Staff Directory print

Main office240-740-1640

Mr. Evan Bernstein

Principal

Evan_H_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Abbott

School Secretary I

Pamela_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Ana_M_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holli Swann

Principal Asst Elementary

Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-1644

Mrs. Ashlea Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Liddle

Counselor Elementary

Jill_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1640

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Bowles

Media Assistant 10 month

Deborah_F_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Jones

Media Specialist

Jennifer_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Pre K240-740-1640

Mrs. Esther Bender

Pre-kindergarten Teacher

Esther_Bender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris Quinteros

Paraeducator, PreK

Iris_M_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1641

Pre K (OH Program)240-740-1644

Mrs. Gianna George

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Gianna_N_Campitelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevive Ware

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Genevive_A_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team240-740-1640

Mrs. Jaclyn Burnsky

Kindergarten Teacher

Jaclyn_J_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethani Haering

Kindergarten Teacher

Bethani_N_Haering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Kane

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_E_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcia Munoz

Kindergarten Teacher

Marcia_V_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh Syphax

Teacher, Kindergarten

Leigh_Syphax@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Ward

Kindergarten Teacher

Julie_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Webster

Kindergarten Teacher

Abigail_Webster@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team240-740-1640

Ms. Kimberly Ahearn

Classroom Teacher Elementary grade 1

Kimberly_C_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Balourdos

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 1

Jennifer_M_Balourdos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Day

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Gary_A_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunmi Lee

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Eunmi_Yang1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany McCormick

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Brittany_M_Mccormick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aurora Newman

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Aurora_L_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team240-740-1640

Mrs. Tracey Chavous

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Tracey_L_Chavous@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Krumholz

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Meredith_L_Krumholz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Petruccelli

Classroom Teacher Grade, 2

Andrea_Petruccelli1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Pino Elliott

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Rachel_M_PinoElliott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Shub

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Crystal_N_Shub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Swenson

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Whaley

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Joyce_A_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team240-740-1640

Miss Sarah Burnett

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Sarah_H_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Faleder

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Adam_M_Faleder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Louloudes

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Stephanie_Louloudes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie McCoy

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Stephanie_L_McCoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Powers

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Charles_W_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Wells

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Susan_S_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team240-740-1640

Mr. David Airozo

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

David_J_Airozo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ferrari

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Maria_A_Ferrari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thipamala (Ann) Moy

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Thipamala_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Veroxie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Mary_F_Veroxie@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team240-740-1640

Mrs. Jean Bernstein

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Jean_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fernatt

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Christopher_P_Fernatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Macedo

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Kimberly_L_Macedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle Spalding

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Janelle_A_Spalding@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-1640

Ms. Debra (Debbie) Bermudez

Art Teacher

Debra_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O'Neill-Wood

Teacher Art

Mary_L_O'Neill-Wood@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-1640

Mr. Seth Glabman

Instrumental Teacher

Seth_Glabman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Louis (Lou) Persic

General Music Teacher

Louis_R_Persic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Spry

Teacher General Music

Katherine_M_Spry@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-1640

P.E.240-740-1640

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Anthony) Epps

Physical Education

William_A_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator240-740-1640

Mrs. Susan Michal

Teacher

Susan_L_Michal@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist240-740-1640

Ms. Yael Faleder

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Yael_M_Faleder@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1640

Ms. Caroline D'Arista

Teacher ESOL

Caroline_M_D'Arista@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) Siaurusaitis

ESOL Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Siaurusaitis@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators240-740-1640

Mrs. Harjit Bahra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harjit_K_Bahra@mcpsmd.org

Miss Genevieve Bowles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Genevieve_E_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Queenie Featherstone

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Queenie_L_Featherstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sue Goodwin

Paraeducator

Sue_A_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beyhan Ibici

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beyhan_M_Ibici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Ibici

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carolyn_A_Ibici@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Jimenez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_A_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Miller

Paraeducator, Focus

Linda_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Murray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Parkinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alison_M_Parkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Paton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_M_Paton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Popham

Para Educator

Melissa_A_Popham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Richardson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_R_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Riley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Mary_M_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo-Ann Skehan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jo-ann_H_Skehan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Stern

Paraeducator

Judith_S_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Brittney_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologists240-740-1640

Mrs. Dana Bendidi

Speech Pathologist

Dana_H_Bendidi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Poland

Speech Pathologist

Jenna_K_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team240-740-1640

Ms. Claudia Ariza

Teacher, Physical Disabiliti

Claudia_J_Ariza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Bane

Teacher, Physical Disabiliti

Susan_M_Bane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Carrington

Teacher, Spec Ed

Kelly_N_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terrie) Jackson

Teacher, Physical Disabiliti

Theresa_C_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa (Lisa) Quinn

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Lisa_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elli Small

Teacher, Special Education

Elli_K_Small@mcpsmd.org

Therapy240-740-1641

Ms. Glenda Grogan

Occupational Therapist

Glenda_L_Grogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) Malka

Occupational Therapist

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Potter

Physical Therapist

Paul_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brindley (Swaney, Brindle) Swaney

Unassigned

Brindley_F_Swaney@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides240-740-1640

Ms. Glenda Chevez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Glenda_L_Chevez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren (Le) Nguy

Lunch Aid

Lauren_Nguy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Penate

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support teacher240-740-1640

Mrs. Lisa Rule-Peterson

Teacher- Focus

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ott

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_F_Ott@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1642

Mr. James Banfield

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

James_L_Banfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Brown

Cafeteria Worker I

James_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Staff Dev. teacher240-740-1640

Mr. Jack Hume

Teacher Staff Development

Jack_K_Hume@mcpsmd.org

Vision Specialist240-740-1640

Mrs. Diane Sahar

Teacher, PEP-Vision

Diane_L_Sahar@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-1643

Ms. Angelica Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angelica_M_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Chevez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Glenda_L_Chevez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Concepcion Jimenez

Building Services Assistant Manager

Concepcion_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Quinteros

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Luis_A_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in