Staff Directory at Forest Oak Middle School

Staff Directory print

Principal301-670-8242

Mr. Shahid Muhammad

Principal Middle

Shahid_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-670-8242

Mr. Bakari Haynes

Assistant Principal

Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nina (Nina) Khouri

Assistant Principal

Nina_Y_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-670-8242

Mrs. Sandra Keating

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa Rios

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elsa_G_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceciliah Kim

Attendance Secretary

Ceciliah_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Walden Brown

Secretary- Front Office

Patricia_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-548-4910

Mrs. Erika Jovel

Counselor Secondary

Erika_M_Jovel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole O'Malley

Sixth Grade Counselor

Nicole_M_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Walker

Counselor Resource

Holly_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Granados

Counseling Secretary

Lorena_A_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Markowitz

Counselor Secondary

Stacy_L_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-670-8242

Mrs. May (Ms. May) Salloum-Shraim

School Financial Specialist

May_L_Salloum-Shraim@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-670-2212

Information Technology301-670-2215

Linkages to Learning/Flores301-926-6192

Linkages to Learning/Keteltas301-926-6426

Staff Development301-670-8242

Mrs. Hannah Wehr

Staff Development Teacher

Hannah_L_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-670-2220

Mr. Jose Alvarez

Building Service Worker

Jose_H_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilber (Wil) Castro

Building Service Manager

Wilber_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jesenia Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Mateo

Building Services- Asst. Mgr. II Sh 2

Jordan_E_Mateo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donell Davis

Plant Equipment Operator I

Donell_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dong Xiang Yao

Building Service Worker Sh 2

DongXiang_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Lipscomb

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Food Service301-670-2216

Mrs. Christina (Chrissy) Hernandez

Cafeteria Manager

Christina_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Biwen (Wendy) Feng

Cafeteria Worker

Biwen_W_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Kwiatek

Cafeteria Worker

Stephanie_F_Kwiatek@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zina Li

Cafeteria Worker

Zina_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Turcios

Cafeteria Worker

Alicia_M_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Jandres

Cafeteria Worker I

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Security301-670-8242

Mr. Jose Garcia

Security Assistant

Jose_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Hill

Security Assistant 10 mo

Judy_I_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Art301-670-8242

Mrs. Mary Cornejo

Art

Mary_E_Cornejo@mcpsmd.org

English301-670-8242

Ms. Meryl Mahoney

Content Specialist

Meryl_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsea Baldwin-French

Team Leader- 6th grade

Chelsea_C_Baldwin-french@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chavaughn Jones-Black

Team Leader- 6th grade

Chavaughn_J_Jones-Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Jeran

Teacher- English

Susan_A_Jeran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna Kiewe

Teacher- English

Alanna_Kiewe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Lee

Teacher: English

Adrienne_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Park

Teacher- English

Peter_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Prince

Teacher- English

Carol_F_Prince@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stanley

Team Leader- 8th grade

Jennifer_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-670-8242

Ms. Sawsan Darwish

Teacher- ESOL

Sawsan_Darwish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasha El Makaty

Teacher- ESOL

Rasha_Y_ElMakaty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Woolf

Teacher- ESOL

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

FACS301-670-8242

Mrs. Bridget Santmyer

Teacher- FACS

Bridget_Santmyer@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language301-670-8242

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Bolton

Content Specialist Foreign Language/ESOL

Pamela_J_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Janoske

Teacher- Spanish

Diane_S_Janoske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Maher-wizel

Teacher: Spanish

Maureen_T_Maher-wizel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Teacher: French

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-670-8242

Ms. Megan Carter

Content Specialist- Math

Megan_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Chen Becknell

Teacher- Math

Jill_L_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Colbert

Teacher- Math

Monica_N_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Angel Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Bellerice Forth

Team Leader- 8th grade

Nicole_BellericeForth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Jaeger

Teacher- Math

David_P_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-670-8242

Mrs. Prachi Mehta

Teacher- Math

Prachi_D_Mehta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Ivan Oxley

Teacher: Math

DariusIvan_L_Oxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez-de-arellano

Teacher- Math

Maria_C_Ramirez-de-arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Sanchez

Team Leader - 7th Grade

Michelle_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zynda

Teacher- Math

Mary_E_Zynda@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-670-2214

Mrs. Amy Sterrn

Media Specialist

Amy_G_Sterrn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teri) Kaelin

Media Assistant

Teresa_L_Kaelin@mcpsmd.org

Music301-670-8242

Mr. Joshua Fleming

Teacher: Instrumental Music

Joshua_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Catarineau

Teacher:General and Choral Music

Luis_A_Catarineau@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator301-670-8242

Mrs. Irene Aslan

Paraeducator

Irene_Aslan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helda Battle

Paraeducator- SCB

Helda_F_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Dorsey

Paraeducator

Troy_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Fernandez

Paraeducator- SCB

Maria_M_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Hansen

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazaleh Mirfendereski

Paraeducator

Ghazaleh_Mirfendereski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Nill

Paraeducator

Pamela_K_Nill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Pebenito

Paraeducator

Melanie_C_Pebenito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vacca

Paraeducator

Nancy_R_Vacca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corin Ford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corin_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne Taylor

Paraeducator- SCB

Leanne_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Koenick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_H_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Van Deusen

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Roberta_A_VanDeusen@mcpsmd.org

Photography301-670-8242

Physical Education/Health301-670-8242

Mrs. Kristin Carloss

Teacher- Physical Education

Kristin_Prochniak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Kaufman

Teacher- Pysical Education

Jamie_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Martin

Teacher- Physical Education

Lisa_B_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnny Ridgeway

Teacher- Physical Education

Johnny_Ridgeway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Teacher: Physical Education

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Wiegner

Content Specialist: PE/Co-ACS

Joseph_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-670-8242

Mrs. Mary Tynes

Related Studies

Mary_E_Tynes@mcpsmd.org

Science301-670-8242

Mr. Shawn Carter

Team Leader-Middle School

Shawn_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Jewell

Teacher- Science

Todd_E_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Hernandez

Teacher: Science

Jacqueline_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lee

Teacher- Science

Laura_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Makeisha Phillips

Teacher- Science

Makeisha_D_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Jordan

Teacher- Science

Kimberly_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatel Kassahun

Teacher: 8th grade Science

Beatel_Kassahun@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-670-8242

Ms. Lindsey Stinson

Content Specialist

Lindsey_Stinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Johnson

Teacher- Social Studies

Tyler_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Montas

Teacher- Social Studies

Felix_R_Montas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark McNerney

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_J_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Schmidt

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Smith

Teacher- Social Studies

Jonathan_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-670-2217

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Kelly

Resource Teacher Special Ed

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) Bole

Teacher- Special Education

Deborah_A_Bole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Hardesty

Teacher- Special Education

Kelly_J_Hardesty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Hoffman

Teacher- Special Education

Deborah_B_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Lewis

Teacher- Special Education- SCB

James_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Scarpelli

Teacher- Special Education

Rebecca_S_Scarpelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracee Staples

Teacher- Special Education

Tracee_L_Staples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Stief

Teacher- Special Education

Kelly_T_Stief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia Louissaint

Teacher- Special Education

Georgia_H_Louissaint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Meehan

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_P_Meehan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeanemer Catane

Teacher Special Education

Jeanemer_Catane@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language301-670-8242

Ms. Melissa Brigham

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-670-8242

Mr. Darius Ivan Oxley

Teacher: Computer Applications

DariusIvan_L_Oxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall (Randy) Grove

Content Specialist

Randall_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Lights Camera Literacy301-670-8242

Ms. Anna Oelschlaeger

Teacher- Lights Camera Literacy

Anna_L_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Kelly

Resource Teacher

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org