Be sure to mark your calendars for these exciting events.

  • Wednesday, Jan. 31:  FVES Night at the Rockville HS B-ball Game!  7:15pm., FVES students get in free!
  • Tuesday, Feb. 6:  Black History Month Event at 6:30pm in the FVES Media Center.  Mrs. Dixon, MCPS School Board member, will be the speaker. Pizza will be served.
  • Thursday, Feb. 8:  FVES Night at Rockin' Jump from 4-8pm.  FVES PTA gets a portion of the proceeds!
  • Wednesday, Feb. 14 : Classroom Valentine's Day Parties, 2:15-3:00 p.m
  • Thursday, Feb. 15 : Interactive STEM Night (formerly Science Fair) from 6:30-8p.m. at FVES. Come get excited about Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math!
  • Friday, March 2:  Read Across America Day
  • Friday, March 9:  Jump Rope for Heart
  • Saturday, March 10: PTA Staff vs. Parent's Basketball Game, Rockville HS, 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 1:   FVES International Night at Rockville High School, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, May 4:   Kindergarten Orientation, No school for current K students.
  • Thursday, June 7: 5th Grade Promotion at Rockville High School, 5:30 pm

 

 

Click here to log in