Staff Directory print

Principal301-972-7990

Miss Kristin Alban

Principal Elementary

Kristin_A_Alban@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-972-7990

Mrs. Shari Moten

School Administrative Secretar

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Marie Johnson

School Secretary I 10 Month

JeanMarie_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Shannon Jones

Counselor Elementary

Shannon_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Mrs. Annette Coats

Teacher Staff Development

Annette_C_Coats@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Eye

Classroom Teacher Grades 3

Amy_M_Eye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Friend

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Katherine_B_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Heimbach

PT Physical Education Teacher

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Howington

Kindergarten Teacher

Meredith_R_Howington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kmiecik

General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Reading Initiative/ESOL Teacher

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Reed

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Maureen_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Soderstrum

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Amy_P_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Tucci

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Diana_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joellyn Walsh

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Joellyn_K_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Special Education Teachers301-972-7990

Mrs. Shannon Glazier

Teacher Special Education

Shannon_L_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Mc Gough

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stefanie_L_McGough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene (Jill) Reiffer

Speech Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-972-7990

Ms. Sabrina Altman

Media Specialist

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Shorts

Media Assistant 10 month

Suzanne_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Michelle Callahan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Michelle_D_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Garrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_O_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Paraeducator

Robin_H_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Shorts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Paraeducator

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-972-7990

Mrs. Sharon Kenneweg

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Sharon_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-972-7990

Ms. Rosa Diaz

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rita Evans

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Rita_E_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Vasquez

Building Service Manager II

Juan_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Web Service Team301-972-7990

Mrs. Shari Moten

Webmaster

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Altman

Webmaster

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in