Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8500

Mr. Scott Curry

Principal

Scott_T_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8500

Miss Stacey Brown

Principal Intern

Stacey_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8500

Mrs. Juana Ormeno

School Secretary I

Juana_E_Ormeno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayne Quinn

School Administrative Secretary

Jayne_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer Armstrong

Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Berney

Kindergarten

Kristin_N_Berney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) Nottingham

Kindergarten

Patricia_C_Nottingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Redman

Kindergarten

Rebecca_E_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barb) Ryba

Kindergarten

Barbara_E_Ryba@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Jessi Barmoy

Grade 4

Jessi_D_Barmoy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lana Bartlett

Grade 2

Lana_Bartlett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Clark

Grade 1

Samantha_B_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Germaine Cooley

Grade 4

Germaine_F_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Darcis

Grade 3

Jessica_L_Darcis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexia (Lexi) Friedberg

Grade 1

Alexia_B_Friedberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Herbold

Grade 1/2

Cheryl_M_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Holstine

Grade 4

Michelle_L_Holstine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Kenst

Grade 3

Meghan_K_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Kline

Grade 2

Suzanne_H_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry McGovern

Grade 3

Kerry_A_Mcgovern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Montgomery

Grade 5

Michelle_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex (Mace) Moore

Grade 5

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geraldine Natali

Grade 5

Geraldine_Natali@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jake Obendorfer

Grade 5

Jake_D_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Overly

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Raleigh

Grade 1

Stephanie_D_Raleigh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Saltzman

Grade 4

Nicole_R_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail (Abby) Stone

Grade 1

Abigail_H_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Swift

Grade 3

Erin_L_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra (Debi) Voiner

Grade 2

Debra_A_Voiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Waugh-Clayton

Grade 2

Maria_R_Waugh-Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Williams

Grade 5

Amy_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Woody

Grade 3

Shirley_A_Woody@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/ED

Mrs. Julee Lipsman

Teacher Special Education

Julee_E_Lipsman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia McCarty

Teacher Special Education

Julia_K_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Rocha

Teacher Special Education

Ellen_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Gebhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_J_Gebhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Kishbaugh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_R_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lubna_Malik2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) Burns

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Dorfman

Teacher, Physical Education

Terry_M_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette Horan

Teacher, Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mrs. Michelle Miller

Teacher, Art

Michelle_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Rawlings

Teacher, General Music

Kathy_L_Rawlings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Thompson

Teacher, General Music

Angela_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Weingard

Teacher, Physical Education

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Mary (Karlyn) Kay

Math Focus Teacher

Mary_K_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Sarah Chung

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Sarah_S_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christy Adelman

Reading Initiative

Christy_L_Adelman@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Mrs. Jane Mulvihill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Jane_A_Mulvihill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Santini

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Sara_A_Santini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Lerner

Speech Pathologist

Debra_C_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Ramagem

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_M_Ramagem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Schomburg

Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_R_Schomburg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Ellen Jimerson

Teacher, ESOL

Ellen_A_Jimerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Sullivan

Teacher, ESOL

Judith_A_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Alan (Scott) Tanzi

Teacher, Staff Development

Alan_S_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Yetter

Counselor, Elementary

Elizabeth_Yetter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Lisa Norris

Media Specialist

Lisa_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina De Angelis-sloan

Media Assistant 10 month

Lina_DeAngelis-sloan@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Beena Abraham

Paraeducator

Beena_S_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Basiliko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabriela_M_Basiliko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Butler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati Dixit

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Numairah Khan

Paraeducator

Numairah_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Marmo

Paraeducator

Gina_M_Marmo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Marmo

Paraeducator, Focus

Gina_M_Marmo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Schrantz

Instructional Data Analyst

Kathleen_C_Schrantz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy Winingham

Paraeducator

Wendy_M_Winingham@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess

Mrs. Beena Abraham

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Beena_S_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Butler

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati Dixit

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Numairah Khan

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Numairah_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Kishbaugh

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Donna_R_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Marmo

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Gina_M_Marmo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Schrantz

Paraeducator

Kathleen_C_Schrantz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy Winingham

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Wendy_M_Winingham@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Han-Hsing Chang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Han-Hsing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Markarian

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Helen_Markarian@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Seung Kim

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Seung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginger) Connelly

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Virginia_C_Connelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Garay

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Gloria_H_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene King

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eugene_S_King@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Allaire

Technology Consultant

Jonathan_J_Allaire@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in