Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8064

Ms. Lily (Vicky) Lake-Parcan

Principal Middle

Lily_V_Lake-Parcan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Joppy

School Administrative Secretary

Constance_S_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8064

Ms. Tonia Harley

Assistant Principal

Tonia_L_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Sigley

Principal Asst Middle

Melissa_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8064

Mrs. Marlen Gonzalez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marlen_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Halbrook

Attendance Secretary

Michelle_M_Halbrook@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-353-8071

Ms. Robin Greene

Counselor, Resource

Robin_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelcys Menocal

School Secretary II 12 mo

Nelcys_A_Menocal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Geary

8th Grade Counselor

Todd_J_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Howe

6th Grade Counselor

Anthony_M_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann (Kim) Wiles

7th Grade Counselor

Ann_K_Wiles@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-353-8064

Mrs. Irene Holt

School Financial Assistant

Irene_D_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom - P. Panetti, RN301-353-8089

Healthroom, D. Colbert, SHRT301-353-8089

Building Services301-353-8096

Mr. Thomas Roberts

Building Service Manager III

Thomas_R_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Cooper

Plant Equipment Operator I

Stephen_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry King

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Larry_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Magruder

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Diane_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dorothy (Dorothy) Schools

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Dorothy_A_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hui_P_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Electives301-353-8064

Mrs. Alexandra Briest

Art Teacher Middle

Alexandra_Briest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Habecker

Art Teacher

Kelly_Habecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Jones

Chorus Teacher

Carolyn_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Kelsey

Technology Teacher

Patrick_M_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dirk Kraushaar

Instrumental Music

Dirk_E_Kraushaar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Schmid

Theater/Drama

Zachary_A_Schmid@mcpsmd.org

English301-353-8064

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie

Content Specialist

Melissa_A_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Adams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muriel Alexander

Classroom Teacher Middle

Muriel_P_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaunetta Anderson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chaunetta_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Bianchini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Bracken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_K_Bracken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Daza

Classroom Teacher - Reading

Sara_A_Daza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Marconi

8th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Steven_J_Marconi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siarra McCutchen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Siarra_N_McCutchen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlie McGinnis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashlie_R_Mcginnis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary McLister

Teacher, Focus

Mary_R_McLister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen O'Donnell

LCL Teacher

Colleen_M_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Umak

7th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Adam_G_Umak@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-353-8064

Mrs. Tahira Ahmed

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tahira_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Bond

Teacher ESOL

Brittany_C_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Clements

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Desimon

Classroom Teacher

Anna_M_deSimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Plaisance

Teacher ESOL

Ryan_G_Plaisance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Teeter

Teacher ESOL

Brooke_B_Teeter@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-8078

Ms. Jane DeLacerda

Cafeteria Manager IV

Jane_M_DeLacerda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Deng-Choy

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Deng-Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Jandres

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Leung

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Linda_P_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Fanny) Liang

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sirivanna Men

Cafeteria Worker I

Sirivanna_T_Men@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Ricketts

Cafeteria Worker I

Robin_L_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Schlunk

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Ellen_A_Schlunk@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8064

Mr. Rodrigo Godinez

Content Specialist

Rodrigo_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8064

Mr. Robert Barnhart

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_C_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Braithwaite

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tifany Brooks

Classroom Teacher

Tifany_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Fogle

Math

Brenda_S_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Hudson

Teacher

Sara_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Lee Lewis

Classroom Teacher Middle

DanaLee_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Riccio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marta_E_Riccio@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-8064

Mrs. Felicia Davis

Media Specialist

Felicia_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Cordeiro

Media Assistant 10 month

Nicolas_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator301-353-8064

Mr. David Alhadeff

MYP/IB Coordinator

David_B_Alhadeff@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-353-8064

Mrs. Jill Mandel

Content Specialist

Jill_M_Mandel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Giraldo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Fernando_Giraldo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hoyle

Health Teacher/PE

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Kelley

Physical Education Teacher

William_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelia McDowell

Classroom Teacher

Angelia_N_Mcdowell@mcpsmd.org

Science301-353-8064

Ms. Tameka Cooper

Content Specialist

Tameka_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Chin

6th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Amanda_Schafer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia Delgado

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delia_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susheela Durgam

General Science

Susheela_V_Durgam@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn Gazunis

Teacher, Focus

Dawn_N_Gazunis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Hoobler

Science

Marilyn_Hoobler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy Hyson

Science

Leroy_S_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Security301-353-8064

Ms. Patricia (Pat) Benjamin

Security Assistant

Patricia_M_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Phillips

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joshua_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-8064

Ms. Jennifer Milstein

Content Specialist - Special Education

Jennifer_S_Milstein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Misbah Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Misbah_L_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Datta

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) Davis

Paraeducator

William_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Del Mauro

Teacher, Special Education

Pauline_E_DelMauro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Driskill

Teacher

Carolyn_Driskill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Holland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_A_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Kelleher

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Kelleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) Lechlider

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Lewis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christina_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Middleton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_L_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emilia Roberts

Teacher Special Education

Emilia_F_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Rosales

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Yarbrough

Special Education

Kim_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-353-8097

Ms. Sarah Thibeau

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_K_Thibeau@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-353-8064

Mrs. Lois Carlisle

Staff Development Teacher

Lois_L_CarlisleEd@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support301-353-8064

World Languages301-353-8064

Ms. Daisy Peay

Content Specialist

Daisy_R_Peay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma (Serrano) Jaramillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_S_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Odette SaintPaul-Bohraus

Teacher

Odette_Saintpaul-bohraus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paummi Sarrazin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paummi_E_Sarrazin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-353-8064

Mr. Brian Sanchez

Content Specialist

Brian_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Haddaway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carmen_M_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Houghton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_S_Houghton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Booker Massey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Booker_Massey2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Rosano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Datta

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org