Staff Directory print

Principal240-204-5280

Ms. Renee (Renee) Wallace-Stevens

Principal Elementary

Renee_D_Wallace-Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-204-5280

Mrs. Kelli Phillips

Teacher Staff Development

Kelli_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-204-5280

Ms. Christina Haynes

Administrative Secretary

Christina_H_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Sherling

School Secretary I

Ruth_M_Sherling@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-204-5280

Ms. Victoria (Vicki) Leahy Jones

Counselor Elementary

Victoria_A_LeahyJones@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-204-5280

Ms. Olga Burgraff

Building Services Assistant Manager/Night Leader

Olga_Burgraff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Guevara

Building Service Worker

Evelyn_S_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Melgar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_Melgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherry Ogburn

Building Service Manager III

Sherry_D_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-204-5280

Mrs. Maria Alfaro

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Maria_A_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Allen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Chin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nancy_W_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Reading240-204-5280

Mrs. Rebecca Bowers

Reading Specialist

Rebecca_K_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Art240-204-5280

Mrs. Allison Hausknecht

Teacher Art

Allison_L_Hausknecht@mcpsmd.org

Music240-204-5280

Mr. Charles Bowling Jr

Instrumental Music

Charles_H_BowlingJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Richmond

Teacher General Music

Thomas_S_Richmond@mcpsmd.org

Media240-204-5280

Mrs. Sharon Mosley-Ramsey

Media Specialist

Sharon_A_Mosley-Ramsey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-204-5280

Mrs. Kathleen Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle Koenig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabelle_B_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Mills

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elisabeth_E_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-204-5280

Mrs. Colleen Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Colleen_K_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Thompson-Neymour

Teacher, Special Education

Claire_R_Thompson-Neymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etty Wannon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Etty_S_Wannon@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade240-204-5280

Ms. Monique (Monique) DeFrees

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_F_DeFrees@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Karver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mark_L_Karver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Niel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kari_Niel@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade240-204-5280

Ms. Dorraine (Dorraine) Alexander

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dorraine_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Portia (Portia) Queen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Portia_Y_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariella (Ariella) Brodecki

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ariella_E_Brodecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia (Olivia) Wong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_Wong@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade240-204-5280

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Dingle

Classroom Elementary Teacher

Jennifer_L_Dingle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jannette (Kouwenberg) Breeding

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jannette_K_Breeding@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marty (Marty) Chappell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marty_G_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Corrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_A_Corrigan@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-204-5280

Mrs. Virginia (Virginia) Avanesyan

Teacher ESOL

Virginia_E_Avanesyan@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-204-5280

Mr. Craig George

Teacher Physical Education

Craig_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-204-5280

Ms. Nancy Chin

Paraeducator

Nancy_W_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Mills

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elisabeth_E_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Simpson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Colleen_K_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the North Chevy Chase ES Web Team
Click here to log in