Staff Directory print

Principal301-670-1400

Mrs. Deborah Higdon

Principal

Deborah_R_Higdon@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-670-1400

Miss Carrie Reed

Assistant Principal

Carrie_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Miller

Principal Asst Middle

Andrew_W_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-670-1400

Mrs. Lisa Huff

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_A_Huff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Rose

School Secretary II

Diane_M_Rose2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Ehrlich

Attendance Secretary

Dawn_S_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-670-1400

Athletics301-670-1400

Ms. Lisa Hering

Athletic Coordinator

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-670-1416

Mrs. May Huang

Building Service Manager III

May_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aubrey Hottinger

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aubrey_L_Hottinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Lizama

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Juan_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Minor

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

John_C_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miryam Moncada

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miryam_C_Moncada@mcpsmd.org

Miss Parbatie (Sharon) Ragunath

Plant Equipment Operator I

Parbatie_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Solanger Reyes-Perez

Building Service Worker

Solanger_ReyesPerez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiufa Zhang

Building Service Worker

Xiufa_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-670-1410

Mrs. Nancy Rossini

Counselor Resource

Nancy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica D'Aiutolo

Secretary/Registrar

Jessica_R_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Kamnikar

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_M_Kamnikar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Lazaris

Counselor for Grade 7

Julie_C_Lazaris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McMillen

Counselor for Grade 6

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha Nelson

Counselor for Grade 8

Latisha_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Electives301-670-1400

Ms. Miriam Bowden

Theater Teacher

Miriam_A_Bowden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Fitzpatrick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenore Hoover

Art Teacher

Lenore_J_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Liu

Art Teacher

Yan_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lubin

Digital Art Teacher

Jason_D_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

English301-670-1400

Mrs. Kelly Gowetski

English Resource Teacher

Kelly_H_Gowetski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Banks

English Teacher

Charles_C_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ginger Corpuz

English Teacher

Ginger_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Fernandes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_E_Fernandes1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin LaRue

English

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reed

English/Contemporary Communications Teacher

Lisa_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Tippets

English Teacher

Kirsten_E_Tippets@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-670-1400

Mrs. Catriona Legrady

ESOL Teacher

Catriona_M_Legrady@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-840-1342

Mrs. Catherine Tsakanikas

School Financial Specialist

Catherine_E_Tsakanikas@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-670-1415

Mrs. Lelia (Lee) Roark

Cafeteria Manager IV

Lee_Roark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Caesar

Cafeteria Worker

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shu-Huei (Sue) Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Norma Diaz

Cafeteria Worker

Norma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria DiGiovanni

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_DiGiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiu Hui (Sophia) Lin

Cafeteria Worker

HsiuHui_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nubia Mejia

Lunch Hour Aide

Nubia_L_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Foreign/World Language301-670-1400

Mrs. Stefanie Draisen

Teacher Resource

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Deandreis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Angela_S_Deandreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Elmore

French Teacher

Molly_A_Elmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

French Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Miss ChrissyAnn Villavicencio

Spanish Teacher

ChrissyAnn_Villavicencio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Zariquiey

Spanish Teacher

Sylvia_R_Zariquiey@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-670-1408

IDA301-670-1400

Mrs. Jill Weiner

Instructional Data Analyst

Jill_T_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-670-1400

Mr. Randall Hostetter

Math Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Tina) Carroll

Math Teacher

Tina_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Eisenhower

Math Teacher

Mark_A_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fisher

Math Teacher

Megan_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warriner Gould

Math Teacher

Warriner_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keitha Hazel

Math Teacher

Keitha_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daphney Phillip

Math Teacher

Daphney_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Samuels

Math Teacher

Michael_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reema Shanavas

Math Teacher

Reema_Shanavas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Pat) Tozzi

Math Teacher

Peter_A_Tozzi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-670-1409

Miss Rui-Hung (Rui) Tsai

Media Specialist

Rui-Hung_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Culliton

Media Assistant

Nancy_R_Culliton@mcpsmd.org

Music301-670-1400

Mr. Ian Stuart

Orchestra and Band Teacher

Ian_M_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-670-1400

Mrs. Stacy Azizirad

PE Resource Teacher

Stacy_B_Azizirad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Bowers

PE Teacher

David_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-670-1400

Mr. Todd Bumgardner

PE Teacher

Todd_A_Bumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Donnellan

PE/Health Teacher

Lindsey_A_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foelber

Teacher Resource

Paul_Foelber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Hering

PE Teacher

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Jenkins

PE/Health Teacher

Stephanie_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Tramontano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anthony_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-670-1400

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Koser

Reading Specialist/Resource Teacher

Susan_W_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kisha Brown

Reading Teacher

Kisha_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Carlton

Reading Teacher

Curtis_S_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Corprew

Reading Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Koh

Reading Teacher

Jennifer_S_Koh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takiyah Thumma

Reading Teacher

Takiyah_S_Thumma@mcpsmd.org

Science301-670-1400

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Parker

Science Resource Teacher

Matthew_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Leissa

Science Teacher

Dorothy_Leissa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Kengor

Science Teacher

Jeffrey_Kengor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Kuhn

Science Teacher

Kathleen_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barb) Textoris

Science Teacher

Barbara_B_Textoris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Youngman

Science Teacher

Tracy_Youngman@mcpsmd.org

Security301-670-1400

Mr. Darren Gregory

Security Assistant

Darren_L_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Williams

Security Assistant 10 month

David_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-670-1400

Ms. Karen Flynn

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Karen_S_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carroll (Jack) Alexander

Social Studies Teacher

Carroll_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Bourdet

Social Studies Teacher

Dominique_M_Bourdet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Combs

Social Studies Teacher

Betty_A_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabita Raman

Social Studies Teacher

Sabita_Raman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Reed

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

Social Studies Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-670-1400

Ms. Veronica Krivos

Speech Pathologist

Veronica_L_Krivos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - Extensions301-670-1400

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Goucher

Extensions Program Specialist

Joseph_L_Goucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Baker

Teacher Special Education

Emily_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Benas

Behavior Support Teacher

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Jewell

Behavior Support Specialist

Cathy_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Zucco

Behavior Support Specialist

Olivia_C_Zucco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Ntim

Extensions Teacher

Samuel_P_Ntim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Dennis

Para Educator

Margaret_M_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jami Earle

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jami_E_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Keiller

Para Educator

Sean_P_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Tramontano

Para Educator

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - LAD/General301-670-1400

Miss Melissa Brown

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammera (Tammy) Albrecht

Teacher Special Education

Tammera_L_Albrecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsi Allen

LAD Teacher

Lindsi_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susie) Cooper

LAD Teacher

Susan_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alix Doris

LAD Teacher

Alix_Doris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shamar Foster

LAD Teacher

Shamar_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Spriggs

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bridget_T_Spriggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tibbs

SCB Teacher

Michelle_M_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Barnhart

LAD Para Educator

Elizabeth_A_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

LAD Para Educator

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jernee Davis

SCB Para Educator

Jernee_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Denney

SCB Para Educator

Jerry_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gold

LAD Para Educator

Lisa_P_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Goleb

LAD Para Educator

Diane_M_Goleb@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krystal Gonzales

LAD Para Educator

Krystal_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

SCB Para Educator

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Harriston

LAD Para Educator

Gabrielle_N_Harriston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Henderson

FC Para Educator

Brian_M_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chante Littleton

LAD Para Educator

Chante_S_Littleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda (Lannie) Mabine

SCB Para Educator

Yolanda_D_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca (Becca) Peck

LAD Para Educator

Rebecca_S_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akiel Russell

LAD Para Educator

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Schneider

LAD Para Educator

Denise_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Todaro

LAD Para Educator

Wendy_D_Todaro@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-670-1400

Mrs. Elissa (Lissa) Waldman

Staff Development

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-670-1400

Mr. John Leach Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_R_Leach@mcpsmd.org

This site is maintained by Jason Lubin.
Click here to log in