Building Services

Telephone: 301-649-8143

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Brittney Bailey Building Services Worker Brittney_C_Bailey@mcpsmd.org
Mr. William Coleman Building Services Worker William_Coleman@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Chun Na Cai Building Services Worker ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Figueroa Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ana Garcia Building Services Worker Ana_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joshua Haanes-Olsen Building Services Worker Joshua_S_Haanes-olsen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Walter Railey Plant Equipment Operator Walter_H_Railey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Romilia Del Carmen Soto-Montes Building Services Worker Romilia_D_SotoMontes@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Stewart Building Services Worker James_R_Stewart@mcpsmd.org