Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-4660

Ms. Kisha Logan

Principal

Kisha_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-4660

Mrs. Royce Williams

Assistant Principal

Royce_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalene Felder

Principal Asst Middle

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord301-840-4660

Ms. Kysha Egungbemi

MYP Coordinator

Kysha_Egungbemi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-840-4660

Miss Nora Nasser

Staff Development Teacher

Nora_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-840-6367

Ms. Tracy Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-840-6393

Ms. Amaya Ball-Calderon

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-4660

Mrs. Tyleen Krop

School Secretary II 10 mo

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Trahern

Paraeducator

Dawn_A_Trahern@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist301-840-4660

Mrs. Sharon Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-840-6373

Mr. Kevin Tindoll

Resource Counselor-8th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Spicer

Counselor-7th Grade

Jessica_T_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dayna Carter

Counselor-6th Grade

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Augustino

Registrar

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-840-6372

Security301-840-4660

Mr. Dominic Courtney

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominic_R_Courtney@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_P_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Reyes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Milton_A_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-840-6394

Ms. Christina Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Grigoropoulos

Cafeteria Worker I

Eleni_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Trahern

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dawn_A_Trahern@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher301-840-4660

Mr. Termaine Belote

Team Leader-Middle School

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Art301-840-4660

Miss Courtney Behnken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_G_Behnken@mcpsmd.org

Computer Technology301-840-4660

Mrs. Jakia Bowers

Long-Term Substitute

Jakia_B_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design301-840-4660

Ms. Dedra Davenport

Teacher Alternative Programs

Dedra_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Health301-840-4660

Mr. Barry Gibbons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barry_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Bero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rankin

Long-Term Substitute

Joseph_N_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Spivey

Team Leader-Middle School

Kathryn_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JT) Sutton

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_T_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Vickery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ian_C_Vickery@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature301-840-4660

Ms. Carla McEachern

Content Specialist

Carla_D_McEachern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Carter

Team Leader-Middle School

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Coleman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Grifone-Bowen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_L_Grifone-Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Herrod

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Yagel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist - Language Aquisition

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali Branch

Paraeducator, ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Crowley

Teacher ESOL

Joseph_A_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) Ferguson

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung (Joyce) Joo

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Nelson

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4660

Ms. Lacreacia Porchia

Content Specialist

Lacreacia_Porchia@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4660

Mrs. Caitlin Drew

Teacher, Special Programs

Caitlin_M_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Mariott

Team Leader-Middle School

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Montgomery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabrielle (Gabby) Reckendorf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_L_Reckendorf2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheletra Tutt

Teacher, Focus

Cheletra_Y_Tutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yates

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-6379

Ms. Lisa Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Effat (Nahid) Moradi

Media Assistant 10 month

Effat_Moradi@mcpsmd.org

Music301-840-4660

Mr. Tyler Buisch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyler_Buisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hayejin Paik

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hayejinkaylie_Paik@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-840-4660

Mrs. Jennifer Raikes

Content Specialist-Electives

Jennifer_Amobi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Cathcart

Teacher PE

Erin_G_Cathcart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique (Nikki) Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-4660

Mr. William (Will) Pirl

Content Specialist

William_P_Pirl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aline Logbo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mattox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_S_Mattox@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nirmal Pahadi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nirmal_K_Pahadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Andrews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anthony_D_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Chapman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_S_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Fournier

Teacher, Special Education

Haley_Fournier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Gagnon

Autism Resource Services Program

Monique_F_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Kraekel

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Patrice_M_Kraekel@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Yolanda Langhorne

Teacher, Special Education

Yolanda_L_Langhorne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lomb

Teacher, Special Education

Ana_M_Lomb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

Teacher Special Education

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) McGillivray

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Mulcahy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Oblaczynski

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_Oblaczynski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Richards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jasprit Saini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasprit_K_Saini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVern Smallwood

Teacher, Special Education

LaVern_Smallwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Wallace

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-840-6377

Ms. Ariel Paul

Speech Pathologist

Ariel_S_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater301-840-4660

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Luparello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_T_Luparello@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-840-4660

Ms. Kysha Egungbemi

Content Specialist

Kysha_Egungbemi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilie Card

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emilie_M_Card@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Morales

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bianca_C_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Raikes

Content Specialist-Electives

Jennifer_Amobi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Youveup

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Youveup@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in