Special Education - ED

240-406-1680

Mrs. Kristen Eccleston

Resource Teacher Sp Ed

Kristen_C_Eccleston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin Cannon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alvin_R_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Mason

Teacher Special Education

Peter_W_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marquis Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marquis_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Morris

Teacher Special Education

Justin_M_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Sommerville

Teacher, Physical Education

Marc_J_Sommerville@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Valentine Tita

Teacher Special Education

Valentine_Tita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kayla_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Zakour

Teacher Special Education

Richard_K_Zakour@mcpsmd.org