Staff Directory print

Principal301-438-5700

Mrs. Khanny Yang

Principal

Khanny_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Mettee

Administrative Secretary

Bonnie_S_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-438-5700

Ms. Kimberly Johnson-Redder

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_Johnson-Redder@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator301-438-5700

Mr. Kevin Yates

Magnet Coordinator

Kevin_D_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-438-5700

Mrs. Catherine (Tessa) Floyd

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Catherine_T_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-438-5700

Ms. Jessie Cortez

Attendance Secretary

Jessie_C_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) King

Secretary Main Office

Susan_V_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiuchu Wan

Lunch Hour Aide

Hsiuchu_H_Wan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-438-5800

Miss Erika May

Resource Counselor/Alternative One Program Counselor

Erika_L_May@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Garris

6th Grade Counselor

Andrea_R_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Grenidge

Counseling Department Secretary

Alan_R_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Purich

8th Grade Counselor

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Schwartz

7th Grade Counselor

Ronald_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Security301-438-5700

Mr. William Powell

Security Assistant

William_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Repreza

Security Assistant

Carlos_A_Repreza@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-438-5700

Mrs. Celia Chavez-Franco

School Financial Specialist

Celia_D_Chavez-Franco@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-438-5700

Mr. Brandon Reed

ITS

Brandon_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-438-5700

Mr. Gerald Doye

Building Service Manager

Gerald_L_Doye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Cedillo

Building Services Asst Manager

Salvador_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Cortez

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Dorsey

Building Service Worker

Cynthia_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Flores

Plant Equipment Operator

Milton_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Ramos

Building Service Worker

Efrain_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramos

Building Service Worker

Maria_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ridley

Building Service Worker

Michael_L_Ridley@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program301-438-5700

Ms. Ashton Pontious

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ashton_L_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Art301-438-5700

Mrs. Lauren Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-438-5700

Ms. Tracy Grayson

Classroom Teacher

Tracy_D_Grayson@mcpsmd.org

English301-438-5700

Mrs. Arlene Barte-Lowe

English Content Specialist

Arlene_E_Barte-Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Eisenberg

Teacher, Focus

Leah_R_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Goldiner

Classroom Teacher

Brooke_Goldiner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniella Hagan

Classroom Teacher

Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Hall

Classroom Teacher

Alexander_J_Hall3@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Peckham

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_Peckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyat Sheintal

Classroom Teacher

Lyat_S_SHEINTAL@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Watford

Classroom Teacher

Annette_D_Watford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Language301-438-5700

Mrs. Cristy Baker

Classroom Teacher

Cristy_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Radisha Francis

ESOL Content Specialist

Radisha_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Galdi

Classroom Teacher

Anna_M_Galdi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily O'Brien

Classroom Teacher

Emily_E_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Robinson-Tejada

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_H_Robinson-tejada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Schneider Jefferson

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_M_SchneiderJefferson2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexius Wong

Content Specialist

Alexius_Y_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chuiyuen Yung

Classroom Teacher

Chuiyuen_Yung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-438-5735

Mrs. Marlene Romero

Cafeteria Manager

Marlene_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. So Chu

Cafeteria Worker

So_L_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Herrera

Cafeteria Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louella Simon

Cafeteria Worker

Louella_L_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuk Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Yuk_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu (Joyce) Xu

Cafeteria Worker

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-438-5700

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) Thompson

Content Specialist

Patricia_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Arnold

Classroom Teacher

Alison_Arnold2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_A_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Eskenazi-Perez

Classroom Teacher/PBIS Coordinator

Deborah_L_Eskenazi-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan (Kelly) Giblin

Teacher, Focus

Joan_M_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-438-5700

Mrs. Hayat Pacquette

Classroom Teacher

Hayat_A_Pacquette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Reineke

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dora_Y_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Zhang

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-438-5700

Ms. Lai Lai Chui

Media Assistant

LaiLai_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Striegel

Media Center Specialist

Adam_M_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Music301-438-5700

Mr. Steven Ragsdale

Classroom Teacher

Steven_W_Ragsdale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-438-5700

Mr. Chad Beswick

PE/Health/Arts Content Specialist

Chad_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Bouquet

Classroom Teacher

Kathleen_G_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daryl Keys

Classroom Teacher

Daryl_J_Keys@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Manuel

Classroom Teacher

Jenna_Manuel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Nemes

Classroom Teacher

Regina_L_Nemes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher

Jose_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Szymkowiak

Classroom Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-438-5700

Mrs. Caitlin Deyhle

Classroom Teacher

Caitlin_C_Deyhle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ennis

Classroom Teacher

Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Rose

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Science301-438-5700

Ms. Jennifer Wingate

Science Content Specialist

Jennifer_S_Wingate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Buckingham

Classroom Teacher

David_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Catlett-Muhammad

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_P_Catlett-Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Chazelle

Classroom Teacher

Vanessa_Chazelle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) Cottrell

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Ekabe

Classroom Teacher

Raymond_A_Ekabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gilchrist

Classroom Teacher

Monica_A_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Gurda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brad_S_Gurda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Zachary_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Keller

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Noll

Classroom Teacher

Alyssa_Noll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Chris) Peterson-Tardif

Classroom Teacher

Christine_A_Peterson-Tardif@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Reitman

Classroom Teacher

Laurel_Reitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Robey

Classroom Teacher

James_F_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Seo

Team Leader-Middle School

Stephanie_M_Seo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Stonemeier

Classroom Teacher

Adam_Stonemeier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Varsha Thomas

Classroom Teacher

Varsha_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-438-5700

Ms. Yael Astor

Social Studies Content Specialist

Yael_Astor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Chung

Team Leader-Middle School

Rebecca_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Delauder

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_Delauder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Graham

Team Leader-Middle School

Melissa_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adeile Lyons

Classroom Teacher

Adeile_F_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Noppe

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Noppe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Porter

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Weisberg

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_Weisberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-438-5700

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Department Chair

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia Basile

Teacher Special Education

Lucia_Basile@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cathy Burrow

Speech Pathologist

Cathy_L_Burrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cazenave

Paraeducator

Veronica_M_Cazenave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Divita

Paraeducator

Mark_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Brendan_T_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Goldberger

Paraeducator

Beth_S_Goldberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luiz Gomes

Paraeducator

Luiz_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Webster Gray

Classroom Teacher

Webster_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colette Lancaster

Paraeducator

Colette_F_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Grace McCann

Paraeducator

Grace_M_McCann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Owen

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_L_Owen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Pham

Classroom Teacher

Pauline_H_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Teacher

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org