Teacher Name

NMS E-mail

Instructional Support Team

Mrs. Carmen Haddaway

Social Studies Content Spec.

Carmen_M_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

World History Team 6

Mr. William Kavanaugh

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emilia Roberts (Spec. Ed.)

Emilia_F_Roberts @mcpsmd.org

World History Team 7

Ms. Michelle Clements

Michelle_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misbah Dasti (Special Ed.)

Misbah_L_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

 

U.S. History Team 8

Mrs. Carmen Haddaway

Carmen_M_Haddaway @mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Kiningham

Krista_Kiningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misbah Dasti (Special Ed.)

Misbah_L_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Rosales (Special Ed.)

Maria_C_Rosales@mcpsmd.org