Welcome to Garrett Park Elementary School

Principal: Mrs. Elaine Chang-Baxter
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Janet Higgins
School Hours Full Days: 9:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.
School Hours Half Days: 9:15 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Mission and Vision Statements

 



Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21
Make up day

Tuesday, April 22
1st grade, Ms. Down’s field trip to Imagination Stage
Earth Day
3rd grade, Mr. Suhre, Mrs. Mongia and half of Mr. White’s class going on field trip to Brookside Gardens

Wednesday, April 23
Administrative Professionals Day

Thursday, April 24
Take Our Daughters & Sons to Work Day

Friday, April 25
Interested parents should return the Student Information Profile form

Monday, April 28
Whole 5th Grade Class Picture

Tuesday, April 29
3rd grade, Ms. Frank, Mrs. Markle and half of Mr. White’s class going on field trip to Brookside Gardens

Wednesday, April 30
Student Town Hall meeting, Herbert Hoover Middle School

Thursday, May 01
4th Grade Trip to St. Mary’s

Friday, May 02
5th Grade Trip to Mt. Vernon

Announcements

Click here to log in