Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2170

Ms. Elaine (Elaine) Chang-Baxter

Principal Elementary

Elaine_L_Chang-Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-929-2170

Mrs. Janet Higgins

Principal Asst Elementary

Janet_M_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2170

Mrs. Sally Brogan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sally_C_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Georgatsos

School Administrative Secretary

Janet_Georgatsos@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-929-2170

Mrs. Rose Furr

Staff Development

Rose_S_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-929-2170

Mrs. Shana Schnaue

Counselor Elementary

Shana_A_Schnaue@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-929-2170

Mrs. Jane Bell

Media Assistant

Jane_A_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Perley

Media Specialist

Cynthia_Perley@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-929-2170

Mr. Michael Robey

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Michael_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annmarie Anderson

building service worker

Annmarie_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lorna Cummings

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Lorna_C_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Foreman

Building Service Manager III

Charles_A_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sun Chang Jang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

SunChang_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Antonieta Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Antonieta_M_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-929-2170

Mrs. Helen Bond

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Helen_D_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chun Tai

Cafeteria Worker I

Chun_H_Tai@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-929-2170

Ms. Angela Bounds

Kindergarten

Angela_M_Bounds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tulasi Hardwick

Kindergarten

Tulasi_R_Hardwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Miller

Kindergarten

Lindsay_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Schenker

Kindergarten

Samantha_Schenker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cyndi) Wells

Kindergarten

Cynthia_M_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Zador

Kindergarten

Meghan_Zador@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-929-2170

Miss Christina Cheung

Grade 1

Christina_Y_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Down

Grade 1

Heather_F_Down@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Dudish

Grade 1

Nicole_C_Dudish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Lichtenstein

Grade 1

Diana_F_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Martin

Grade 1

Jennifer_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade301-929-2170

Ms. Amy Cassagnol

Grade 2

Amy_J_Cassagnol@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Estrain

Grade 2

Amy_E_Estrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosita Fanning

Grade 2

Rosita_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tal Lucas

Grade 2

Tal_D_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-571-6920

Miss Allison Frank

Grade 3

Allison_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Markle

Grade 3

Molly_Q_Markle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amita Mongia

Grade 3

Amita_Mongia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Suhre

Grade 3

John_D_Suhre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean White

Grade 3

Sean_P_White@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-571-6920

Mrs. Julia Martin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Russ

Grade 4

Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Vogel

Grade 4

Donald_D_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-571-6920

Ms. Julie Ziegler

Grade 4

Julie_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-571-6920

Mr. Noah Drill

Grade 5

Noah_N_Drill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Frazier

Grade 5

Christopher_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brianna Gallagher

Grade 5

Brianna_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rucker

Grade 5

Jennifer_L_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E.301-571-6920

Mrs. Jennifer Blitgen

Teacher Art

Jennifer_L_Blitgen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Borsum

Teacher Instrumental Music

Heather_L_Borsum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Hein

Teacher General Music

Lindsay_C_Hein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pickett

Teacher Physical Education

Susan_O_Pickett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Seebohm

Teacher Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Smith

Teacher General Music

Joseph_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane West

Teacher Physical Education

Jane_E_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Zanger

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_Zanger@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-929-2170

Ms. Susan Lambrix

Teacher ESOL

Susan_M_Lambrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matthew) Mina

Teacher, ESOL

Matthew_Mina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Rodgers

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_C_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant301-929-2170

Mrs. Deborah Mengering

Instructional Data Analyst

Deborah_K_Mengering@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess301-929-2170

Mrs. Wynn Gambrill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Wynn_Gambrill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hickey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_C_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Hickey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Horan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Pino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Ruane

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jane_M_Ruane@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator301-929-2170

Mrs. Wynn Gambrill

Paraeducator

Wynn_Gambrill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wynn Gambrill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wynn_Gambrill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hickey

Paraeducator

Patricia_C_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hickey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_C_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Hickey

Paraeducator

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Hickey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Horan

Paraeducator

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Pino

Paraeducator

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha Pino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Ruane

Paraeducator

Jane_M_Ruane@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-929-2170

Mrs. Judith Digioia

Teacher Reading Initiative

Judith_A_Digioia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Korth

Teacher Reading

Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Shea-Starkenburg

Teacher Reading Initiative

Nancy_V_Shea-Starkenburg@mcpsmd.org

Resource301-929-2170

Mrs. Marni Ollinger

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Marni_Ollinger@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-929-2170

Mrs. Lisa Schell

Speech Pathologist

Lisa_L_Schell@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-929-2170

Click here to log in