Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-4150

Mrs. Kimberly Hayden Williams

Principal

Kimberly_N_HaydenWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carroll Zegarra

School Administrative Secretary

Carroll_V_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-4150

Mr. Rodrick Hobbs

Principal Apprentice

Rodrick_S_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Faustina Quist

Assistant Principal

Faustina_A_Quist@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant240-740-4166

Mrs. Ida Ghazarian

Financial Assistant

Ida_Ghazarian@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-4150

Mrs. Jessica Ortiz de Espinoza

Attendance Secretary

Jessica_J_DeEspinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Semuskie

Main Office Secretary

Wendy_W_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-4160

Mrs. Raolat Agbedina

Resource Counselor/7th Grade Counselor

Raolat_I_Raji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Haddad

6th Grade Counselor

Ashley_S_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence Purdie

8th Grade Counselor

Terrence_F_Purdie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Rosenblatt

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Joanne_F_Rosenblatt@mcpsmd.org

After-school Activities240-740-4150

Mrs. Wendy Semuskie

After School Activities Coordinator

Wendy_W_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs240-740-4150

Mr. Emanuel (Emmanuel) Fisher

Alternative Programs Instructor

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-4150

Ms. Mairin (Belen) Coleman

Art Teacher

Mairin_B_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hague

Theater/Drama Teacher

Jessica_Hague@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Huyck

Art Teacher

Diane_T_Huyck@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-4153

Mrs. Isatu Bundu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Isatu_J_Bundu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quincy Griffin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Peter) Igiebor

Bldng Serv Manager III

Peter_T_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Andrew_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science240-740-4150

Mr. Emanuel (Emmanuel) Fisher

Computer Science Teacher

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Oelschlaeger

Computer Science Teacher/Arts and Technology Department Chai

Kurt_R_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-4150

Mr. Samuel Duvall

Content Specialist

Samuel_F_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira Geddes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Moira_A_Geddes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro Otero

6th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher

Alejandro_X_Otero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Russell

6th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher/EFR

Stephanie_S_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wamble

English/World Studies Teacher

Jennifer_L_Wamble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Zeigler

English Teacher

Terri_L_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-4150

Ms. Abra Edoh

ESOL Teacher

Abra_T_Edoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Rivas

8th Grade Team Leader/ESOL Teacher

Michelle_J_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanette Roy

Content Specialist

Jeanette_L_Roy@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program240-740-4167

Mr. Kristopher Abrams

Paraeducator

Kristopher_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hiller

Teacher

Robert_E_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Mika

Teacher

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamie Newton

Paraeducator

Jamie_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seham Sebiti

Paraeducator

Seham_Sebiti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Wigmore

Paraeducator

Sean_Wigmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Behavior Support Specialist

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-4154

Mrs. Maria Arana

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_J_Arana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cheng-wen Cheng

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cheng-wen_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Cobourn

Cafeteria Manager IV

Rhonda_A_Cobourn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei-Fen Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei-Fen_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeferson Manzanares

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeferson_A_Manzanares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norah Tancara

Cafeteria Worker I

Norah_M_Tancara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-4150

Mr. Abdulwahab Abukar

Mathematics Teacher

Abdulwahab_M_Abukar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Collins-mccarthy

Mathematics Teacher

Kelly_A_Collins-mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dunbar

Mathematics Teacher

James_R_Dunbar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tom Fetherman

8th Grade Team Leader/Mathematics Teacher

Tom_Fetherman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarahrose Greco

Mathematics Teacher

Sarahrose_V_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-4150

Mrs. Audrey Lubitz

Content Specialist

Audrey_Lubitz@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-4170

Mr. Timothy Hibberd

Media Specialist

Timothy_C_Hibberd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Faatimah Wilson

Media Assistant 10 month

Faatimah_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-4150

Ms. Susan Wright

Music Teacher

Susan_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-4150

Mr. Andrew Fier

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_A_Fier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Fischer

Content Specialist

Melissa_E_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Giovenco

Physical Education/Health Teacher

Heather_Giovenco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Guay

Physical Education Teacher

Claudia_Guay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kidwell

Physical Education Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Reader

Physical Education/Health Teacher

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-4150

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hartman

Science Teacher

Laura_A_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. S Hoffler

Science Teacher

S._R_Hoffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton Hull

Science Teacher

Brenton_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rogers

Content Specialist

Melissa_W_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Reading240-740-4150

Mrs. Sunaina Boveja

Reading Teacher

Sunaina_Boveja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (KJ) Gottshall

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kathryn_J_Gottshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shyleen (Shyleen) Mayer

Reading Teacher

Shyleen_Mayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Murphy

Reading Teacher

Stephanie_L_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Natale

Reading Teacher

Sarah_E_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-4150

Mr. John Martin

Security Assistant

John_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rashard McNealy

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rashard_S_Mcnealy@mcpsmd.org

Special Services240-740-4165

Miss Melody Brooks

Special Education Teacher

Melody_Y_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gilmore

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_L_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Joslin

Special Education Teacher

Natalie_E_Joslin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Rudt

Special Education Teacher

Margaret_A_Rudt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Saba

Special Education Content Specialist

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cindy) Schwartz

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_L_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Shonberg

Special Education Teacher

Laura_Shonberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Services - Para Ed.240-740-4150

Ms. Rosemarie Castillo

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Rosemarie_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cheng-wen Cheng

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheng-wen_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Choppin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_Choppin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roydean Crutchfield

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roydean_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Gilmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_E_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Pierce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sean_A_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Rackey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Rackey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Rose

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Karen_S_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-4150

Miss Varsha Datta

Teacher Staff Development

Varsha_Datta@mcpsmd.org

User Support240-740-4150

Ms. Deborah Jordan

ITSS

Deborah_J_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-4150

Mrs. Ramona Johnson

Spanish Teacher

Ramona_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shilah Marks

Long Term Substitute Teacher (French)

Shilah_O_Marks@mcpsmd.org

World Studies240-740-4150

Mr. Troy Turner

7th Grade Team Leader/World Studies Teacher

Troy_N_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Crawford

World Studies Teacher

Douglas_S_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maxwell (Max) Johnston

World Studies Teacher

Maxwell_P_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Miller

Content Specialist

Gregory_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Newman

World Studies Teacher

Jessica_R_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Sesok

7th Grade Team Leader/World Studies Teacher

Christina_M_Sesok@mcpsmd.org

Excel Beyond the Bell240-740-4169

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Saba

Resource Teacher

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Lee MS Web Team.
Click here to log in