Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Debra (Deb) Berner

Principal

Debra_Berner@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-8465

Ms. Nora (Nora) Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Nora_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-279-8465

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Staines

School Administrative Secretar

Patricia_W_Staines@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-279-8465

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) Lyn-brown

Attendance Secretary

Andrea_L_Lyn-brown@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-279-8465

Mrs. Alicia (Alicia) Gottesman

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-8534

Staff Development301-279-8465

Mrs. Jacqueline Cody

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_S_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-279-8465

Ms. Adria (Adria) Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adria_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joleen (Joleen) Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Shari) Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-279-8465

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Seay Katz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juran (Juran) Yang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-279-8465

Miss Tracey (Tracey) Gault

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Pressel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_R_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie (Carrie) Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-279-8565

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Adkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_L_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Driscoll

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Glazier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-279-8465

Mrs. Erica (Erica) Cerniglia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_M_Cerniglia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Krohn

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Melissa_D_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen (Kristen) Llanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_S_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyn (Lyn) Mullinax

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lyn_C_Mullinax@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-279-8465

Ms. Hannah Achilles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Achilles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Megan) Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) Silversmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_M_Silversmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie (Carrie) Gruver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Stasio@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Ms. Katherine Fulton

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_E_Fulton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Gibson

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Kahle

Teacher Special Education

Constance_E_Kahle@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8465

Mrs. Patricia Betts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_F_Betts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Saima Bhatti

Special Education Paraeducator

Saima_Bhatti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hue (Linda) Mai

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Tellez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_A_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lyz) Vogel Chase

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elizabeth_M_VogelChase@mcpsmd.org

Media301-279-8465

Mrs. Carla McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-8465

Mrs. Julia (Julia) Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) McIntyre

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Art301-279-8465

Mrs. Jill (Jill) McCowan

Teacher Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-8465

Mr. Colin Thomson

Teacher Physical Education

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-8465

Mrs. Michelle Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Elizabeth (Marybeth) Foster

Teacher ESOL

MaryBeth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-279-8465

Mrs. Beth Bell

Teacher Reading Initiative

Beth_S_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Roux

Reading Specialist

Colleen_M_Roux@mcpsmd.org

Resource302-279-8465

Ms. Allison Castel

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_J_Castel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana (Dana) Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dana_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-279-8465

Miss Caitlyn Oser

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Oser@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT301-279-8465

Mrs. Heather Hosseini

Heather_T_Hosseini@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Dr. Scott (Scott) Buehler

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Kim

Paraeducator

Diane_P_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager301-279-8465

Miss Brenda Orellana

Building Services Manager

Brenda_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-8465

Mrs. Leocadia (Leo) Amaro

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice (Maurice) Brooks

Building Service Worker

Maurice_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-8465

Mr. Chau-Lee Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chau-lee_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in