Staff Directory print

Administration301.284.4500

Dr. Christine Handy

Principal

Christine_C_Handy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Nutter

Assistant Principal

Todd_D_Nutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Lopez-Arias

Assistant Principal

Karla_L_Lopez-Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudolph (Rudy) Tyrell Jr

Assistant Principal

Rudolph_J_TyrellJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Adams

Assistant Principal

Anne_S_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Gough-Alonso

Assistant School Administrator

Carol_A_Gough-Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Donner

Business Administrator

Patricia_E_Donner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301.284.4500

Mrs. Deanna Duff

School Administrative Secretary

Deanna_N_Duff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Eversman

Secretary

Anita_D_Eversman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emely Orellana

Secretary

Emely_R_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Ovalle

Secretary

Amy_C_Ovalle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rowland

Secretary

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301.284.4515

Mrs. Gabrielle (Gabbie) Tomlin-Boxall

Attendance Secretary

Gabrielle_Tomlin-Boxall@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301.284.4525

Mr. Darrin Mobley

Manager

Darrin_L_Mobley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gedeon Bossiade

Building Service

Gedeon_Y_Bossiade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. German Chacon

Plant Equipment Operator

German_Chacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ty Chase

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Ty_D_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Cobbs

Building Service

Derek_D_Cobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ancelmo Diaz

Building Service

Ancelmo_O_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalfi Gaviria

Building Service

Amalfi_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis (Luis) Gomez

Building Service

Luis_A_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa Goytia-Caviedes

Building Service

Teresa_Goytia-Caviedes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juana Guerra

Building Service

Juana_D_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Luis) Iraheta Salgado

Building Service

Jose_L_IrahetaSalgado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Lazo

Building Service

Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mee Lee

Building Service

Mee_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Machuca

Building Service

Irma_C_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Asaad Obeid

Building Service

Asaad_Y_Obeid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jong Park

Building Service

Jong_K_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Park

Assistant Manager

Philip_A_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devika Persaud

Building Service

Devika_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Miss Viera Polanska

Building Service

Viera_Polanska@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirirath Sam

Building Service

Kirirath_Sam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Yan

Building Service

Kenneth_K_Yan@mcpsmd.org

College Counseling Center301.284.4616

Mrs. Geri Sliffman

College Career Coordinator

Geri_L_Sliffman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301.284.4600

Ms. Bernadette White

Resource

Bernadette_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayland Allrich

Counselor

Wayland_D_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Culque

Counselor

Evelyn_M_Culque@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nikki (Nikki) Jarquin

School Counselor

Nikki_D_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Koenick

Secretary

Lisa_N_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Marple

Counselor

Paula_S_Marple@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanny Perez

Secretary

Johanny_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Pollard

Counselor

Jessica_B_Pollard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Ritchie

Counselor

Natalie_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Thomas

Counselor

Dwayne_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thania Torres

Counselor

Thania_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org

CTE301-284-4630

Ms. Beryl Bell

Resource

Beryl_F_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Alexander

Paraeducator, Cosmetology

Stephanie_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Hochtman

Teacher, Auto Tech

Curtis_A_Hochtman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lester

Teacher, Auto Body

Kevin_D_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Murphy

Teacher, Child Development

Kellie_W_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vernelle Shaw

Internship Coordinator

Vernelle_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Taylor

Teacher Career Support

Shaun_B_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301.284.4511

Mrs. Debra (Debbie) Hudson

Financial Specialist

Debra_J_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301.284.4524

Miss Patsy Crisamore

Manager

Patsy_C_Crisamore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Evans

Cafeteria

Brenda_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Starr Geary

Cafeteria

Starr_R_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maral Kahkajian

Cafeteria

Maral_A_Kahkajian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Ping Lu

Cafeteria

YanPing_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Machuca

Cafeteria

Irma_C_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Stuart

Cafeteria

Joyce_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mee Suen

Cafeteria

Mee_Y_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichun Wang

Cafeteria

Meichun_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301.284.4620

Ms. Melissa Chase

Registrar

Melissa_S_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Security301.284.4541

Mr. Aaron Carter

Security Leader

Aaron_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Nelson

Security Assistant

Kenneth_C_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Byron Orellana

Security Assistant

Byron_F_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Orellana

Security Assistant

Kevin_X_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Prather

Security Assistant

Shawn_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Shipe

Security Assistant

David_E_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geraldine Taylor

Security Assistant

Geraldine_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301.284.4521

Miss Lanise Stevenson

Staff Development Teacher

Lanise_K_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator301.284.4628

Mr. Christopher Edmiston

Academy Coordinator

Christopher_W_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301.284.4545

Mr. Jason Woodward

Athletic Director

Jason_D_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program301.284.4580

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Christina

Resource

Thomas_E_Christina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa DesRoches

Secretary

Lisa_DesRoches@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonja Banks

Teacher

Sonja_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Onerlin Bledsoe

Paraeducator

Onerlin_M_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Britton

Teacher

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine Cariello

Psychologist

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Dodd

Teacher

Kristine_K_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle Dupeux Eunson

Paraeducator

Isabelle_R_DupeuxEunson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Gage

Paraeducator

Peter_B_Gage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deloise Gambrell - Hocker

Paraeducator

Deloise_Gambrell-Hocker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiwanna Harris

Paraeducator

Tiwanna_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ivan Hicks

Paraeducator

Ivan_L_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Mackey

English

Grace_E_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Maloney

Paraeducator

Edward_J_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tayo Martins

Teacher

Tayo_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Morris-Sterling

Teacher

Kristina_L_Morris-Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Nelson

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Newlin

Teacher

Ruth_E_Newlin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Richards

Paraeducator

Stacy_L_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tahera Shaheen

Paraeducator

Tahera_Shaheen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Skinker

Teacher

James_M_Skinker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Smith

Paraeducator

Maria_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Tymczyszyn

Transition

Cindy_D_Tymczyszyn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wolf

Teacher

James_E_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

College Institute301.284.4576

Dr. Syed Hussain

CI Coordinator

Farooq_S_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

English301.284.4554

Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman

Resource

Jennifer_Bado-Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Allison

English Composition Assistant

Judith_M_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Belotte

Classroom Teacher High

Patrice_E_Belotte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crawford Bourque

Teacher

Crawford_J_Bourque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel Cardenas-salgado

Teacher

Manuel_F_Cardenas-salgado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Cooper II

Teacher

Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Duffy

Teacher

Matthew_M_Duffy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Dunn

Teacher

Ashley_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Fowler

English Composition Assistant

Leslie_A_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Green

Teacher

Michael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Green

Teacher

Roger_P_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Harrison

Classroom

Tony_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dely Herman

Teacher

Dely_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Holda

Teacher

Jeffrey_Holda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arnett (Arnett) Holloway

English Composition Assistant

Arnett_J_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Love-Campbell

Teacher

Brittany_T_Love-Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Teacher, Alternative

Christopher_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh Tinsley

Teacher

Leigh_E_Tinsley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha ((Wecht)) Wannen

Teacher

Samantha_W_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Webber

Teacher

Adam_W_Webber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Williams

Teacher

Christopher_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felecia Williams Palmer

Teacher

Felecia_W_WilliamsPalmer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Adam Wilson

Teacher

Adam_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Christine_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301.284.4591

Mrs. Melissa Porter Parks

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Melissa_A_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Angulo

Paraeducator

Carmen_M_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Baranick

Teacher

Maria_Baranick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Brandt

Teacher

Eric_Brandt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Belinda Campbell

Teacher

Belinda_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mirian Chavez

Paraeducator

Mirian_E_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Daniells

Teacher

Ann_J_Daniells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Donnellan

Teacher

Molly_K_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Druzbacky

Teacher

James_D_Druzbacky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mireya Eckhardt

Paraeducator

Mireya_D_Eckhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Counselor

Maria_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Granados-Maready

Paraeducator

Sylvia_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Grimaldo

Teacher

Tracy_Grimaldo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Guevarez

Teacher

Emmanuel_Guevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara (Tammy) Henneman

Teacher

Tamara_D_Henneman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Joyce

Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa Kaufman

Teacher

Theresa_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Mcgarrity

Teacher

Corinne_E_McGarrity@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shukria Mirzaee

Paraeducator

Shukria_G_Mirzaee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Olivo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Miguel_A_Olivo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denesi Padron

Paraeducator

Denesi_I_Padron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Schweitzer

Teacher

Lisa_K_Schweitzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Suarez

Teacher

Natalie_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yann Thang

Paraeducator

Yann_Y_Thang@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts/Comp Sci/Business301.384.4563

Mrs. Kimberly Jackson

Resource

Kimberly_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meggan Anaya

Teacher

Meggan_M_Anaya@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts/Comp Sci/Business301.384.4563

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Dietz

Teacher

Ronald_E_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brigitte Emenheiser

Teacher, Choral

Brigitte_R_Emenheiser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Grande

Teacher

Daniel_S_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Katz

Teacher

Michelle_L_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilda Keres

Teacher

Nilda_Keres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Kuzel

Teacher

Kristin_L_Kuzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lindquist

Teacher

Sarah_Lindquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Lunceford

Teacher

Teresa_L_Lunceford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Milligan

Teacher

Timothy_S_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Muhn

Teacher

Christine_S_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Roche

Teacher

Marissa_A_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shameem Sultana

Teacher

Shameem_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

ISI301.284.4577

ITSS301.284.4575

Mr. Paul Brown

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Math301.284.4592

Ms. Joanna Sabatino-Hernandez

Resource

Joanna_Sabatino-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Aguipo

Teacher

Eva_P_Aguipo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Duncan

Teacher

Andrew_T_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Ferrer

Teacher

Lourdes_G_Ferrer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Grant

Teacher

Jonathan_A_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Hicks

Teacher

Charles_B_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Hultslander

Teacher

Brenda_Hultslander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Mallillin

Teacher

Joel_Mallillin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. F. Michael (Mike) Mueller

Teacher

F_Michael_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Pagano

Teacher

Claudia_R_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Payne

Teacher

Andrew_D_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyler Peerson

Teacher

Tyler_Peerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Powell

Teacher ESOL

Thomas_K_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Roos

Teacher

Dennis_A_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherise Salmi

Teacher

Cherise_Salmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Shakin

Teacher

Aaron_Shakin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Snyder

Teacher

Arielle_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Welch

Teacher

Michelle_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Youngdale

Teacher

Jeremy_S_Youngdale@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301.284.4570

Mr. Barry Hackey

Media Services Technician

Barry_D_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Harper Jr

Media Specialist

Robert_C_HarperJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Nelson

Media Assistant

Terry_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC301.284.4565

Mr. James (Jim) Kelley Jr.

Instructor

James_W_KelleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marty McQuagge

Instructor

Marty_N_Mcquagge@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301.284.4550

Mr. Melvin (Mel) David

Resource

Melvin_David@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Berger

Teacher

Randy_L_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph McDermott

Teacher

Joseph_W_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Pritchard

Teacher PE

Timothy_P_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Tehaan

Teacher

Kevin_J_Tehaan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Whitlow II

Teacher

Daniel_L_WhitlowII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Philbin

Teacher

Karen_E_Philbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Selby

Teacher

Amy_M_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Staymates

Teacher

Michele_M_Staymates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Turner

Teacher

Lee_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Science301.284.4593

Ms. Jennifer Strelser

Resource

Jennifer_J_Strelser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aranda Brown

Teacher

Aranda_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sarah Daniel

Teacher

Sarah_D_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Fuller

Teacher

Leah_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gable

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Gladhill

Teacher

Annie_Gladhill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Gunther

Teacher

Carl_T_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rinder Guraya

Teacher

Rinder_K_Guraya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Ho

Teacher

Sarah_L_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Hoffman

Teacher

Kelly_K_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kopowski

Teacher

John_B_Kopowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Malik

Teacher

Shelly_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Nofzinger

Teacher

Allison_Nofzinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Peck

Teacher

Alexander_D_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Richter

Teacher

Kurt_H_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Schultz

Teacher

Andrew_P_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Shetler

Teacher

Lauren_L_Shetler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Trice

Teacher

Alex_W_Trice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tess Walston

Teacher

Tess_K_Walston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Ward

Teacher

Heather_M_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Yirenkyi

Teacher

Daniel_M_Yirenkyi@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301.284.4594

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) Oseneek

Resource

Kenneth_J_Oseneek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Barse

Teacher

James_M_Barse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Beard

Teacher

Bruce_D_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Benswanger

Teacher

Lee_J_Benswanger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Bosnic

Teacher

Richard_R_Bosnic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur Burnham

Teacher

Arthur_J_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Cosh

Teacher

Elisabeth_K_Cosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Diaz

Teacher

Brenda_M_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Dugger

Teacher

Amy_Dugger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Elcik

Teacher

Lauren_Elcik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fleming

Teacher

William_T_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dillon Grenham

Teacher

Dillon_M_Grenham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Harp

Teacher

Lawrence_L_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kreg Kephart

Teacher

Kreg_S_Kephart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lotto

Teacher

Cindy_E_Lotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Murray-Lewis

Teacher

Nicole_N_Murray-Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Ostry

Teacher

Justin_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda Warden-Winborne

Paraeducator

Belinda_Warden-Winborne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301.284.4595

Ms. Winter Bingham

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Winter_A_Bingham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clementine (Tina) Adeyemi

Paraeducator

Tina_T_Adeyemi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Allison

Paraeducator

Judith_M_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Angulo

Paraeducator

Mario_H_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi Babu

Paraeducator

Gigi_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Folusho Bethea

Teacher

Folusho_A_Bethea@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Patrick) Calvin

Teacher

Patrick_D_Calvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Chipkin

Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Chipkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Clark

Teacher

Katherine_A_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Clay

Teacher

Jeanne_M_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci Cohen

Teacher

Marci_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Conrow

Teacher

Francisco_D_Conrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Cunningham

Paraeducator

Cynthia_L_Cunningham2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Dixon

Paraeducator

Ryan_T_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Ducas

Teacher

William_T_Ducas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Fernandez

Teacher Special Education

Joshua_A_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Flynn

Teacher

Christopher_A_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Harrison

Transition Teacher

Nicole_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro (Martin) Ispizua

Teacher, Special Education

Pedro_M_Ispizua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mumtaz Jahan

Paraeducator

Mumtaz_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina Janackovic

Paraeducator

Valentina_Janackovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Venita Joseph

Paraeducator

Venita_I_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aneece Kellner

Paraeducator

Aneece_H_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Keyes

Paraeducator

Michele_A_Keyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisa Kranwinkel

Paraeducator

Elisa_O_Kranwinkel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Latendresse

Teacher

Lorraine_Latendresse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong-yao (Linda) Li

Paraeducator

Tong-yao_L_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Loewentritt

Paraeducator

Anne_M_Loewentritt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Madison

Paraeducator

Sharon_R_Madison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Major

Paraeducator

Jennifer_Major@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norma Milner

Paraeducator

Norma_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Moorman

Paraeducator

Mark_G_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ligia Morales

Paraeducator

Ligia_O_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Nardin

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Nardin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Nemeth

Teacher

Catherine_E_Nemeth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara-Kate (Katie) Phillips

Paraeducator

SaraKate_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Rai

Teacher

Alexander_Rai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rockwood

Paraeducator

Maria_E_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Rudd

Teacher

Krista_A_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sheahin

Teacher

Thomas_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Virtudes

Teacher

Jocelyn_T_Virtudes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Weller

Paraeducator

Lauren_K_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Wilson

Teacher

Chad_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rockelle Wims

Paraeducator

Rockelle_R_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Yu

Teacher

Joyce_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Speech301.284.4538

Mrs. Marcella Alexander-Jones

Speech Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Gabay-schwab

Speech Pathologist

Naomi_Gabay-schwab@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning301.284.4551

Mrs. Lee Turner

SSL Coordinator

Lee_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Testing301-284-1158

Ms. Tiffany McEwan

Testing Coordinator

Tiffany_C_McEwan@mcpsmd.org

Wellness Center301-284-4682

World Languages301.284.4558

Mrs. Heather Domeshek

Resource

Heather_J_Domeshek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystel Caraballo

Teacher

Krystel_Caraballo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Chevalier

Teacher

Elizabeth_Chevalier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Teacher

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zenilda Janofsky

Teacher

Zenilda_D_Janofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Martindill

Teacher

Paula_Martindill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Morgan Milford

Teacher

Morgan_M_Milford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Nadjibe

Teacher

Caitlin_Nadjibe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan O'Connell

Teacher

Ryan_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Smith

Teacher

Stacy_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carlin Soler

Teacher

Carlin_P_Soler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Christina

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Thomas_E_Christina@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Gaithersburg High School's Web Team
Click here to log in