Booster Officers and Commitees

 

 
 Mark Eisenhower                                       Teacher/Director

                       

 

    IMD Council

 

                        Julienne Boyce                                                Co-Presidents

                        Rosalie Phillips

                       

                        Avery Biggers                                          Executive Officers

                        Sydnie Brown

                        Diana Dorsie

                        Joella Hynuh

                        Nicole Laffan

                        Dana Lee

                        Emily Pena

                        Jeremy Park

                        Ben Ramos

                        Chris Rose

BOOSTER COMMITTEES - Your participation is encouraged! 
Fruit Sales  Joe Winters 301-519-7537 joewinters@verizon.net
Wreath Sales  Dianna Holzinger 240-632-2603 dlholzinger@yahoo.com
Bake Sales  Patty Peterson 301-519-9226 petersonrpl@comcast.net
Bake Sales  Marcie Watkins 301-869-6045 marciewatkins@comcast.net
Popcorn Sales (football)  Gary Guttman 240-899-7692 gary.guttman@verizon.net
Popcorn Sales (basketball) Angela Tilley 240-654-3369 angela.tilley86@yahoo.com
Coffee Sales Marcie Watkins 301-869-6045 marciewatkins@comcast.net
Coffee Sales Sam Watkins 301-869-6045 samuel.watkins@comcast.net
Sally Foster  Curt Janota 301-330-7339 h 240-475-5751 c cvjanota@gmail.com
Competition Truck Loading & Driving  Dave Vincent 240-342-2183
Sidelines Curt Janota 301-330-7339 h 240-475-5751 c cvjanota@gmail.com
Communications Lisa Sieg 240-631-7178 plsieg@comcast.net
Elementary & Middle School Outreach  Abner Piedramartel 240-994-2014 piedramartel@comcast.net
Uniforms  Angela Tilley 240-654-3369 angela.tilley86@yahoo.com
Logo Wear  Elise Bowman 301-963-0704 bowmane7@verizon.net