Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Robin (Robin) Malcotti

Principal Elementary

Robin_L_Malcotti@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Nora (Nora) Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Nora_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-279-8465

Attendance Office301-279-8465

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Melis

School Secretary I 10 Month

Diane_E_Melis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-279-8465

Mrs. Alicia (Alicia) Gottesman

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-8534

Staff Development301-279-8465

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Sylvester

Teacher Staff Development

Deborah_L_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-279-8465

Mrs. Joleen (Joleen) Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Shari) Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adria (Adria) Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adria_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-279-8465

Mrs. Juran (Juran) Yang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carissa (Carissa) Horvath

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carissa_B_Horvath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noemi (Noemi) Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Noemi_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn (Carol) Glodt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolyn_M_Glodt@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-279-8465

Ms. Carrie (Carrie) Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Driscoll

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen (Kristen) Llanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_S_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Pressel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_R_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-279-8565

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Adkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_L_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Glazier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Hamerski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_F_Hamerski@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-279-8465

Mrs. Erica (Erica) Cerniglia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_M_Cerniglia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey Gault

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyn (Lyn) Mullinax

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lyn_C_Mullinax@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-279-8465

Ms. Hannah Achilles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Achilles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Megan) Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) Silversmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_M_Silversmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie (Carrie) Stasio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Stasio@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Rivers

Teacher Special Education

Amanda_R_Rivers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Kahle

Teacher Special Education

Constance_E_Kahle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Betts

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Patricia_F_Betts@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Chubb

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Susan_B_Chubb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing-Wen Mao

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chang_J_Mao@mcpsmd.org

Media301-279-8465

Mrs. Carla McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-8465

Mrs. Julia (Julia) Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) McIntyre

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Art301-279-8465

Mrs. Jill (Jill) McCowan

Teacher Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-8465

Mr. Colin Thomson

Teacher Physical Education

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-8465

Ms. Mary Elizabeth (Marybeth) Foster

Teacher ESOL

MaryBeth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-279-8465

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Seay Katz

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Resource302-279-8465

Mrs. Ellen (Ellen) Pickering

Resource Teacher

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) Strouble

Special Education Resource Teacher

Jennifer_R_Strouble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana (Dana) Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dana_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-279-8465

Miss Caitlyn Oser

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Oser@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant301-279-8465

Mrs. Diane Wong

Instructional Data Assistant

Diane_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT301-279-8465

Paraeducators

Ms. Hue (Linda) Mai

Paraeducator

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Scott (Scott) Buehler

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jiuan-Jiuan (Jane) Hu

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jiuan-Jiuan_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager301-279-8465

Mr. John (John) Ellison

Building Service Manager III

John_W_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-8465

Miss Brenda Orellana

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Brenda_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leocadia (Leo) Amaro

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice (Maurice) Brooks

BSW

Maurice_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte Short

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-8465

Mr. Chau-Lee Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chau-lee_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Ms. Hue (Linda) Mai

Lunch Hour Aide

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jiuan-Jiuan (Jane) Hu

Paraeducator

Jiuan-Jiuan_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Scott (Scott) Buehler

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in