Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0780

Dr. Carole Rawlison

Principal Elementary

Carole_E_Rawlison@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern240-740-0780

Mr. Robert Obstgarten

Assistant Principal

Robert_A_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Office240-740-0780

Mrs. Marlene Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Marlene_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda Ovalle

School Secretary I 10 Month

Glenda_Y_Ovalle@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0783

Mr. William Knight

Building Service Worker Sh 1

William_S_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Mercado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_E_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elicia Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elicia_R_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Head Start240-740-0780

Mrs. Cathy (Cathy) Plotkin

Teacher Head Start

Cathy_G_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Gaskill

Paraeducator, Head Start

Elaine_S_Gaskill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Rivera

Paraeducator, Head Start

Reyna_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K240-740-0780

Mrs. Khalida Ali

Paraeducator, PreK

Khalida_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Greaney

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Christine_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Ryan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Connie_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers240-740-0780

Mrs. Lisa Chakalis

Teacher Kindergarten

Lisa_N_Chakalis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisela Campbell

Teacher Kindergarten

Marisela_Z_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kari Cregger

Teacher Kindergarten

Kari_L_Cregger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Dickens

Teacher Kindergarten

Jessica_P_Dickens2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Goodman

Teacher Kindergarten

Heather_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichelle Smith

Teacher Kindergarten

Nichelle_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Christine Civick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_M_Civick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Letzsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Toni_L_Letzsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Refosco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_Refosco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Skroback

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_N_Skroback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cenora Singleton

Grade 1 Teacher

Cenora_D_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Buckley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_L_Buckley2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_Kim2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Teachers240-740-0780

Mrs. Cindy Alicea

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_L_Alicea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ji Hyun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ji_Hyun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Harding

Grade 3

Ana_M_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlynn Clarkson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlynn_M_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Valencia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_L_Valencia1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Van Auken

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanna_R_Mcintire@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Teachers240-740-0780

Mrs. Kyung Kim

Grade 2

Kyung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kinney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elise Perkins

Teacher, Focus

Elise_N_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Moscati

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_C_Darvish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Reburn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Haley_L_Reburn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Stephanie Lamarre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_Lamarre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ogechi Irondi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ogechi_N_Irondi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Martinez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Pflugrad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_J_Pflugrad@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Merion Morales

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Merion_S_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Udochi (Doch) Amachi

Classroom Teacher

Udochi_I_Amachi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Berger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latina Bobo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Latina_Bobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Chervenak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madeline_A_Chervenak@mcpsmd.org

Art Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Cindy Ching

Teacher Art

Cindy_Ching@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Art Teachers240-740-0780

Cafeteria240-740-0784

Mrs. Rowaida Tabri

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rowaida_S_Tabri@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Chaparro

Cafeteria Worker I

Elizabeth_Chaparro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carmen Cruz-Mendez

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_Cruz-Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-0785

Mr. James Bruno

Counselor Elementary

James_N_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Walker

Counselor

Leah_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teachers240-740-0780

Mrs. Mosunmola Ferebee

Teacher ESOL

Mosunmola_A_Ferebee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Kum

Teacher ESOL

Timothy_W_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Novo

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_Novo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Papier

Teacher ESOL

Diane_F_Papier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaeyoung Park

Teacher ESOL

Chaeyoung_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Prince

Teacher ESOL

Anita_J_Prince@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaime Smith

Teacher ESOL

Jaime_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jinny Yoon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jinny_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Intervention Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Nina Douangphoumy

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Nina_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Johnson

Teacher, Focus

Tracy_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jayme O'Melia

Teacher, Focus

Jayme_L_O'Melia@mcpsmd.org

Lunch-Hour Aide240-740-0780

Mrs. Anastasia (Ana) Barlas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Anastasia_Barlas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Bonany

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cynthia_M_Bonany@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Chaparro

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elizabeth_Chaparro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winsome Sequira

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Winsome_J_Sequira@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach240-740-0780

Mrs. Debbie (Debbie) Baillie

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Debbie_C_Baillie@mcpsmd.org

Media Specialist240-740-0780

Mr. Russell Acosta

Media Assistant

Russell_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Ruff

Media Specialist

Helen_K_Ruff@mcpsmd.org

Music Teachers240-740-0780

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher, Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Spry

Teacher General Music

Katherine_M_Spry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Washington

Teacher General Music

Erica_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Abvocate240-740-0780

Mrs. Vilna Bonilla-Kenny

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Vilna_M_Bonilla-Kenny@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators240-740-0780

Mrs. Robin Blumgart

Paraeducator, Focus

Robin_Blumgart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne (Marianne) Bullen

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Marianne_M_Bullen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ciotti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maggie_M_Ciotti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fowler

Paraeducator, Focus

Christopher_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadra Khalil

Paraeducator

Nadra_A_Khalil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kalanda Papafio

Paraeducator, PreK

Kalanda_Papafio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana Rasul

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rana_Rasul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Sasu

Paraeducator

Melissa_M_Sasu@mcpsmd.org

Physical EducationTeachers240-740-0780

Mr. Kyle Finke

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_J_Finke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tanner Nelson

Teacher Physical Education

Tanner_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist240-740-0780

Mrs. Kristen English-Samonsky

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Kristen_D_Samonsky@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher240-740-0780

Mr. Eugene Bonelli

Teacher Staff Development

Eugene_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Speech Teachers240-740-0780

Ms. Janet Pegues

Speech Pathologist

Janet_C_Pegues@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Kate) Ryner

Speech Pathologist Head Start

Mary_K_Ryner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers240-740-0780

Miss Natalia Alvarez

Teacher Special Education

Natalia_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy King

Teacher Special Education

Dorothy_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Lopez

Special Education Resource

Martha_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betsy Perry

Teacher

Betsy_C_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Teixeira-Obaidy

Teacher, Focus

Paula_Teixeira-Obaid@mcpsmd.org

STEM240-740-0780

Mrs. Ashley Kinney

Teacher, Focus

Ashley_M_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org