Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-7145

Mrs. Donna Sagona

Principal Elementary

Donna_M_Sagona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindi) Hustek

School Administrative Secretar

Cynthia_E_Hustek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Doherty

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Miss Pecoe Fleming

Building Service Manager

Pecoe_J_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Coates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

James_F_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_W_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Katlyn (Katy) Benish

Teacher, Special Education

Katlyn_Benish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Bensley

Teacher, Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Bruno

Teacher, Grade 4

Rosa_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Buras

Grade 2

Amy_B_Buras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Chaffman

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katina Constant-Sane

Teacher Special Education

Katina_Constant-Sane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judi) Detweiler

Teacher, Grade 5

Judith_E_Detweiler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Douds

Teacher, Grade 5

Andrew_B_Douds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Duda

Teacher, Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarissa Florida

Teacher, Grade 2

Sarissa_M_Florida@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Geisel

Teacher, Special Education, SCB

Melissa_A_Geisel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Greene

Teacher, Grade 5

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Hudson

Teacher, Grade 3

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer McGeogh

Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Milligan

Teacher, Grade 2

Patricia_M_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Murphy

Grade 1

Kimberly_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara O'Brien

Teacher, Grade 3

Kara_F_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Peterson

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan Turner

Teacher, Grade 4

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mr. Juan (Juan) Aznar

Teacher Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) Billig

Teacher Reading Initiative

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Cairns

Teacher, Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Sarah_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Estey

Teacher ESOL

Dana_J_Estey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Faunce

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Hevner

Resource Teacher

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Joseph-Hamilton

Speech Pathologist

Erin_C_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon (Sharon) O'Rourke

Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rose

Media Specialist

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Sell

Teacher, Special Education

Beth_A_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro Silva

Teacher, General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mr. Philip (Phil) D'agnese

Para Educator, Special Education

Philip_A_D'agnese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Diaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jamie_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fanney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eftuhia (Effie) Frankowski

Media Assistant 10 month

Eftuhia_P_Frankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christie_J_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Shelly) Hedquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kitty) Herron

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Lambert

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Haleigh Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haleigh_M_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Skidmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Taltavull

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Tregoning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org