Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-4554

Mrs. Ann Dolan Rindner

Principal Middle

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-4554

Mr. Kevin Giles

Principal Middle Asst

Kevin_R_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sweta Zaks

Assistant Principal

Sweta_Zaks@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-4554

Ms. Sylvia Hardy

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sylvia_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Hardy

School Secretary II 10 mo

Sylvia_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Levy

School Administrative Secretary

Phyllis_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Sigler

School Secretary II 12 mo

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-840-4554

Ms. Coressa Holt

School Financial Specialist

Coressa_C_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education301-840-4554

Art301-840-4554

Mr. Christopher Cuff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program301-840-4554

Mrs. Maureen Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maureen_B_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Erin_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alecia Smith

Teacher Special Education

Alecia_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karena Stauffer

Teacher, Special Education

Karena_M_Stauffer@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program301-548-4916

Mrs. Farzana Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Farzana_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Bandura

Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Britton

Physical Education

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Brown

Teacher Special Education

Catherine_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa DesRoches

School Secretary II 12 Month

Lisa_DesRoches@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur Fuog

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arthur_Fuog@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Guthrie

Teacher Special Education

Samantha_M_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Keene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_R_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_T_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Schwartz

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Katherine_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-4559

Mr. Hilliary Brown III

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hilliary_M_BrownIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Cerbito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_P_Cerbito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_Y_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Lavern

Plant Equipment Operator I

Betty_S_Lavern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Love

Building Service Manager

David_R_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jonathan_A_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eboni Thomas

Building Service Worker

Eboni_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Vasquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Henry_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-840-4567

Ms. Susie Ikpemgbe

Counselor, Resource

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Johnson

Counselor Secondary

Carol_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Merrill Oben

Counselor Secondary

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Moaadel

Counselor Secondary

Joanne_H_Moaadel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse Pinto Roman

School Secretary II 12 Month

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

Computers301-840-4555

English301-840-4554

Mrs. Stacey Beaton

Teacher, Special Education

Stacey_M_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noel Bolmer

Team Leader-Middle School

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Chuck) Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Evans, Jr.

Content Specialist

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya Hurdle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kay) LaBanca

Teacher ESOL

Katharine_T_LaBanca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Meier

Teacher, Focus

Robert_A_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Palmer-Brown

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Karen_M_Palmer-Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Parrott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Sanders

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-840-4554

Mr. Brent (Brent) Cook

ELDC

Brent_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Hunsberger

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_Hunsberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Johnson

ESOL Paraeducator

John_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Leng

Teacher Spec Ed

Sarah_I_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Mackin

Team Leader-Middle School

Sandra_N_Mackin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Mesina

Teacher ESOL

Shannon_L_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Phinizy

Teacher ESOL

Laura_G_Phinizy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ung

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_Ung@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language301-840-4554

Ms. Katherine Mercado

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Olan

Content Specialist

Caroline_M_Olan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnulfo (Ernie) Padilla

Team Leader-Middle School

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion301-840-4554

Mr. Jean-marie Guibert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jean-marie_J_Guibert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Homa (Skye) Terra

Classroom Teacher Middle

Homa_S_Terra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rodica Ursu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rodica_Ursu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-840-4558

Ms. Blanca Ayala

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siuling Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Siuling_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lamia Mounir

Cafeteria Worker I

Lamia_Mounir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Sakhi

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia_P_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Wa Tse

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

WaiWa_Tse@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-840-4558

Ms. Hau Yeung

Cafeteria Worker I

Hau_N_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist301-840-4554

Ms. Jennifer Cross

IT Systems Specialist

Jennifer_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4554

Miss Sohee Cho

Content Specialist

Sohee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Diggs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Dolan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_D_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Firestone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_C_Firestone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Hecht

Teacher, Focus

Nadine_Hecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lewis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Mannhaupt-Khoury

Team Leader-Middle School

Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamarie Myat

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamarie_Copestick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Noffsinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Olson

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_R_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-4554

Ms. Ruth Cartwright

Media Specialist

Ruth_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Tanner

Media Assistant

Janice_E_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

Music301-840-4554

Ms. Lisa Ehrenspeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hayejin Paik

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hayejinkaylie_Paik@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator301-840-4554

Mrs. Darakshinda Farooq

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darakshinda_T_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_R_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ogden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Ramirez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rebecca_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Santy Rivera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Santy_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-840-4554

Ms. Andrea Barnes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Becker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katie_E_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_W_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Frawley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jesse_W_Frawley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Stout

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_M_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist301-840-4554

Mrs. Ronit Eshel

School Psychologist

Ronit_Eshel@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker301-840-4554

Mrs. Amy Lipman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Amy_L_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-840-4554

Ms. Donna Lanham

Classroom Teacher Middle

Donna_J_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Lynch

Team Leader-Middle School

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Rooths

Teacher Alternative Programs

Bryan_A_Rooths@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Stottlemyer

Content Specialist

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-4554

Mrs. Kelli Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelli_J_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Lopez

Content Specialist

Stephanie_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Paciotti

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Pantella

Classroom Teacher Middle

Virginia_I_Pantella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Share

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julia_Share@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Vorhauer

Science Teacher

Heather_A_Vorhauer@mcpsmd.org

Security301-840-4554

Mr. Ryan Rosenberg

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ryan_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Warren

Security Assistant

Harold_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-840-4554

Ms. Stacey Bumbernick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_L_Bumbernick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna Graham

Content Specialist

Edna_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penelope Kelley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Penelope_C_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Stouffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_C_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-4554

Mrs. Sharon Alpert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_B_Alpert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dani Boyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dani_S_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Clauser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_F_Clauser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Cutsail

Teacher Special Education

Todd_A_Cutsail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Hardy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanmarie Hawkins

Teacher Special Education

Jeanmarie_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamar Hill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tamar_C_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Johnson

Special Ed Resource

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Kerivan

Paraeducator, ESOL

Janet_R_Kerivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Lanham

Teacher Special Education

Claire_E_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Lebowitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_J_Lebowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Pagano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani Petty

Paraeducator Special Educaton

Imani_R_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Russell

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Virginia_E_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Talbot

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_L_Talbot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniz Umitli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deniz_Umitli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Zimmerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kurt_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-840-4554

Mrs. Samantha Bouey

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_P_Bouey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darla Hunt

Speech Pathologist

Darla_D_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-840-4554

Miss Anne Isleib

Team Leader-Middle School

Anne_L_Isleib@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Yuhaniak

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_E_Yuhaniak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Yuhaniak

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_E_Yuhaniak@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee DeVett

Resource Teacher

Renee_L_Devett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Schwartz

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org