Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1770

Mr. Scott Steffan

Principal Elementary

Scott_Steffan@mcpsmd.org

Administration240-740-1770

Mrs. Michelle Piket

Principal Asst Elementary

Michelle_F_Piket@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Stewart

Administrative Secretary

Miriam_D_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Zuniga

Attendance Secretary

Shirley_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1770

Mr. Christopher Adams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Adams

Paraeducator

Christopher_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Adams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Berry

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Berry

Paraeducator

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Berry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Berry

Paraeducator, Head Start

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Boland

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Lauren_D_Boland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Bremmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Natasha_O_Bremmerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Brooks

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Renee_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah Calano

Teacher Kindergarten

Rebekah_E_Calano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LisaMarie Campbell

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

LisaMarie_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Chapman

Teacher, Focus

Jessica_F_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Chapman

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Jessica_F_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara Chirichella

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Lara_Chirichella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie Cho

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Connie_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Clarke-Pentz

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Alison_P_Clarke-Pentz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Clayton

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Kelley_M_Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Debbie) Davis

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Debra_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Dehart

Teacher General Music

Jonathan_Dehart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Dorsey

Teacher, Focus

Shannon_E_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Drye

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Lauren_J_Drye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Ferguson

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kimberly_E_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Fishman

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Rebecca_L_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitley Foster

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Whitley_L_Foster2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Gaita

Teacher Special Education

Claire_E_Gaita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mara Glenshaw

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Mara_Glenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirstin Goldston

Media Assistant 10 month

Kirstin_E_Goldston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Haney

Teacher Kindergarten

Lauren_E_Haney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shelley Harvard Campbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shelley_L_HarvardCampbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keri Healy

Teacher, Focus

Keri_L_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elke Herzfeld

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Elke_M_Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Mei Jiang

Cafeteria Worker I

HongMei_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Kauffman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Kauffman

Paraeducator

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Kauffman

Paraeducator

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Kauffman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Kinloch

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Alexa_Kinloch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lancaster

Speech Pathologist

Megan_M_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lancaster

Speech Pathologist

Megan_M_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsi Lazo Flores

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elsi_J_LazoFlores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsi Lazo Flores

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsi_J_LazoFlores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Lee

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Molly_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Lee

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Lee

Teacher, Focus

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Leite

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Michelle_D_Leite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Lund

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Charles_R_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1770

Mrs. Courtney Lust

Counselor Elementary

Courtney_T_Lust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Markin

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Wendy_A_Markin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Meier

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mejia

Paraeducator, Head Start

Angela_A_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mejia

Paraeducator, Head Start

Angela_A_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Moe

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Madison_L_Moe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phanomrat Mookkung

Cafeteria Worker I

Phanomrat_Mookkung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phanomrat Mookkung

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Phanomrat_Mookkung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Moses

Media Specialist

Alexandra_R_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nelson

Speech Pathologist

Karen_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Nikirk

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Kaitlyn_N_Nikirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Niverth

Teacher Staff Development

Shelly_H_Niverth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jordana Oginz

Teacher Reading

Jordana_M_Oginz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Paraeducator

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Padgett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Molly_D_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Pellicci

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_N_Pellicci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Peska

Teacher Kindergarten

Miriam_L_Peska@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet

Teacher Instrumental Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Privette

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_L_Privette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Privette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tina_L_Privette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ramienski

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_F_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rivera-zelaya

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Jessica_Rivera-zelaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Romero

Teacher Kindergarten

Katherine_M_Romero2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca San Sebastian

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_D_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janeth Santiesteban

Counselor Elementary

Janeth_B_Santiesteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Scheidler

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Kelly_A_Scheidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Scott

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Melinda_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandria Shivers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alexandria_M_Shivers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Singleton

Teacher Kindergarten

Rhonda_L_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger Smith

Teacher Art

Ginger_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marousa Sofronas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marousa_R_Sofronas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marousa Sofronas

Teacher, Reading Intv.

Marousa_R_Sofronas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Solano

Teacher Kindergarten

Blanca_Solano2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Tobin

Teacher Special Education

Anne_P_Tobin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jossianne Torres-Regan

Teacher

Jossianne_Torres-Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jossianne Torres-Regan

Teacher Head Start

Jossianne_Torres-Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya Vasilios

Teacher ESOL

Sonya_C_Vasilios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya Vasilios

Teacher, Focus

Sonya_C_Vasilios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghane Vaughan

Teacher, Focus

Meghane_M_Vaughan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Warner

Teacher ESOL

Holly_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Warner

Teacher, Focus

Holly_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Weedon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Williams

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Susan_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Winckler

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kelley_G_Winckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Witthaus

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Tracey_H_Witthaus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Melanie_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1773

Miss Santos Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Santos_B_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jung Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jung_W_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonel Valenzuela

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leonel_Valenzuela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org