_S_Metrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zoe Fant

Cafeteria Worker

Zoe_M_Fant@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Susan Mackey

Media Specialist

Susan_A_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Keith

Media Assistant

Emily_L_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Ms. Elizabeth Bikakis

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Goldreich

ESOL

Jodi_W_Goldreich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Llagas-Mulhern

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_V_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Sherrill

Staff Development

Kara_L_Sherrill@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Catherine (Cathy) Delaney

Teacher

Catherine_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merna Fam

Teacher

Merna_S_Fam2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Saphire

Teacher

Kim_F_Saphire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassie Sears

Teacher

Cassie_L_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ife-Tayo Thomas

Teacher

Ife-Tayo_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Samar Ayyub

Teacher

Samar_Ayyub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesse Deligdish

Teacher

Jesse_R_Deligdish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Jadali

Teacher

Kelli_S_Jadali@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice Lietzke

Teacher

Candice_E_Lietzke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Scott

Teacher

Kelli_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Dawnstar Baynham

Teacher

Dawnstar_B_Overlock1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Drayton

Teacher

Kellie_M_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Lynch

Teacher

Catherine_J_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Oursler

Teacher

Nicole_P_Oursler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle (Gabby) Simala

Teacher

Gabrielle_F_Simala2@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Yuna Choi

Teacher

Yuna_Choi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Klipstein

Teacher

Colleen_E_Gradowski2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Park

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Skinner

Teacher

Lauren_M_Skinner@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Dioritzela (Dorrie) Barr

Teacher

Dioritzela_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen Harp

Teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa Mickelson

Teacher

Alissa_R_Mickelson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Ruben Serafini

Teacher

Ruben_F_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. Andrew Cuming

Teacher

Andrew_S_Cuming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordanna Deegan

Teacher

Jordanna_S_Deegan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ready

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Ready@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Sandoval-White

Teacher

Monica_R_Sandoval-White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Ashley Barnett

Resource

Ashley_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Anne Gehrenbeck

LAD

MaryAnne_Gehrenbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheree Price

School Psychologist

Cheree_K_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Stern

LAD

Alexis_L_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Sylvester

Resource

Kathleen_A_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Lisa Kelley-Connor

Teacher

Lisa_Kelley-Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Wolf

Teacher

Dana_B_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Music

Miss Victoria Randall

Teacher

Victoria_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Patrick) O'grady

Teacher

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Parenti

Instrumental Music Teacher

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. David Komlos

Teacher

David_J_Komlos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Burdette

Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Christie Bowie

Paraeducator/Lunch Recess Aide

Christie_M_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Cannan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley (Wade) Hicks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stanley_W_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn Johnson

Paraeducator

Kaitlyn_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcus_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie McCarragher

Paraeducator

Marie_Mccarragher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Norman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_L_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_V_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette Ruttkay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bridgette_M_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette Amaya

Lunch/Recess Aide

Jeanette_S_Serpas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Voltz

Lunch/Recess Aide

Diana_J_Voltz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Walter Grey

Manager

Walter_E_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya Fields

Assistant Manager

Tonya_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel Cox

Building Service Worker

Angel_B_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Holmes

Building Service Worker

Brian_D_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isidro Ventura

Building Service Worker

Isidro_B_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org