Staff Directory print

Administration301-989-5672

Ms. Stacey Brown

Principal Elementary

Stacey_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Cathy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-989-5672

Mrs. Jackie Harris-Dorsey

Administrative Secretary

Jackie_Harris-Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Hedley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Dawn_L_Hedley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten/PreK

Ms. Jane Ndungu

Kindergarten

Jane_W_Ndungu@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rima Barrett

Kindergarten

Rima_C_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michele Dean

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Michele_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Nancy Poznansky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_Pozansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_Y_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nadine (Vicky) Savage

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nadine_V_Savage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Bradley

Grade 1 Team Leader

Lisa_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Kim

Teacher Kindergarten

Melanie_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Samantha Huntress-reeve

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_R_Huntress-reeve2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie-Michelle Byrd

Grade 2

Michelle_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Petrucelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader

Amy_Petrucelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn Serra

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katelyn_N_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stacy Watkins

Grade 3 team leader

Stacy_A_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karin Lett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karin_I_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Carlette Jameson

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader

Carlette_Y_Jameson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha Jeter

Teacher- Focus

Ayesha_N_Jeter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Kleckner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Kleckner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Danielle Finley

Grade 5 Team Leader

Danielle_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Selvin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

David_E_Selvin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Specialists

Mrs. Elsa Bridgwater

Reading

Elsa_M_Bridgwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee Cottman-reyes

Teacher, Special Education

Renee_S_Cottman-Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Daniello

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kathleen_C_Daniello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Henderson

Teacher General Music

Christopher_Z_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Hernandez

Teacher Art

Kimberly_Z_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Ichniowski

Counselor Elementary

Colleen_M_Ichniowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Imbesi

Speech Pathologist

Johanna_Imbesi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyon (Hyon Mi) Neff

Teacher Staff Development

Hyon_M_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marva Nieves

Teacher ESOL

Marva_A_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ontiveros

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_C_Ontiveros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody Potter

Teacher Physical Education

Melody_J_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Carol Hawkes

Paraeducator

Carol_C_Hawkes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mir

Media Assistant 10 month

Laura_B_Mir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Moore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiomara (Xiomara) Pereira

Paraeducator, Focus

Xiomara_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-989-5672

Mrs. Rachel O'Connell

Media Specialist

Rachel_S_OConnell@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-879-1031

Mrs. Zelliah Stewart

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Zelliah_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Viands

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Linda_A_Viands@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-879-1008

Mr. Vutha Keng

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip Baldwin

Unassigned

Phillip_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Azucena Flores Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Azucena_C_FloresDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org