Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-4660

Dr. Edgar Malker

Principal Middle

Edgar_E_Malker@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-4660

Mrs. Michelle Fortune

Principal Asst Middle

Michelle_L_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeneen Stewart

Jeneen_C_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord301-840-4660

Staff Development301-840-4660

Mrs. Katharine (Kay) LaBanca

Staff Development Teacher

Katharine_T_LaBanca@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-840-6367

Mrs. Tracy Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-840-6368

Mrs. Audrey Patton

School Financial Specialist

Audrey_B_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-840-6393

Ms. Debra (Debbie) Reed

Attendance Secretary

Debra_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-4660

Mrs. Tyleen Krop

School Secretary II 10 mo

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-840-6373

Mrs. Karen Kafka

Registrar

Karen_D_Kafka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Howe

Counselor-7th Grade

Anthony_M_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Zegowitz

Counselor-8th Grade

Lindsey_C_Zegowitz@mcpsmd.org

Security301-840-4660

Mr. Robert (Robb) Wilkie

Security Assistant

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst301-840-4660

Mrs. Angela Cosby

Instructional Data Analyst

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Veliz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Lorena_Veliz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sonia_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_P_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Robert_W_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Reyes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Milton_A_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Socha

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darin Thomas

Plant Equipment Operator I

Darin_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-840-6394

Mrs. Susan Ault

Cafeteria Manager III

Susan_E_Ault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Hua Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

MeiHua_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Dronenburg

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharon_E_Dronenburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Grigoropoulos

Cafeteria Worker I

Eleni_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. DingYin (Lilly) Li

Cafeteria Worker I

DingYin_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda Morales

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher301-840-4660

Mr. Jerome Addis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jerome_D_Addis@mcpsmd.org

Art301-840-4660

Ms. Rebecca Cairns

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_L_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Computer Technology301-840-4660

Mrs. Christina Councill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_G_Councill@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design301-840-4660

Miss Natalene Felder

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teachers301-840-4660

Mr. Stephen (Steve) McGillivray

Literacy Coach

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Health301-840-4660

Mr. Raphael Terrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raphael_L_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Humanities301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Kellinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_W_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Giacomo Sciuto

Classroom Teacher Middle

Giacomo_T_Sciuto@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature301-840-4660

Mr. Charles (Matt) Chandler

Content Specialist

Charles_M_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Carter

8th Grade Team Leader

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Harris

7th Grade Team Leader

Ronald_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra Ricks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cassandra_F_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Sanders

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature301-840-4660

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition301-840-4660

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

Teacher ESOL

Katia_BoreFalecker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Crowley

Teacher ESOL

Joseph_A_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Foster

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4660

Mr. Steven (Steve) Asbacher

Content Specialist

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger DeStefano

6th Grade Team Leader

Ginger_L_DeStefano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Dysinger

Teacher, Focus

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Gibson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_G_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie Obendorfer

8th Grade Team Leader

Jamie_L_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine Samuels

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_M_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-6379

Mr. Ronald Poker

Media Specialist

Ronald_C_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Jo) Albright

Media Assistant

Mary_J_Albright@mcpsmd.org

Music301-840-4660

Miss Ashley Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_B_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-840-4660

Mr. Richard (Rick) Riley

Content Specialist

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Vincenty

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique (Nikki) Williams

7th Grade Team Leader

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-4660

Mrs. Kathryn Spivey

Content Specialist

Kathryn_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Found

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bridget_M_Found@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Pirl

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_P_Pirl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Sidorick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_A_Sidorick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Andrews

Paraeducator

Anthony_D_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anabelle Aviles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anabelle_Aviles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Bonfils

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_A_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Curtis

Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_M_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Gerbier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reginald_Gerbier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Kastens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Kastens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Mcphatter

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Ross

Teacher Special Education

Erin_H_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVern Smallwood

Teacher, Special Education

LaVern_Smallwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn Sweeney

Teacher, Special Education

Jaclyn_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Tiedemann

Teacher Special Education

Kathleen_L_Tiedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Tomlinson

Paraeducator Special Ed

Terri_S_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-840-6377

TV Studio/Theater301-840-4660

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Luparello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_T_Luparello@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-840-4660

Mrs. Stephanie Anderson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Youveup

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Youveup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Zeiger

Spanish Teacher

Anita_L_Zeiger@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in