Staff Directory print

Principal301-601-4350

Mr. James (Jimmy) Sweeney

Principal Elementary

Jimmy_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Doerrman

Principal Asst Elementary

Andrew_J_Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-601-4350

Mrs. Donna Clark

School Admin Secretary

Donna_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Salvino

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carmen_A_Salvino@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Therese Barber

Kindergarten Teacher

Therese_L_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Jeffers

Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mi Hwa Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Mihwa_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Mills

Kindergarten Teacher

Nancy_S_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Putonen

Kindergarten Teacher

Joyce_Putonen@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Fouche

Grade 1 Teacher

Stephanie_A_Fouche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Grinham

Grade 1 Teacher

Kelly_Grinham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela McLeod

Grade 1 Teacher

Angela_M_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shani Williams

Grade 1 Teacher

Shani_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Kelly Bennett

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelly_E_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Magee

Grade 2 Teacher

Denise_C_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacqui) McCloskey

Grade 2 Teacher

Jacqueline_C_McCloskey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn Nelson

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlyn_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Webster

Grade 2 Teacher

Jeanne_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Deborah Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Deborah_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arnette Hyson

Grade 3 Teacher

Arnette_B_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Monyak

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_M_Monyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Perry

Grade 3 Teacher

Nancy_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Ramirez

Grade 3 Teacher

Paula_A_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Theresa (Sara) Bise

Grade 4 Teacher

Theresa_S_Bise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Marty) Graham

Grade 4 Teacher

David_M_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Hoffmann

Grade 4 Teacher

Valerie_L_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Purkey

Grade 4 Teacher

Kasey_Purkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Soriton

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_R_Soriton@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Bradley Bliven

Grade 5 Teacher

Bradley_A_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Anne Bruning

Grade 5 Teacher

BetsyAnne_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Chao

Grade 5 Teacher

Alyssa_J_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna D'Agata

Grade 5 Teacher

Brianna_M_D'Agata@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D'Agnese

Grade 5 Teacher

Philip_K_Dagnese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elise Sabatelli

Grade 5 Teacher

Elise_M_Sabatelli@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music & PE

Mrs. Jennifer Fair

Art Teacher

Jennifer_L_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sae Jang

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Palmer

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Potterton

General Music Teacher

Teresa_M_Potterton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Reeves

Physical Education Teacher

Kristina_M_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Sinni

Instrumental & General Music Teacher

Steven_E_Sinni@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Terrence Bennett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terrence_J_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne Bourne

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wayne_D_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Miss Amy Hoffman

Building Service Worker

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (TJ) Johnson

Building Service Worker

Thomas_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kamara

Bldg Service Wrkr ICB

Mohamed_I_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ping Li

Building Service Worker

Ping_G_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mack (Henry) Seal III

Building Service Manager III

Mack_H_SealIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Sharer

Building Service Worker

Lisa_K_Sharer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su To

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Su_W_To@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Victoria Ahinful

Cafeteria Worker I

Victoria_Ahinful@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Duvall

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Ashley_M_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Rutherford

Cafeteria Worker I

Jacqueline_E_Rutherford@mcpsmd.org

Counselors

Ms. Janine Jackson

Counselor Elementary

Janine_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Min Kim

ESOL Teacher

Min_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) Yau

ESOL Teacher

Jennifer_A_Yau@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Mrs. Tuoya Aurdos

Lunch Hour Aide

Tuoya_Aurdos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qin Guo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qin_Guo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leonia Kabiritsi

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leonia_K_Kabiritsi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shih-Yun (Grace) Lin

LHA

Shih-Yun_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe Mcilmail

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Zoe_Mcilmail@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy McIntire

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_S_McIntire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Prue

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bobbi_Prue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yongqing Zhang

Lunch Hour Aide

Yongqing_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Louise Bristow

Media Assistant

Louise_H_Bristow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Harhai

Media Specialist

Karen_S_Harhai@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/IDA

Mrs. Kathleen Angert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_G_Angert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leonia Kabiritsi

Paraeducator

Leonia_K_Kabiritsi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe Mcilmail

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zoe_Mcilmail@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy McIntire

Paraeducator

Amy_S_McIntire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Prue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bobbi_Prue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Anne Ricketts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

JudithAnne_M_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Shaffer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_M_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sapna Shah

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sapna_A_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist & Reading I

Mrs. Deborah Dawson

Reading Initiative Teacher

Deborah_S_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francie Leibovitch

Reading Initiative Teacher

Francie_M_Leibovitch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jade Liu

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Jade_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/Speech

Ms. Julie Grant

Teacher Special Education

Julie_L_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Humphrey

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Kishbaugh

Teacher Special Education

Donna_R_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Gabby) Leal

Teacher Special Education

Gabriela_G_Leal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fariba Erika (Erika) Moshirfar Reed

Teacher, Special Education

F_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Janelle Palmisano

Teacher Staff Development

Janelle_C_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org