Staff Directory print

Principal301-670-1400

Mrs. Deborah Higdon

Principal

Deborah_R_Higdon@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-670-1400

Mr. Cary Dimmick

Assistant Principal

Cary_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carrie Reed

Assistant Principal

Carrie_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-670-1400

Mrs. Catherine Tsakanikas

Administrative Assistant

Catherine_E_Tsakanikas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Huff

School Secretary II

Lisa_A_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Niro

Attendance Secretary

Tracy_L_Niro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Stamets

School Secretary I

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-670-1416

Mr. Yvan Bradette

Building Service Manager

Yvan_J_Bradette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonidas (Leo) Alfonso

Building Service Worker

Leonidas_Alfonso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nerline Germain

Building Service Worker

Nerline_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lazor

Plant Equipment Operator

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Lizama

Building Service Worker

Juan_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro Maita

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Alejandro_M_Maita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Minor

Assistant Building Service Manager

John_C_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miryam Moncada

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miryam_C_Moncada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiufa Zhang

Building Service Worker

Xiufa_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Computer Support301-670-1420

Mrs. Leslie Guerra

IT Systems Specialist

Leslie_J_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-670-1410

Ms. Karen Luensman

Resource/ESOL Counselor

Karen_E_Luensman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hinojosa

Secretary/Registrar

Jessica_R_Hinojosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha Nelson

Counselor, Grade 8

Latisha_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McMillen

Counselor, Grade 6

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Chen

Counselor Secondary

Julie_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-840-1342

Mrs. Vlasta Belt

School Financial Specialist

Vlasta_M_Belt@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-670-1415

Mrs. Lelia (Lee) Roark

Cafeteria Manager IV

Lee_Roark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Caesar

Cafeteria Worker

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shu-Huei (Sue) Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Norma Diaz

Cafeteria Worker

Norma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria DiGiovanni

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_I_DiGiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiu Hui (Sophia) Lin

Cafeteria Worker

HsiuHui_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nubia Mejia

Lunch Hour Aide

Nubia_L_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-670-1408

Security301-670-1400

Mr. Darren Gregory

Security Assistant

Darren_L_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Weinstein

Security Assistant

Michael_D_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-670-1400

Mrs. Abigail Vaughn

AI Teacher

Abigail_K_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Alternative301-670-1400

Mrs. Kirsten Corprew

AEIST Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Draisen

Alt Teacher

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Art301-670-1400

Mr. Carlos Barragan

Computer Teacher

Carlos_G_Barragan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Bowden

TV Studio/Theater Teacher

Miriam_A_Bowden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lubin

Digital Art Teacher

Jason_D_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Athletics301-670-1400

Ms. Lisa Hering

Athletic Coordinator

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

English301-670-1400

Mrs. Kelly Gowetski

English Resource Teacher

Kelly_H_Gowetski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Corprew

Focus Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Banks

English Teacher

Charles_C_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Castillo

English Teacher

Angela_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Koh

English Teacher

Jennifer_S_Koh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reed

English Teacher

Lisa_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Riolo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_L_Riolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica Smith

English Teacher

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Tippets

English Teacher

Kirsten_E_Tippets@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-670-1400

Mr. Charles Wang

ESOL Resource Teacher

Charles_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catriona Legrady

ESOL Teacher

Catriona_M_Legrady@mcpsmd.org

Foreign/World Language301-670-1400

Mr. Charles Wang

Foreign Language Resource Teacher

Charles_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Deandreis

Spanish Teacher

Angela_S_Deandreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Draisen

Spanish Teacher

Stefanie_E_Draisen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Elmore

French Teacher

Molly_A_Elmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefany Scaringi

Spanish Teacher

Stefany_L_Scaringi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

French Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Zariquiey

Spanish Teacher

Sylvia_R_Zariquiey@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-670-1400

Mrs. Jill Weiner

Instructional Data Analyst

Jill_T_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-670-1400

Mr. Randall Hostetter

Math Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Tina) Carroll

Math Teacher

Tina_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Eisenhower

Math Teacher

Mark_A_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fisher

Math Teacher

MARSDENM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warriner Gould

Math Teacher

Warriner_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Green

Math Teacher

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Samuels

Math Teacher

Michael_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Pat) Tozzi

Math Teacher

Peter_A_Tozzi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-670-1409

Miss Rui-Hung (Rui) Tsai

Media Specialist

Rui-Hung_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Culliton

Media Assistant

Nancy_R_Culliton@mcpsmd.org

Music301-670-1400

Mr. John Lopez

Band/Orchestra Teacher

John_F_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Music301-670-1400

Ms. Chrysanthy Wallace

Music Teacher

Chrysanthy_C_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-670-1400

Mrs. Stacy Azizirad

PE Resource Teacher

Stacy_B_Azizirad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Bowers

PE Teacher

David_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Bumgardner

PE Teacher

Todd_A_Bumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Donnellan

PE/Health Teacher

Lindsey_A_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foelber

PE Teacher

Paul_Foelber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Hering

PE Teacher

Lisa_A_Hering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Jenkins

PE/Health Teacher

Stephanie_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Tramontano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anthony_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-670-1400

Ms. Susan (Sue) Koser

Reading Specialist/Resource Teacher

Susan_W_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Carlton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Curtis_S_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan McNamara

Reading Teacher

Joan_M_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Milles

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_R_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Science301-670-1400

Mrs. Katherine Filano

Science Resource Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Kengor

Science Teacher

Jeffrey_Kengor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Kuhn

Science Teacher

Kathleen_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McCeney

Science Teacher

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Stewart

Science Teacher

Jessica_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barb) Textoris

Science Teacher

Barbara_B_Textoris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Youngman

Science Teacher

Tracy_Youngman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-670-1400

Mr. Donald Reed

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Donald_G_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Bourdet

Social Studies Teacher

Dominique_M_Bourdet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Combs

Social Studies Teacher

Betty_A_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Flynn

Social Studies Teacher

Karen_S_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Mullins

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabita Raman

Social Studies Teacher

Sabita_Raman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Reed

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

Social Studies Teacher

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-670-1400

Mrs. Melissa Ganginis

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_A_Ganginis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - Extensions301-670-1400

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Goucher

Extensions Coordinator

Joseph_L_Goucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Jewell

Behavior Support Specialist

Cathy_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Selzer

Behavior Support Teacher

Vicki_B_Selzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Watters

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Beth_A_Watters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Brandon

Paraeducator

Rebecca_E_Brandon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Dennis

Paraeducator

Margaret_M_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Drosdak Hilmes

Paraeducator

Sandra_B_DrosdakHilmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Igor Goncharuk

Paraeducator

Igor_V_Goncharuk@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Grossman

Extensions Teacher

Sarah_E_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Keiller

Paraeducator

Sean_P_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Pecukaitis

Paraeducator

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney Swiger

Extensions Teacher

Whitney_D_Swiger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Todaro

Paraeducator

Christopher_J_Todaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Tramontano

Paraeducator

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed - LAD/General301-670-1400

Miss Melissa Brown

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Melissa_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsi Allen

Math Teacher

Lindsi_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Jane Camillo

English Teacher

SaraJane_Camillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susie) Cooper

Math Teacher

Susan_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alix Doris

Math Teacher

Alix_Doris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Payne

English Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Barnhart

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anika Browne

Math Teacher

Anika_D_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jernee Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jernee_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Denney

Paraeducator

Jerry_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shamar Foster

Math Teacher

Shamar_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gold

Paraeducator

Lisa_P_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Goleb

Paraeducator

Diane_M_Goleb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Gorie

SCB Teacher

Mary_E_Gorie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin LaRue

English Teacher

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

SCB Teacher

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda (Lannie) Mabine

Paraeducator

Yolanda_D_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca (Becca) Peck

Paraeducator

Rebecca_S_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akiel Russell

Paraeducator

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Schneider

Paraeducator

Denise_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Schultze

Paraeducator

Joseph_T_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Todaro

Paraeducator

Wendy_D_Todaro@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-670-1400

Mrs. Elissa (Lissa) Waldman

Staff Development

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-670-1400

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Tech Ed Teacher

Kathleen_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

This site is maintained by Jason Lubin.
Click here to log in