Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-0050

Ms. Kim Redgrave

Principal, Special Center

Kim_M_Redgrave@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0050

Mrs. Jessica Speer

School Admin Secretary

Jessica_L_Speer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Murphy

Attendance Secretary

Constance_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Gray

Building Service Manager II

Jeffrey_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Penate

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0005

Art

Ms. Amanda Foust

Teacher, Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Schultz

Teacher, Art

Justine_K_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Case Managers

Ms. Sharon Crow

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_L_Crow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Davin

Teacher, PEP

Heather_A_Davin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Farrell

Teacher, PEP

Kara_E_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Greifer

Teacher, PEP

Susan_D_Greifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) Kleiler

Teacher, Special Education

Cathleen_M_Kleiler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Lipshultz

Teacher, Special Education

Aaron_E_Lipshultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia Rosario

Teacher, PEP

Amelia_C_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jan Schilling

Teacher, PEP

Jan_L_Schilling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Soderstrum

Teacher, Special Education

Marjorie_J_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tarloff

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianne Valenti

Teacher, PEP

Brianne_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Rebecca (Becca) Poole

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Kate Okandeji

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Kate_Okandeji@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Marilyn Dodd

Media Assistant 10-mo

Marilyn_C_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Media Specialist

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Music

Ms. Ann Dubose

Teacher, Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher, Music and Music Therapy

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Parent Educator

Mrs. Janerish Browne-Reynolds

PEP Parent Educator

Janerish_O_Browne-Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

P.E. Department

Mr. Brad Weiner

Teacher, Physical Education

Brad_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Dr. Ashley Boswell

Psychologist

Ashley_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Erica Edelman

Psychologist

Erica_J_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Carine Pena

Teacher, Staff Development

Carine_M_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Mary Beth Angelo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryBeth_Angelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Baptiste

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ana_D_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Berrocal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yolanda_Berrocal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santha Bundy-Farah

Paraeducator, Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Santha_R_Bundy-Farah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Carias

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maxine Chandler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maxine_B_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shadai Chisolm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shadai_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Chisolm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vivian_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talene Cook-Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Talene_L_Cook-wilson@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Evelyn Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evelyn_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rossana Del Pino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rossana_M_DelPino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fieller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_N_Fieller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lolita Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lolita_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Beth) Jalickee

Paraeducator

Mary_B_Jalickee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kadlec

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_E_Kadlec@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Latorre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ariana_E_Latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) McNett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_Mcnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Mey

Instructional Data Analyst

Vera_C_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Mey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Vera_C_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilia Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilia_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Murphy

Para Educator Pool Assistant

Constance_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Narvaez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_X_Narvaez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naya Okoji

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Naya_N_Okoji@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Marta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal Owens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Neal_P_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aleyda Pashalian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aleyda_S_Pashalian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arlene Proctor

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Arlene_D_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ninni Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ninni_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Patricia_E_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dulcie Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dulcie_I_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Stewart Suarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allison_G_Stewart-Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vargas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Kay) Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Miss Adriana Friedman

Teacher, Spec Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Wenhold

Teacher, Special Ed - Aqua Therapy

James_R_Wenhold@mcpsmd.org

Therapists

Miss Arlene Arthur

Speech Pathologist

Arlene_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominick (Dom) Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Etherton

Physical Therapist Assistant

Mary_B_Etherton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Isaac

Speech Pathologist

Justine_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Karmazyn

Occupational Therapist

Sonia_N_Karmazyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Luborsky

Occupational Therapist

Susan_M_Luborsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy Nolan

Physical Therapist

Lucy_J_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Pohl

Physical Therapist

Sharon_M_Pohl@mcpsmd.org

unassigned

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Redgrave

Resource Teacher

Kim_M_Redgrave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tarloff

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org