Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-4660

Dr. Edgar Malker

Principal Middle

Edgar_E_Malker@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-4660

Mrs. Michelle Fortune

Principal Intern

Michelle_L_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dwayne Ham

Assistant Principal

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord301-840-4660

Ms. Kysha Egungbemi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kysha_Egungbemi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-840-4660

Miss Nora Nasser

Staff Development Teacher

Nora_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-840-6367

Ms. Tracy Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-840-6393

Main Office301-840-4660

Mrs. Tyleen Krop

School Secretary II 10 mo

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist301-840-4660

Mrs. Sharon Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-840-6373

Mrs. Laurie Augustino

School Secretary II 12 Month

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Spicer

Counselor-8th Grade

Jessica_T_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Tindoll

Counselor-7th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Williams

Counselor-6th Grade

Laura_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-840-6372

Security301-840-4660

Mr. Robert (Robb) Wilkie

Security Assistant

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst301-840-4660

Building Services301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Veliz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Lorena_Veliz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_P_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus Grados

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Jesus_J_Grados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Reyes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Milton_A_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-840-6394

Ms. Christina Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Grigoropoulos

Cafeteria Worker I

Eleni_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda Salazar Parada

Cafeteria Worker I

Glenda_M_SalazarParada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Suarez

Cafeteria Worker I

Vilma_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Excel Beyond the Bell301-840-4660

Alt Teacher301-840-4660

Ms. Christina Barrios

Content Specialist

Christina_A_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Art301-840-4660

Mrs. Rebecca Baldassano

7th Grade Team Leader

Rebecca_L_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Computer Technology301-840-4660

Miss Natalene Felder

8th Grade Team Leader

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design301-840-4660

Ms. Dedra Davenport

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dedra_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Health301-840-4660

Mr. Raphael Terrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raphael_L_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Bero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle Hijazi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachelle_V_Hijazi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mattox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_S_Mattox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JT) Sutton

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_T_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature301-840-4660

Ms. Diana Rodriguez

Content Specialist

Diana_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Bush

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephen_J_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Grifone-Bowen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_L_Grifone-Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Harris

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_B_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Sanders

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature301-840-4660

Language Aquisition301-840-4660

Mrs. Anjali Branch

Paraeducator, ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Crowley

Teacher ESOL

Joseph_A_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) Ferguson

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung Joo

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Ramsay

Teacher ESOL

Jacqueline_Ramsay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Scotto

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4660

Mr. Steven (Steve) Asbacher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger DeStefano

7th Grade Team Leader

Ginger_L_DeStefano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Drew

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caitlin_M_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lacreacia Porchia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lacreacia_Porchia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabrielle (Gabby) Reckendorf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_L_Reckendorf2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yates

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Zacharda

6th Grade Team Leader

Rebecca_J_Zacharda@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-6379

Mr. Ronald Poker

Media Specialist

Ronald_C_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Weinberg

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Music301-840-4660

Mr. Tyler Buisch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyler_Buisch@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-840-4660

Mr. Jeremy Lott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Vincenty

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique (Nikki) Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-4660

Mrs. Kathryn Spivey

Content Specialist

Kathryn_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Blades

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bridget_M_Found@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deela Dicello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deela_Dicello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Will) Pirl

8th Grade Team Leader

William_P_Pirl@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Andrews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anthony_D_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Teresa) Calderon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_T_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Chapman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_S_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Friedman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Holly_A_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly Herb

Teacher, Special Education

Reilly_B_Herb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

Teacher Special Education

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) McGillivray

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina McPhatter

Teacher, Special Education

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Moran

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_E_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Richards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVern Smallwood

Teacher, Special Education

LaVern_Smallwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Wilkerson

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_E_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-840-6377

Ms. Keriann Panno

Speech Pathologist

Keriann_Panno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater301-840-4660

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Luparello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_T_Luparello@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-840-4660

Ms. Kysha Egungbemi

Content Specialist

Kysha_Egungbemi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Morales

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bianca_C_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Youveup

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Youveup@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in