Class of 2018

Important Contacts

Staff Member Position Email Address
2017 Ms. Charley-Greene

 Ms. Mildred Charley-Greene 

 

Principal Mildred_L_Charley-Greene@mcpsmd.org  
2017 Mr. Medor 
Mr. Alix Medor
Class Sponsor Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
2017 Mr. Stein
Mr. Daniel Stein
Class Sponsor Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Padgett
Mr. Delmer Padgett 
12th Grade Administrator Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org
2017 Ms. Alston 
Mr. Daryl Alston  
Yearbook Advisor Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Binta Calhoun
Ms. Fatima Binta Calhoun
SSL Coordinator  Fatima_B_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org
2017 Ms. Wolfson
Mrs. Tamara Wolfson 
College and Career Coordinator Tamara_F_Wolfson@mcpsmd.org


Graduation Requirements

View the requirements for graduation here


Life After High School

Download the Life After High School packet from the Counseling Office.


Support the Senior Class Donation Drive

Get in the giving mood this holiday season and support the senior class donation drive! All donations will will go to Value Village, and the senior class will receive a portion of the proceeds. You can bring in the bagged items to Mr. Stein in A203 until January 19, 2018. Download the donation drive flyer for more information.

Graduation Essentials

2017 rings

Click on the image to go directly to the Herff Jones site to order.  


SSL Hours

MCPS students must complete a minimum of 75 service-learning hours for graduation. Those students who earn 260 hours or more will receive a Certificate of Meritorious Service and a purple tassel to wear at graduation.

*For more information please see Ms. Binta Calhoun in B135.