Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Natasha Bolden

Principal Elementary

Natasha_Bolden@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Robyn Shinn-Miller

Assistant Principal

Robyn_A_Shinn-Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1820

Mrs. Maria Young

Administrative Secretary

Maria_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Berger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kimberly_J_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Sharon Berkheimer

Counselor Elementary

Sharon_M_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Thao Nguyen

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Thao_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlia Piedramartel

Paraeducator

Marlia_Piedramartel1@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Nicole Fisher

Teacher Kindergarten

Nicole_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angel Mason

Teacher Kindergarten

Angel_L_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laleh Teymurian

Teacher Kindergarten

Laleh_Teymurian@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Jean Jimenez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jean_P_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_M_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aleena Hassan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aleena_N_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Holly Sheahin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Holly_E_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Levin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_L_Levin1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Petruccelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rita_A_Petruccelli@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Mada Gray

Grade 3

Mada_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reeshemah Robinson

Grade 5

Reeshemah_R_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seema Rauf

Grade 3

Seema_Rauf@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Miss Kathryn (Katie) Kambies

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_M_Kambies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Perron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Irene_F_Perron@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Anne-Marie Aguiar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne-Marie_F_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stewart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

School Based Learning Center

Mrs. Jessica Perkins

Gr. K Special Ed

Jessica_F_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Hussey

Gr. 2 Special Ed

Alexis_M_Hussey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Novick

Gr. 4/5 Special Ed

Jessica_M_Novick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Cohen

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Donna_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Bowles

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Donna_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Chechile

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alyssa_A_Chechile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camille Deane

Gr 1 Special Ed

Camille_C_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Grant

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_L_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candida Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Candida_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Schoening

Paraeducator SpEd

Donna_L_Schoening@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Sweeney

Gr. 3 Spec Ed

Kaitlyn_N_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Vandevander

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Nicholas_A_Vandevander@mcpsmd.org

School Based Learning Center

Pre-School Language

Ms. Lynn Walker

Speech Pathologist

Lynn_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Carey

Teacher, Special Education AD

Angela_C_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linette Granado-lobo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linette_K_Granado-lobo@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Sergio Cabrera

Teacher Physical Education

Sergio_I_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Celarier

Teacher Art

Eric_Celarier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Teacher General Music

Sandy_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Megan Taylor

Teacher ESOL

Megan_E_Taylor2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Margaret Van Brunt

Media Assistant 10 month

Margaret_D_VanBrunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Hunter

Media Specialist

Amy_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Special Services

Ms. Jessica Baker-Braxton

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jessica_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Habeeb

Teacher, Staff Development

Roberta_M_Habeeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Hall

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Amy_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Robinson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Rebecca Mals

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_L_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Wertlieb

Speech Pathologist

Gail_C_Wertlieb@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Jennifer Branthover

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Jennifer_K_Branthover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samira Amin

Cafeteria Worker I

Samira_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tuoya Aurdos

Cafeteria Worker I

Tuoya_Aurdos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Donald Hoes

Building Service Manager III

Donald_W_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsy Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elsy_D_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quinton McHenry

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Quinton_B_McHenry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Prather

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_D_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Sauerwein

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Amy_M_Sauerwein@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Heather Boedeker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_Boedeker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Hutson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlia Piedramartel

Paraeducator

Marlia_Piedramartel1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariangela Sammarco

Paraeducator

Mariangela_F_Sammarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxcell Willis

Paraeducator, Focus

Roxcell_L_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Ms. Heather Boedeker

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Heather_Boedeker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Hutson

Paraeducator

Rhonda_A_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlia Piedramartel

Paraeducator, Focus

Marlia_Piedramartel1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariangela Sammarco

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mariangela_F_Sammarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxcell Willis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Roxcell_L_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in