Staff Directory print

Administration301-968-3746

Dr. Yong (Yong-Mi) Kim

Principal

Yong_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Ajamian

Assistant Principal

Paul_T_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-968-3746

Mrs. Denice Wepasnick

School Administrative Assistant

Denice_L_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-968-3740

Mrs. Susan Mapes

School Financial Assistant

Susan_B_Mapes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Rodriguez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-968-3745

Ms. Judy Cadwell

School Secretary I 10 Month

Judy_L_Cadwell@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-968-3750

Mrs. Nancy Averill

Resource Counselor

Nancy_E_Averill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marill

Counselor

Anne_T_Marill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Mendelson

Counselor

Julie_R_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Herman

Counselor

Kathryn_A_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kunzle

School Secretary II

Debra_L_Kunzle@mcpsmd.org

Art301-968-3740

Mrs. Barbara Deboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_L_Deboy@mcpsmd.org

Bridge School301-968-3760

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yea-Wen Chou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yea-Wen_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Clifford

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine French

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_A_French@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yunju Jung

Teacher Special Education

Yunju_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Kaufman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marjorie_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mckain

Teacher Special Education

Emily_Mckain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Roman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_S_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott (Scott) Shankland

Paraeducator

Scott_W_Shankland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Weinstein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Traci_C_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-968-3766

Mr. Linwood Pumphrey

Building Service Manager III

Linwood_L_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inja Cha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Inja_C_Cha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suk Cho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Suk_C_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Contreras

Plant Equipment Operator I

Brian_J_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hoon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_Hoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ki Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ki_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kwok Leung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kwok_K_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel Montecinos

Building Service Worker

Maribel_S_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-968-3740

Mr. James Baker

Teacher

James_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Kokes

Teacher

Lisa_Kokes@mcpsmd.org

English301-968-3740

Mrs. Dina (Dina) Beatty

Teacher Resource

Dina_E_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bryant

Teacher

Gloria_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant Goodman

Teacher

Grant_L_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Jeffrey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brittany_A_Jeffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Wilson

Teacher

Marie_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-968-3740

Food Services301-968-3767

Ms. Glenda Rosa

Cafeteria Manager IV

Glenda_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wen Fan

Cafeteria Worker I

Wen_B_Fan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Su_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Kim

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Su_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Mak

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_H_Mak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai-Ngo Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lai-Ngo_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-968-3740

Ms. Ingrid Molander

Teacher Resource

Ingrid_M_Molander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelina Hoyos

French Teacher

Emelina_S_Hoyos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lindes

Spanish Teacher

Jennifer_Q_Lindes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Ju Liu

Chinese Teacher

Shu-Ju_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Wenig

Spanish Teacher

Maria_L_Wenig@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-968-3740

Health Room301-968-3765

Mathematics301-968-3740

Ms. Kayla Gross

Teacher Resource

Kayla_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Jayne) Bortz

Teacher/Team Leader, Grade 6

Mary_J_Bortz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Ridge

Teacher

Michele_S_Ridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Sachs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karen_K_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Teacher Resource

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga (Lidia) Talavera

Teacher

Olga_L_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Um

Teacher

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Weiskopf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Judith_A_Weiskopf@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-968-3749

Ms. Karen Crossley

Media Specialist

Karen_S_Crossley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Rehbehn

Media Assistant

Molly_M_Rehbehn@mcpsmd.org

Music301-968-3740

Mrs. Marie Crenwelge Tilkens

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_E_CrenwelgeTilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Nagle

General Music/Choral Music

John_Nagle@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-968-3740

Mrs. Heather Bruns

Resource Teacher, P.E./Health

Heather_N_Bruns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Angelotti

Physical Education

John_J_Angelotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Barcelo Viera

Teacher, P.E./Health

Diana_C_BarceloViera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Bowen

Physical Education

Christopher_L_Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessica) Gallagher

Physical Education/Computers

Jessica_Y_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Gemmill

Teacher, Physical Education

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Hamilton

Physical Education

Laura_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Whipp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_M_Whipp@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-968-3740

Ms. Marcella (Ruth) Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marcella_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Weiner

Teacher

Linda_B_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Science301-968-3740

Mr. James Brameyer

Resource Teacher

James_Brameyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Ahmed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rehana_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Blair

Teacher

Catherine_A_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Calvert

Teacher

Michael_Calvert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Halperin

Teacher

Kenneth_M_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Marsteller

Teacher

Julie_A_Marsteller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Maurer

Teacher

Helen_S_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Security301-968-3740

Mr. Stevenson Christian

Security Assistant

Stevenson_L_Christian@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-968-3740

Mr. Brian Ostry

Teacher Resource

Brian_P_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Drayne

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_D_Drayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Smith

Teacher

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia Triantis

Team Leader

Amalia_D_Triantis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-968-3740

Ms. Chrisoula Anagnostopoulos

Paraeducator

Chrisoula_D_Anagnostopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Beleri

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Romella Husain

Teacher, Special Education

Romella_S_Husain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Jang

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Kennedy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Rascher

Teacher, Special Education

Bridget_S_Rascher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Slatkin

Teacher, Special Education

Marsha_S_Slatkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth Tamulevich

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-968-3740

Mrs. Karen Megary

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_H_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth Tamulevich

Resource Teacher

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Hoover MS Web Team
Click here to log in