Staff Directory print

Instructional Specialist

Main Office

Mrs. Sarah (Sarah) Starr

Principal, Special Center

Sarah_C_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Young

School Admin Secretary

Sylvia_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Bajorek

School Secretary I 12 Month

Patricia_M_Bajorek@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Patrick George

Teacher, Staff Development

Patrick_J_George@mcpsmd.org

Media

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hutchison

Media Assistant 10-mo

Kimberly_D_Hutchison@mcpsmd.org

Primary Section 53

Mrs. Kristina (Nina) Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Kristina_N_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Cash

Paraeducator

Ruth_L_Cash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shinitia Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shinitia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Primary Section 51

Mrs. Elaina Sarantopoulos

Teacher, Special Education

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Tsui

Paraeducator

Ingrid_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shriyani Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shriyani_M_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Valero-Nisimblat

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_Valero-Nisimblat@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 49

Ms. Sophie Yang

Teacher, Special Education

Sophie_S_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Isabelle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nina_L_Isabelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naz (Naz) Kureshi

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Naz_S_Kureshi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Quine

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Theresa_C_Quine@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 47

Ms. Jessica Colwell

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Colwell2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Twana Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Twana_Y_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Cunningham

Paraeducator

Karen_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica Talley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Monica_L_Talley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris Tello

Paraeducator

Iris_N_Tello@mcpsmd.org

Intermediate Section 45

Ms. Erin Vogan

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_C_Vogan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robyn Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robyn_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inshirah Jawarish

Paraeducator

Inshirah_Jawarish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Moore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_J_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 43

Ms. Courtney Fike

Teacher, Special Education

Courtney_E_Fike@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 43

Mrs. Amy Clapp

Paraeducator

Amy_L_Clapp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Jennings

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_T_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh Vivian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hugh_F_Vivian@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 41

Ms. Allison Fernandez

Teacher, Special Education

Allison_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucie Brownson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lucie_B_Brownson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Corbie

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Charles_E_Corbie@mcpsmd.org

Senior Section 37

Mr. Harvey (Earl) Wentzel

Special Education Teacher

Harvey_Wentzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna Benjamin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shawna_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Cauley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Cauley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope Heflin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hope_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Aquatics

Mr. James (Jim) Stone

Teacher, Special Education

James_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kateri Broderick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kateri_R_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Justine Schultz

Teacher, Art

Justine_K_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Jessica (Jessi) La Scola

Teacher, General Music

Jessica_LaScola@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Watkins

Teacher, Physical Education

Jeffrey_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Specialists/Therapists

Mrs. Nicole Humphrey

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Marschark

Occupational Therapist

Michael_O_Marschark@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Potter

Physical Therapist

Paul_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Rakow

Occupational Therapist

Marissa_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) Ways

Physical Therapist

Jennifer_G_Ways@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Zito

DHOH

Tracy_A_Zito@mcpsmd.org

Technology

Transition Services

Miss Adriana Friedman

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Starr

Resource Teacher

Sarah_C_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in