POR FAVOR LEA ESTA EXCLUSIÓN ANTES DE UTILIZAR EL SERVICIO
PLEASE READ THIS DISCLAIMER CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SERVICE.

Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1780

Mrs. Gay Melnick

Principal Elementary

Gay_E_Melnick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Ross

Assistant Principal

Duane_L_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern240-740-1780

Main Office240-740-1780

Mrs. Helen Velez

Administrative Secretary

Helen_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Sintetos

School Secretary I 10 Month

Catherine_G_Sintetos@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-1780

Mrs. Magdalena Stoica

Counselor Elementary

Magdalena_M_Stoica@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1780

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Bonanno

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sandra_L_Bonanno@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Dawn Audibert

Kindergarten Teacher

Dawn_E_Audibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie Cogan

Teacher Kindergarten

Amie_B_Cogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Edwards

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Karley Arsenault

Teacher, Elementary

Karley_M_Arsenault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Gertzen

Teacher, Elementary

Anna_C_Gertzen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amie Kim

Teacher, Elementary

Amie_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Ruth Calkins

Teacher, Elementary

Ruth_E_Calkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priya Gondhalekar

Teacher, Elementary

Priya_Gondhalekar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Zuras

Teacher, Elementary

Eva_H_Zuras@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Kelly Henderson

Teacher, Elementary

Kelly_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Lee

Teacher, Elementary

Catherine_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) Martin

Teacher, Elementary

Sarah_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. David Bunge

Teacher, Elementary

David_S_Bunge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Catherine Kohler

Teacher, Elementary

Mary_C_Kohler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Katie) Kuipers

Teacher, Elementary

Katie_R_Kuipers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kristina Hall

Teacher, Elementary

Kristina_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa Neto

Teacher, Elementary

Alisa_N_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mijgaan Shekeb

Teacher, Elementary

Mijgaan_Shekeb1@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mr. Paul Buehler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Paul_W_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ho (Celia) Choi

Art

Ho_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Kormann

Teacher - General Music

Theresa_G_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Taubman

Physical Education

Scott_D_Taubman@mcpsmd.org

Auditory

Ms. Margaret Bork

Teacher, Auditory

Margaret_L_Bork@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace (Grace) Consacro

Teacher Auditory

Grace_M_Consacro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Ileto

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Kellie_C_Ileto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joslyn Stewart

Teacher, Auditory

Joslyn_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Epatia Peters

Teacher ESOL

Epatia_L_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephani Sausser

Teacher ESOL

Stephani_M_Sausser@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Holly Callen

Media Specialist

Holly_M_Callen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Dowdy

Media Assistant 10 month

Jocelyn_I_Dowdy@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Eileen Benavides

Teacher, Acad. Intervention AD

Eileen_R_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Benavides

Teacher, Focus

Eileen_R_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Dorn

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_M_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Speech

Mrs. Jillian Davis

Speech Pathologist

Jillian_P_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Lauren (Taylor) Cotting

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_T_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kathy) Kvarda

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Kathryn_A_Kvarda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lechner

Teacher Special Education

Jason_T_Lechner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Newby

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stacey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Newby

Teacher, Special Education

Stacey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carley Orzel

Teacher Special Education

Carley_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Teacher Staff Development

Ashley_H_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Daryl Hawkins

Bldg Service Wrkr Shft 1

Daryl_E_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Hernandez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Maria_d_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffery Powell

Building Service Manager II

Jeffery_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

IDA

Lunch Hour Aides

Mr. Chihjung Chang

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Chihjung_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharay Goodrich

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sharay_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Granillo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karla_Granillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joey (Joey) Redman

Paraeducator

Joey_A_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly White

Paraeducator, Focus

Beverly_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Su Feng Wu

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

SuFeng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1784

Alice Reggia - School Nurse

Laura Ojukwu, Health Tech

Para Educators

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Berg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_A_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilda Bolat

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ilda_Bolat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Crim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dana_E_Crim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya Dyson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Latoya_R_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Greene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Kim

Paraeducator

Erika_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Krichbaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_B_Krichbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mittu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deepa_Mittu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mittu

Paraeducator, Focus

Deepa_Mittu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mittu

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deepa_Mittu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joey (Joey) Redman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joey_A_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joey (Joey) Redman

Paraeducator, Focus

Joey_A_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Rykoskey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Rykoskey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Schmidt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_E_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupam Sood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anupam_Sood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly White

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Beverly_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Wilt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_T_Wilt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in