Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0840

Mrs. Arienne Clark-Harrison

Principal Elementary

Arienne_M_Clark-Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-0840

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) West

Principal Asst Elementary

Kathryn_C_West@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary240-740-0840

Mrs. Lillian (Lillian) Gascon

School Administrative Secretary

Lillian_E_Gascon@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary240-740-0841

Mrs. Priscilla Smith

School Secretary I 10 Month

Priscilla_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten/ HeadStart240-740-0840

Mrs. Amy Blasko Brooks

Teacher, Head Start

Amy_S_BlaskoBrooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Lozano

Paraeducator, Head Start

Sonia_C_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilin Mangandi

Paraeducator Head Start

Marilin_E_Mangandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrna Perez

Paraeducator, PreK

Myrna_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Roffe

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Dana_I_Roffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priti Sarin

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Priti_A_Sarin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-0840

Mrs. Elsa Abakah

Classroom Teacher

Elsa_Abakah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harper Denhard

Classroom Teacher

Harper_P_Denhard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla Flood

Classroom Teacher

Kayla_L_Flood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Larocca

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ludgin

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Ludgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Parker

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Weber

Classroom Teacher

Karin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

First Grade240-740-0840

Ms. Miya Belle

Classroom Teacher

Miya_R_Belle1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Crowley

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gitelman

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Gitelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Herndon

Classroom Teacher

Christina_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Nussbaum

Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_L_Stockinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Reinhard

Classroom Teacher

Mary_T_Reinhard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mickenzie Snyder

Classroom Teacher

Mickenzie_A_Snyder2@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade240-740-0840

Ms. Kyong-Sook Brady

Classroom Teacher

Kyong-Sook_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Dorsey

Teacher Kindergarten

Samantha_L_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Greenbaum

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_M_Greenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Layton

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Nguyen

Classroom Teacher

David_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

PEP240-740-0856

Mrs. Irene Arredondo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_I_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beall

Teacher, Spec Ed

Mary_E_Beall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmina Begazo

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jazmina_Begazo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Carmel

PEP Parent Educator

Naomi_Carmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Cramer

Teacher, Spec Ed

Tracey_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Karanian

Speech Pathologist PEP

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth Karlsson-Mitchell

Teacher, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_Karlsson-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Kawedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Grace_O_Kawedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Olson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_M_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Riordan

PEP Parent Educator

Beverly_D_Riordan@mcpsmd.org

PEP240-740-0856

Mrs. Stephanie Smith-Hawkins

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_C_Smith-Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0840

Mrs. Teodora Delcid

Teacher ESOL

Teodora_I_Delcid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Dent

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_G_Dent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Elrod

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Elrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilene Fox

Teacher ESOL

Ilene_A_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Sara_G_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Otterson

Teacher ESOL

Rachel_J_Otterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team240-740-0840

Mr. David Bauckham

General Music Teacher

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Bserani

Art Teacher

Nicole_Bserani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sivan Kromelian

General Music Teacher

Sivan_A_Kromelian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Pompei

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_L_Pompei@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0840

Mrs. Rose McKee

Media Assistant 10 month

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Zeiler

Media Specialist

Jessica_N_Zeiler@mcpsmd.org

Resource240-740-0856

Mrs. Rexine Harvey

Speech Pathologist BD

Rexine_A_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna Kane

Teacher, Special Education

Breanna_H_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Kio

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sarah_E_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support240-740-0840

Ms. Jacqueline Albaugh

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jacqueline_L_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene Conerly

Reading Specialist

Darlene_Y_Conerly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Daily

Speech Pathologist

Julia_L_Daily@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joia Daniels

Teacher, Special Education

Joia_R_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randa Fahmy-emam

Focus Teacher

Randa_M_Fahmy-emam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Livengood-Johnson

Reading Focus Teacher

Laura_B_Livengood-Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-0847

Miss Laurie Burney

Elementary Counselor

Laurie_C_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0840

Mrs. Keemia Parker

Staff Development Teacher

Keemia_K_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators240-740-0840

Miss Stephanie Hunter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_N_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Lozano

Paraeducator, PreK

Sonia_C_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose McKee

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lansana Sylla

Paraeducator, Focus

Lansana_Sylla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Walsh

Paraeducator 10 mo

Patrice_M_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0843

Ms. Maria Hercules

Building Service Worker

Maria_R_Hercules@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amina Ogujuba

Building Service Manager III

Amina_B_Ogujuba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustine Sesay

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Augustine_Y_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harpreet Singh

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harpreet_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Vickie) Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victoria_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0844

Ms. Mirtha Palacios

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Mirtha_E_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in