Staff Directory print

Principal301-670-1400

Mrs. Deborah Higdon

Principal

Deborah_R_Higdon@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-670-1400

Mr. Cary Dimmick

Assistant Principal

Cary_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carrie Reed

Assistant Principal

Carrie_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Loznak

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Jesse_Loznak@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-670-1400

Mrs. Catherine Tsakanikas

Administrative Assistant

Catherine_E_Tsakanikas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Huff

School Secretary II

Lisa_A_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Niro

Attendance Secretary

Tracy_L_Niro@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-670-1400

Mrs. Abigail Vaughn

AI Teacher

Abigail_K_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Alternative301-670-1400

Mrs. Stefanie Draisen

Alt Teacher

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Athletics301-670-1400

Ms. Lisa Hering

Athletic Coordinator

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-670-1416

Mr. Yvan Bradette

Building Service Manager

Yvan_J_Bradette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nerline Germain

Building Service Worker

Nerline_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lazor

Plant Equipment Operator

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Lizama

Building Service Worker

Juan_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Minor

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

John_C_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miryam Moncada

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miryam_C_Moncada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnell_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiufa Zhang

Building Service Worker

Xiufa_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Computer Support301-670-1420

Mrs. Leslie Guerra

IT Systems Specialist

Leslie_J_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-670-1410

Ms. Karen Luensman

Resource/ESOL Counselor

Karen_E_Luensman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Chen

Counselor Secondary

Julie_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hinojosa

Secretary/Registrar

Jessica_R_Hinojosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McMillen

Counselor, Grade 6

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha Nelson

Counselor, Grade 8

Latisha_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Electives301-670-1400

Ms. Miriam Bowden

Theater Teacher

Miriam_A_Bowden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Corprew

Contemporary Communications Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenore Hoover

Art Teacher

Lenore_J_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lubin

Digital Art Teacher

Jason_D_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell (Mitch) Schorr

TV Studio Teacher

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

English301-670-1400

Mrs. Kelly Gowetski

English Resource Teacher

Kelly_H_Gowetski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Banks

English Teacher

Charles_C_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kisha Brown

English Teacher

Kisha_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Castillo

English Teacher

Angela_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ginger Corpuz

English Teacher

Ginger_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reed

English/Contemporary Communications Teacher

Lisa_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica Smith

English Teacher

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Tippets

English Teacher

Kirsten_E_Tippets@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-670-1400

Mr. Charles Wang

ESOL Resource Teacher

Charles_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catriona Legrady

ESOL Teacher

Catriona_M_Legrady@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-840-1342

Mrs. Vlasta Belt

School Financial Specialist

Vlasta_M_Belt@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-670-1415

Mrs. Lelia (Lee) Roark

Cafeteria Manager IV

Lee_Roark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Caesar

Cafeteria Worker

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shu-Huei (Sue) Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Norma Diaz

Cafeteria Worker

Norma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria DiGiovanni

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_I_DiGiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiu Hui (Sophia) Lin

Cafeteria Worker

HsiuHui_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nubia Mejia

Lunch Hour Aide

Nubia_L_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Foreign/World Language301-670-1400

Ms. Angela Deandreis

Spanish Teacher

Angela_S_Deandreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Draisen

Spanish Teacher

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Elmore

French Teacher

Molly_A_Elmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefany Scaringi

Spanish Teacher

Stefany_L_Scaringi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

French Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Zariquiey

Spanish Teacher

Sylvia_R_Zariquiey@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-670-1408

IDA301-670-1400

Mrs. Jill Weiner

Instructional Data Analyst

Jill_T_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-670-1400

Mr. Randall Hostetter

Math Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Tina) Carroll

Math Teacher

Tina_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Eisenhower

Math Teacher

Mark_A_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fisher

Math Teacher

Megan_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warriner Gould

Math Teacher

Warriner_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daphney Phillip

Math Teacher

Daphney_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Samuels

Math Teacher

Michael_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reema Shanavas

Math Teacher

Reema_Shanavas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Pat) Tozzi

Math Teacher

Peter_A_Tozzi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-670-1409

Miss Rui-Hung (Rui) Tsai

Media Specialist

Rui-Hung_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Culliton

Media Assistant

Nancy_R_Culliton@mcpsmd.org

Music301-670-1400

Mr. Ian Stuart

Orchestra and Band Teacher

Ian_M_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-670-1400

Mrs. Stacy Azizirad

PE Resource Teacher

Stacy_B_Azizirad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Bowers

PE Teacher

David_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Bumgardner

PE Teacher

Todd_A_Bumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Donnellan

PE/Health Teacher

Lindsey_A_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foelber

PE Teacher

Paul_Foelber@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-670-1400

Ms. Lisa Hering

PE Teacher

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Jenkins

PE/Health Teacher

Stephanie_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Tramontano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anthony_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-670-1400

Ms. Susan (Sue) Koser

Reading Specialist/Resource Teacher

Susan_W_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Carlton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Curtis_S_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Koh

Reading Teacher

Jennifer_S_Koh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan McNamara

Reading Teacher

Joan_M_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Science301-670-1400

Ms. Mahnoosh Farsaii

Science Resource Teacher

Mahnoosh_Farsaii@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Filano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Kengor

Science Teacher

Jeffrey_Kengor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Kuhn

Science Teacher

Kathleen_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Stewart

Science Teacher

Jessica_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barb) Textoris

Science Teacher

Barbara_B_Textoris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Youngman

Science Teacher

Tracy_Youngman@mcpsmd.org

Security301-670-1400

Mr. Darren Gregory

Security Assistant

Darren_L_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Williams

Security Assistant 10 month

David_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-670-1400

Mr. Donald Reed

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Donald_G_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carroll (Jack) Alexander

Social Studies Teacher

Carroll_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Bourdet

Social Studies Teacher

Dominique_M_Bourdet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Combs

Social Studies Teacher

Betty_A_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Flynn

Social Studies Teacher

Karen_S_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabita Raman

Social Studies Teacher

Sabita_Raman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Reed

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

Social Studies Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-670-1400

Mrs. Melissa Ganginis

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_A_Ganginis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - Extensions301-670-1400

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Goucher

Extensions Program Specialist

Joseph_L_Goucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Hicken

Social Worker

Christina_Hicken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Jewell

Behavior Support Specialist

Cathy_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Selzer

Behavior Support Teacher

Vicki_B_Selzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Watters

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Beth_A_Watters@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Grossman

Extensions Teacher

Sarah_E_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Ntim

Extensions Teacher

Samuel_P_Ntim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Dennis

Para Educator

Margaret_M_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jami Earle

Para Educator

Jami_E_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Igor Goncharuk

Para Educator

Igor_V_Goncharuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Keiller

Para Educator

Sean_P_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Pecukaitis

Para Educator

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Tramontano

Para Educator

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - LAD/General301-670-1400

Miss Melissa Brown

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsi Allen

LAD Teacher

Lindsi_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Jane Camillo

LAD Teacher

SaraJane_Camillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susie) Cooper

LAD Teacher

Susan_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alix Doris

LAD Teacher

Alix_Doris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shamar Foster

LAD Teacher

Shamar_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Gorie

SCB Teacher

Mary_E_Gorie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin LaRue

LAD Teacher

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

SCB Teacher

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica Patelunas

LAD Teacher

Erica_Patelunas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Payne

LAD Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tibbs

SCB Teacher

Michelle_M_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Woodburn

Facilitated Communications Teacher

Jessica_L_Woodburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Barnhart

LAD Para Educator

Elizabeth_A_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

LAD Para Educator

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jernee Davis

SCB Para Educator

Jernee_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Denney

SCB Para Educator

Jerry_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gold

LAD Para Educator

Lisa_P_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Goleb

LAD Para Educator

Diane_M_Goleb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Griggs

SCB Para Educator

Barbara_J_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Henderson

FC Para Educator

Brian_M_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clairy Ioannou

LAD Para Educator

Clairy_V_Ioannou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Lawlor

SCB Para Educator

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda (Lannie) Mabine

SCB Para Educator

Yolanda_D_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Celeste_F_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca (Becca) Peck

LAD Para Educator

Rebecca_S_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akiel Russell

LAD Para Educator

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Schneider

LAD Para Educator

Denise_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Todaro

LAD Para Educator

Wendy_D_Todaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melannie Villaran Zariquiey

LAD Para Educator

Melannie_VillaranZariquiey@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-670-1400

Mrs. Elissa (Lissa) Waldman

Staff Development

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-670-1400

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Tech Ed Teacher

Kathleen_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

This site is maintained by Jason Lubin.
Click here to log in