Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8500

Mr. Scott Curry

Principal

Scott_T_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8500

Mrs. Elena Dennis

Assistant Principal

Elena_S_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8500

Mrs. Jayne Quinn

School Administrative Secretary

Jayne_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo-Ann Davies

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jo-Ann_J_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer Armstrong

Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lana Bartlett

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lana_Bartlett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Berney

Kindergarten

Kristin_N_Berney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Clark

Teacher, Kindergarten

Samantha_B_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney O'connor

Teacher, Kindergarten

Courtney_J_O'connor2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Redman

Kindergarten

Rebecca_E_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Christy Adelman

Grade 1

Christy_L_Adelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Darcis

Grade 1

Jessica_L_Darcis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Montgomery

Grade 1

Michelle_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Raleigh

Grade 1

Stephanie_D_Raleigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra (Debi) Voiner

Grade 1

Debra_A_Voiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Germaine Cooley

Grade 2

Germaine_F_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Herbold

Grade 2

Cheryl_M_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Holstine

Grade 2

Michelle_L_Holstine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coree Perry

Grade 2

Coree_A_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Saltzman

Grade 2

Nicole_R_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Woody

Grade 2

Shirley_A_Woody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Carneal

Grade 3

Shannon_Carneal2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni Dell

Grade 3

Toni_L_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Kenst

Grade 3

Meghan_K_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry McGovern

Grade 3

Kerry_A_Mcgovern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan White

Grade 3

Megan_N_Buckheit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Abreu

Grade 4

Julia_K_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen James

Grade 4

Ellen_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Overly

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail (Abby) Stone

Grade 4

Abigail_H_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristi Carranza

Grade 5

Kristi_L_Carranza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Lynott

Grade 5

Kaitlin_M_Lynott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jake Obendorfer

Grade 5

Jake_D_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Williams

Grade 5

Amy_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/ED

Mrs. Allison Boyle

Teacher Special Education ED

Allison_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Hahn

Teacher Special Education

Emily_C_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julee Lipsman

Teacher Special Education/ED

Julee_E_Lipsman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Basiliko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabriela_M_Basiliko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Edwards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Gebhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_J_Gebhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lubna_Malik2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Yager

Paraeducator Special ED

Emily_W_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn Yuen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caryn_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) Burns

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Dorfman

Teacher, Physical Education

Terry_M_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette Horan

Teacher, Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Miller

Teacher, Art

Michelle_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Rawlings

Teacher, General Music

Kathy_L_Rawlings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Thompson

Teacher, General Music

Angela_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Weingard

Teacher, Physical Education

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Karen Davis

Teacher, Focus

Karen_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Mary (Karlyn) Kay

Math Focus Teacher

Mary_K_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Sarah Chung

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sarah_S_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Ms. Meagan Donovan

Teacher, Special Education

Meagan_E_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Mulvihill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Jane_A_Mulvihill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Santini

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Sara_A_Santini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Lerner

Speech Pathologist

Debra_C_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Virginia Arca

Teacher, ESOL

Virginia_M_Arca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Jimerson

Teacher, ESOL

Ellen_A_Jimerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Neukam

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_L_Neukam@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Alan (Scott) Tanzi

Teacher, Staff Development

Alan_S_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Reem Bechara

Long-Term Substitute

Reem_J_Bechara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Wert

Counselor, Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Wert@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Stacey Flynn

Media Specialist

Stacey_P_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Elizabeth (Betsy) Stiefvater

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_Stiefvater@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Carrie Butler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Swati Dalal

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Swati_Dalal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Damren

Paraeducator, Focus

Heather_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati Dixit

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Damren

Paraeducator

Heather_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Damren

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Heather_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Numairah Khan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Numairah_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral Kalaria

Paraeducator

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral Kalaria

Paraeducator, Focus

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral Kalaria

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Nunez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_K_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ann_E_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy Winingham

Paraeducator

Wendy_M_Winingham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy Winingham

Paraeducator, Focus

Wendy_M_Winingham@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess

Mrs. Carrie Butler

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Damren

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Heather_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati Dixit

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Numairah Khan

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Numairah_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral Kalaria

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Plummer

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Ann_E_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Croom

Lunch/Recess

Linda_A_Croom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonal Kataria

Lunch/Recess

Sonal_Y_Kataria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Rogers

Lunch/Recess

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy Winingham

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Wendy_M_Winingham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn Yuen

Lunch/Recess

Caryn_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Mohankala Paudel

Cafeteria Assistant

Mohankala_N_Paudel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Han-Hsing Chang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Han-Hsing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jorge Martinez

Building Services Manager

Jorge_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Arredondo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Christian_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung Kim

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Seung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Garay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_H_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mario_W_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in