Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Robin (Robin) Malcotti

Principal Elementary

Robin_L_Malcotti@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Nora (Nora) Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Nora_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-279-8465

Mrs. Maureen (Maureen) Burns

School Administrative Secretar

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-279-8465

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Melis

School Secretary I

Diane_E_Melis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-279-8465

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Sylvester

Teacher Staff Development

Deborah_L_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-8534

Kindergarten301-279-8465

Mrs. Sally (Sally) Barnett

Classroom Elem Teacher

Sally_L_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joleen (Joleen) Johnson

Classroom Elem Teacher

Joleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Shari) Smith

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adria (Adria) Zuckerman

Classroom Elem Teacher

Adria_S_Zuckerman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-279-8465

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Adkins

Classroom Elem Teacher

Lisa_L_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juran (Juran) Yang

Classroom Elem Teacher

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noemi (Noemi) Rodriguez

Classroom Elem Teacher

Noemi_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn (Carol) Glodt

Classroom Teacher Elem

Carolyn_M_Glodt@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-279-8465

Ms. Carrie (Carrie) Walker

Classroom Elem Teacher

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Driscoll

Classroom Elem Teacher

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen (Kristen) Llanes

Classroom Elem Teacher

Kristen_S_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Seay Katz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-279-8565

Mrs. Marie Pressel

Classroom Teacher Elem

Marie_R_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Kim

Classroom Elem Teacher

Megan_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Litzenburg

Classroom Elem Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Litzenburg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-279-8465

Mrs. Erica (Erica) Cerniglia

Classroom Elem Teacher

Erica_M_Cerniglia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Silversmith

Classroom Teacher Elem

Susan_M_Silversmith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey Gault

Classroom Teacher Elem

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyn (Lyn) Mullinax

Classroom Elem Teacher

Lyn_C_Mullinax@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-279-8465

Ms. Megan (Megan) Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Christine) Yasechko

Classroom Teacher Elem

Christine_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Achilles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Achilles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie (Carrie) Stasio

Classroom Teacher Elem

Carrie_A_Stasio@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Mrs. Judy (Judy) Wierenga

Teacher Special Education

Judy_D_Wierenga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Chubb

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Susan_B_Chubb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Rivers

Teacher Special Education

Amanda_R_Rivers@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Mrs. Patricia Betts

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Patricia_F_Betts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Puckett

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Thomas_M_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing-Wen Mao

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chang_J_Mao@mcpsmd.org

Art301-279-8465

Mrs. Jill (Jill) McCowan

Teacher Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager301-279-8465

Mr. John (John) Ellison

Building Service Manager III

John_W_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-8465

Miss Brenda Orellana

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Brenda_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leocadia (Leo) Amaro

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte Short

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Taylor

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Brandon_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine Wilson-Fisher

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lorraine_Wilson-Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-8465

Mr. Chau-Lee Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chau-lee_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Ms. Hue (Linda) Mai

Lunch Hour Aide

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jiuan-Jiuan (Jane) Hu

Paraeducator

Jiuan-Jiuan_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Scott (Scott) Buehler

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-8465

Ms. Mary Elizabeth (Marybeth) Foster

Teacher ESOL

MaryBeth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-279-8465

Mrs. Alicia (Alicia) Gottesman

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Media301-279-8465

Mrs. Carla McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-8465

Mrs. Julia (Julia) Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) McIntyre

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Math Department301-279-8465

Mrs. Deborah Teicher

Instructional Data Analyst

Deborah_L_Teicher@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Hue (Linda) Mai

Paraeducator

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dana_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Scott (Scott) Buehler

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jiuan-Jiuan (Jane) Hu

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jiuan-Jiuan_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-8465

Mr. Colin Thomson

Physical Education

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-279-8465

Ms. Sheryl (Sheryl) Fisher

Reading Specialist

Sheryl_K_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Resource302-279-8465

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) Strouble

Special Education Resource Teacher

Jennifer_R_Strouble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) Strouble

Teacher

Jennifer_R_Strouble@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-279-8465

Miss Caitlyn Oser

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Oser@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT301-279-8465

Click here to log in